Steele Dentistry

Dentist

3545 Quebec St Suite 110

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steeledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Always a treat going to get services with a very friendly and accommodating staff and very professional people thru out the office. Thank you for a great experience and love the reminders as well!
K
3 years ago
Great Service!
Thank you for the excellent care and service of our daughter. I especially enjoyed Alyssa demonstrating how to properly brush teeth and allowing my daughter to practice as well. We'll be bringing our preschooler soon!
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad you enjoyed Alyssa as much as we all do! Thank you for trusting us with your babies! We look forward to meeting your preschooler!
I
3 years ago
Is change constant?
Visiting the dentist is becoming a new experience every four months. I go for a cleaning every four months; Just when I was getting used to my hygienist I got a new one today. Also, there is a new doctor that saw me today. Both services were fine, it is just bothersome to have the constant change. Part of establishing a relationship with a service provider is just that, to build that relationship. That will not occur in the current environment. Additionally, the office sends too many reminders for an appointment, turning a friendly reminder/confirmation into what I see as clear support for charging patients who have to reschedule appointments.
Response from Steele Dentistry
Hi Mr. Rodriguez, I am sorry to hear that your experience was below our 5 star standard. I have made a note in your chart that you would like to be seen by the same providers as last time. Also, I have turned off your email reminders for your appointments. If you would like to only be called 2 days before your appointment, respond with "STOP" to any of our messages and they will all be turned off. Additionally, if you respond with "C" to any confirmation texts, they will stop for that appointment. Unconfirmed appointments receive additional reminders as a courtesy to the patient. I hope this helps! Thank you for your feedback! Have a great day!
S
3 years ago
Great Job
No lectures, and less discomfort than every other dentist I've visited before, while possibly accomplishing more. Everyone was super friendly and there was 0 wait time.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful experience, clean environment, and friendly, helpful staff. The hygienist was so sweet and very gentle ! Highly recommend
D
3 years ago
Top client service
Everyone at Steele Dentistry went out of their way to be helpful. For example, when asked how the price of their electric toothbrush compared with that of Walmart, Allison actually went to Walmart while my teeth were being cleaned to find out! There are lots of extra touches to make one's experience comfortable. Examples are the sunglasses they give you to protect your eyes from the bright overhead lamp and asking me if time was a factor the day of my visit so that they could be conscious of getting me out of there on time. There was no waiting in the reception area and they actually took me back before my appointment due to my early arrival. Everyone was friendly and introduced themselves--no impersonal service here.
B
3 years ago
These guys are great
Friendly staff, always thorough and professional. If you do not want to have any services performed that are not covered by insurance, be prepared to relay that to each staff member involved in your visit; they often don't make each other aware of this. Other than that that I highly recommend Steele!
A
3 years ago
I was offered laughing gas (nitrous oxide) for my procedure and it helped take the edge off while my procedure was being completed. Made going to the dentist much easier!
A
3 years ago
great job
this is the first time I felt like I had a good dentist (with good staff) that I was happy with consistently and was part of my routine, like family doctor or hair stylist. Very comfortable place.
S
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
My husband and I have just moved to the Denver area and I needed to find a dentist fast because I had a terrible toothache. I am deathly afraid of the dentist but everyone there including the receptionist,dental assistant,and the dentist all made me feel extremely relaxed and eased my worries about any procedures that needed to be done:) They were all super calm and sweet and weren't pushy or gruff like a lot of dentists can be. They also worked with me on payment plans and even have their own medicine in the office so I didn't have to go to the pharmacy!:) You guys are the best!!