Steele Dentistry

Dentist

3545 Quebec St Suite 110

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steeledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I'm a fearful patient who has procrastinated dental visits, and had to come in for an emergency. The staff and doctors are all compassionate and caring.
B
2 years ago
Such a pleasant experience.
I haven't been to the dentist in about 10 years. I was raised if it isn't broken don't fix it. I've had no teeth problems so I didn't go. Well I am glad that I did! The Steele group is very professional, helpful, informative and courteous. Everyone there made my experience top notch. I will certainly recommend them to my friends and associates.
C
2 years ago
The staff was very professional,polite,and friendly. I truly enjoyed the experience. And i have a phobia of dentist offices. I will use steele dental for all my dental needs. as well as my wife. first class dentistry highly knowledgeable staff.
K
2 years ago
Always Extremely Professional!
The entire staff always treat my family with respect and courtesy. My kids enjoy their time every visit.
S
2 years ago
Staff was friendly, and professional. Explained what was going to be part of my treatment that day, they showed concern for my comfort. One thing is that my crown that was a re-cement came off again that evening when I was flossing, I will try to address that at a future visit soon.
K
2 years ago
It was professional, welcoming and honest. I however don't hear very well so I think I walked out before I got the cancer screening. I will have to have that done the next time I go in for my cleaning.
M
2 years ago
Very welcoming, professional and attentive! So happy I came to this office!
H
2 years ago
Efficient and Friendly
I was impressed with how quickly Steele Dentistry got me in and back out for my cleaning the other day. The hygienist and dentist were also very courteous and friendly. Great job!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service as Always
Staff and dentists very helpful and courteous. I called in with a little dental emergency and they got me right in.
J
2 years ago
2 fillings in 1 visit.
Loved the nitrous! My first experience with that, and why have I been going without?? Overall great experience but the EDDA that did the fillings seemed very distracted. Paying more attention to what others were doing via the radio system rather than my fillings. I do still feel confident that I had quality work done, but thats my honesty.