Stefanie Shore, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Ste 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Quality and Professional Treatment
I always feel that I have received the best dental treatment. I am treated as a friend rather than just a patient.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My experience with Dr. Shore was excellent. She made me feel welcome and satisfied. She did a thorough job explaining about the work and care that will be needed in the future. The office management and crew were also very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Jennifer for scheduling my appointments.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Care by the Best
You won't believe how great the entire staff is unless you experience it yourself. Really. So what are you waiting for?
H
2 weeks ago
quick, flexible and effective
Very gentle and effective... Got things fixed up quickly and painlessly!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shore is friendly as is her whole office staff
Well, I had to have a filling, so I think the appointment was as great as it could be!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Shore and staff are very professional and do an excellent job. I would highly recommend her for all your dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
The best you'll find. Awesome and friendly front office, dental hygienists, and dentist. Totally professional operation.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Shore is an expert. I wouldn't go anywhere else. She listens very well and takes all my concerns into consideration first.
Excellent, female dentist. They are hard to find. I highly recommend her. Front and back office are friendly, smart and focused.
D
4 weeks ago
Very comfortable
Dr . Shore and her staff have a way of making me feel comfortable and not stressed . Dr Shore is someone I feel I can trust and that means everything !
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Appointment !!
My experience at Dr. Shore's office to have my teeth cleaned was "Wonderful" ! It was my first experience of having my teeth cleaned at this office and it could not have been better. Joyce was very friendly and quite professional. In a short period of time in the chair I was quite comfortable and not concerned about the procedure. Joyce, "Thank You" for your kindness, professionalism, and also sharing your stories with me. Have a Happy and Healthy Holiday Season since I will not see you again for (6) Months :)