Steele Dentistry

Dentist

3545 Quebec St Suite 110

Denver, CO 80207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

steeledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Cutting Edge Office with Amazing Staff
I went to Steele Dentistry for the first time last week. They got me in for a cleaning right away due to some cancellations which I appreciated. The reception staff was very efficient and friendly. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth, Rhonda, did a superb job. She was very professional yet funny and gave me the best cleaning I have ever received. I never like going to the dentist's office yet she made me forget where I was. Dr. Steele was also very nice and professional. She has built a great practice. I appreciated the welcome gift and will definitely be back next time I need a cleaning. I would highly recommend Steele Dentistry to all my friends and family!
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program. When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment!
S
4 years ago
Quality service
It was a good experince.
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you! We are so glad to hear that. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program. When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment!
G
4 years ago
The front desk was slow in checking in but otherwise everything else was excellent
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you for the review Ms. Linde! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program. When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment!
T
4 years ago
Exceptional customer service
This is what customer service is all about. Great staff and facility. I would recommend them to anyone. All around great experience
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review Mr. Roderique! It was a pleasure meeting you! Don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program. When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
H
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The staffs was professional, friendly and on time.
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Ms. Ngo! We look forward to seeing you again! Don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program! When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment!
J
4 years ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Experience was excellent, as always.
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty to Steele Dental! Don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program! When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment!
K
4 years ago
Excellent
Everyone that works at the practice is wonderful. They make you feel very comfortable, but also tell you the truth about your teeth. Dr Steele runs a fantastic facility along with being a beautiful person.
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We always look forward to seeing you! Don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program! When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment!
R
4 years ago
Office Visit,
The Steele Dental Team was excellent. Great service, went in on time and the entire team was very professional, focused my my dental health and took great care of me. Overall very happy and a returning customer fo life.
Response from Steele Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again and don't forget about our Refer a Friend Program! When you refer a friend you can receive free whitening or $50 off your treatment!