Steele Dentistry

Dentist

3545 Quebec St Suite 110

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steeledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Visit
From the moment I walked into the office and was welcomed to the minute I left, I felt that this office listened to my needs and heard and what I wanted. Front desk was informing of each step, and what I should expect for follow. Makes a trip to the dentist not bad at all. 🤣
L
3 weeks ago
Great office - I even like going to the dentist here!
Greeted by name, everyone I came into contact with was professional, friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Really, an enjoyable experience
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
Kaylee, Dez and Alexis all did a splendid job today!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.
Good with customers and make you feel comfortable during the process.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Everything was professional, relaxing, clean and quick
R
1 month ago
Dr Steele truly cares for all her patients!
Dr Steele is honest and caring. She take the time to explain everything to you. Very good at what she does. Will recommend to everyone!
D
2 months ago
Eased My Anxiety
I’ve had a traumatic experience at a past dentist and absolutely hate dental work. I walk into the dentist shaking. The staff at Steele Dentistry eased my anxiety, told me they’d stop if I needed a break and worked fast and efficiently. They allowed me to listen to my music, use gas and told me what they were doing. Dr. Frank is very professional. She reviewed my X-rays and pictures and explained in detail why I needed dental work. She was also the dentist that worked on my tooth that needed a crown. I’ll still be nervous the next time around but maybe, I won’t be visibly shaking!!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Each person we interacted with was extremely kind and very good at their job. My kids never complain about getting their teeth cleaned!
J
2 months ago
Staff were polite and friendly. Had to repeat the first X-ray 3 or 4 tinmes...to get it right.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
I had a very pleasant visit at Steele Dentistry. It was very professional, friendly and thorough. The staff is very friendly and made me feel very relaxed and in good hands.I would recommend Steele Dentistry to my friends and co-workers.