Steele Dentistry

Dentist

3545 Quebec St Suite 110

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steeledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Each person we interacted with was extremely kind and very good at their job. My kids never complain about getting their teeth cleaned!
J
1 year ago
Staff were polite and friendly. Had to repeat the first X-ray 3 or 4 tinmes...to get it right.
N
1 year ago
High Quality Service!
I had a very pleasant visit at Steele Dentistry. It was very professional, friendly and thorough. The staff is very friendly and made me feel very relaxed and in good hands.I would recommend Steele Dentistry to my friends and co-workers.
R
1 year ago
Caring and understanding!
I have TMJ very bad. Dr Steele took the time to explain all my options and was very thorough. Will be sending everyone I know her way!!
B
1 year ago
I appreciate their thoroughness and they are very professional. They take their time and explain each process.
K
1 year ago
Service
Was not impressed with the impressionist. The mold for my bottom teeth was quite painful (pushing into my gums and hard palate). Although she did try wax and numbing she was not very compassionate and seemed off-put. I also had to ask for rinse and suction to clean the residual compound and numbing gel out of my mouth. At the end I additionally had to remind her that I needed the fluoride treatment, I had paid for after she said I could go. I hope that the new retainer is not going to dig into my gums and jaw bone too.
D
2 years ago
The best
Steele Dentistry has not only the nicest and most professional staff, but the most advanced dental practice. Started going here when living in Denver. Am now living in Florida and will continue to schedule my dental visits at Steele Dentistry.
C
2 years ago
Friendly
I signed up for dental care with Steele Dentistry because: 1. It is close to my house 2. Dr. Steele sounded like a competent dentist (website search) The front desk staff is great. Friendly, professional. The dental hygienists have been good to great. The part I dislike HIGHLY is that I rarely see Dr. Steele, let alone the same alternative dentist. I never really know who will be reviewing my records and providing care. I do not like the revolving door practice that seems to be the routine at this establishment. I have not established trust in any one dentist provider.
D
2 years ago
Wow, it was painless and Kate gave me comfort. She assured me she was there for me. I can say I had 7 fillings with no pain. This is no joke. All the people who worked on me. awesome. I recommend this dentist to everyone Thank you for being so good with my dental care. Awesome thanks
M
2 years ago
Thoughtful care
My son got his wisdom teeth removed today. Not only was he well cared for, but so was I. They even snuck me in for my cleaning while I waited! Nice job team, Marcia