Steele Dentistry

Dentist

3545 Quebec St Suite 110

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steeledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The best
Steele Dentistry has not only the nicest and most professional staff, but the most advanced dental practice. Started going here when living in Denver. Am now living in Florida and will continue to schedule my dental visits at Steele Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Wow, it was painless and Kate gave me comfort. She assured me she was there for me. I can say I had 7 fillings with no pain. This is no joke. All the people who worked on me. awesome. I recommend this dentist to everyone Thank you for being so good with my dental care. Awesome thanks
M
1 month ago
Thoughtful care
My son got his wisdom teeth removed today. Not only was he well cared for, but so was I. They even snuck me in for my cleaning while I waited! Nice job team, Marcia
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I'm a fearful patient who has procrastinated dental visits, and had to come in for an emergency. The staff and doctors are all compassionate and caring.
B
3 months ago
Such a pleasant experience.
I haven't been to the dentist in about 10 years. I was raised if it isn't broken don't fix it. I've had no teeth problems so I didn't go. Well I am glad that I did! The Steele group is very professional, helpful, informative and courteous. Everyone there made my experience top notch. I will certainly recommend them to my friends and associates.
C
4 months ago
The staff was very professional,polite,and friendly. I truly enjoyed the experience. And i have a phobia of dentist offices. I will use steele dental for all my dental needs. as well as my wife. first class dentistry highly knowledgeable staff.
K
4 months ago
Always Extremely Professional!
The entire staff always treat my family with respect and courtesy. My kids enjoy their time every visit.
S
5 months ago
Staff was friendly, and professional. Explained what was going to be part of my treatment that day, they showed concern for my comfort. One thing is that my crown that was a re-cement came off again that evening when I was flossing, I will try to address that at a future visit soon.
K
5 months ago
It was professional, welcoming and honest. I however don't hear very well so I think I walked out before I got the cancer screening. I will have to have that done the next time I go in for my cleaning.
M
5 months ago
Very welcoming, professional and attentive! So happy I came to this office!