Steele Dentistry

Dentist

3545 Quebec St Suite 110

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steeledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Professional atmosphere with quick and quality service
The hygentist was friendly and thorough. I was in for a routine cleaning and check up in and out with flourish in 30min
J
2 years ago
Perfect, as always
The staff is professional and friendly. Appointments are easily scheduled. It seems as though everyone is competent and good at their jobs. Least painful experiences I've ever had with a dentist.
B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, clean
My overall experience with this office has been very pleasant. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. The team seems well trained and happy to be working at this office.
B
3 years ago
Clean, professional and friendly environment.
This was my first time and I was very pleased. The staff was friendly, welcoming and informative. I also received a cute welcome gift.
R
3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable!
L
3 years ago
No complaints whatsoever- great professional staff, very clean facility and my teeth feel great. Would recommend to anyone.
L
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I had impressions today to start Invisalign. Went smoothly and everyone was great. Everyone is really attentive. Two thumbs up!
M
3 years ago
Great cleaning but fell short with customer service
Fantastic staff, great cleaning, however, I presented a Steele Dentist free whitening coupon (Expired) and asked if they would accept it. I was told they would check to see but nothing happened. I would have wanted an answer yes or no, and not just silence. I think I'll keep looking for my permanent dentist.
M
3 years ago
Great experience
The dental hygentist was amazing and made me feel calm which has been an issue for me in the past due to my personal anxiety But it was a great experience and I found her very personable and so sweet
P
3 years ago
Great service
This place is great, everyone is so nice and helpful my cleaning is almost painless, they explain everything and make sure you have no questions