Stefanie Shore, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Ste 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Got a crown in ONE VISIT!!
Dr. Shore has invested in new equipment that will design and produce a crown in the office during the same appt! Great experience, fast and easy, looks and feels great. Such a time saver to get it done in one visit.
R
1 week ago
Dr Shore is very gentle and very experienced and gas a wonderful staff
J
1 week ago
Stephanie Shore is very knowledgeable, and professional
Professional and friendly staff I felt very comfortable getting everything done . Dr Shores evaluation was very thorough and she took time explaining options. I feel like I was given great information to make a decision on my dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Office
Every one of the staff at Dr. Shore's office have been very friendly and professional. Top notch care.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Shore is great.
K
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was so knowledgeable. She told me many ways to help keep my teeth healthy. I really learned a lot.
S
1 month ago
Check up and Cleaning
Stephanie Shore and her crew are the best!!
D
1 month ago
First Filling Ever
I know you usually would see that for a child or teenager. However, at my advanced age, this was my first. Dr Shore and her staff were great and gracious. I felt very comfortable and confident as she explained what was happening.
L
1 month ago
Super great as always
You guys are always the best. Love Joyce and Dr. Shore! Thanks for getting me out on time for my Dr. Appt!
G
1 month ago
Felt comfortable with my recent visit to establish with a new Dentist and look forward to many years of going to Dr. Shore.