Stefanie Shore, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Ste 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Top Quality Professionalism, Outstanding Service, Patient Concern
From the first visit when I walked into Dr. Shore's Office, I was greeted by Jennifer with a warm welcome and a beautiful smile. Dr. Shore had been recommended to me by a friend and I owe her a great deal for her recommendation. Today, Thursday, 2/1518 was my second visit to have several fillings put in behind my front teeth and in addition a temporary crown had to be made due to my breaking a front tooth biting into a piece of garlic bread this past Tuesday at dinner.. The outcome of the difference in the look of my smile made my heart fill with so much pride and joy; I now can openly smile with a wide one knowing how much better my teeth look and feel. Both Dr. Shore and her Assistant Lindsay were very professional with a concern for my well being since I was in the dental chair for a longer time than usual. Since I am a Senior and was in a reclining position, Dr. Shore made sure I was put into a sitting position for a short period of time while checking on another of her patients. It gave me a chance to stand up and move around a bit before getting back into the chair for the additional work. I informed Jennifer, the Office Manager that I needed to sit in the Lobby before driving home, and was offered a Gatorade which helped bring back my energy level and recoup from the numbness that was needed to treat my teeth. Thank you to Dr. Shore for ALL you are doing to help put my teeth in better condition, and to Lindsay who was so patient and caring for all the removal of saliva I had to have removed from my mouth. I am so happy I found you and will definitely highly recommend your services. I only wish I had found Dr. Shore years ago. Once again my heartfelt thanks and appreciation from one very happy patient.
B
5 days ago
Always top level care
I’ve been a patient for many years and am only sorry I didn’t discover Dr. Shore’s office sooner. Top quality care, every time!
M
1 week ago
First time patient. Very nice experience
B
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning Was a Breeze
This was my first cleaning at Dr. Shore's office as I am a new patient (but a 58 year old so this wasn't my first "rodeo"). Dental hygienist Joyce made my teeth cleaning a delightful experience. She was gentle and thorough, giving me advice on how I could better clean myself. When given the option to schedule my next cleaning with the first hygienist available, I opted to stick with Joyce!
P
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
They do great work, very professional and friendly. Would recommend without hesitation.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience and very friendly staff.
B
4 weeks ago
First visit to Dr. Shore
I received a postcard advertising Dr. Shore in the mail the same day that I went to see my (previous) hygienist arriving at a darkened office with no hygienist in sight (and no call to reschedule). I made an appointment to see Dr. Shore. Jennifer, the office manager, mailed me paperwork to complete for my first visit. I was impressed with the office (modern, comfortable, inviting) and friendliness of the staff. Dr. Shore met with me in a little office to introduce herself, review my paperwork and ask me questions about my care. I then had x-rays done, and Dr. Shore inspected each tooth, noting any decay, etc. After this, Dr. Shore reviewed my x-rays with me and how my teeth looked in terms of a future plan of care. I felt she listened to me and cared about my dental care. My previous dentist showed no interest in me or talking to me; in fact, I could not identify her if she was in a lineup! I am so glad that I received that timely postcard and have a new dentist who cares about me.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Recovering from flu, left me with a cough and pain in lower right jaw. Jennifer provided helpful care advice while she worked on getting me an appointment with Dr. Shore. Exam resulted in a quick referral to Capital Endodontics for a root canal. Dr. Shore and her team are always very professional and caring.
C
1 month ago
Professional and thorough.
I can always depend on good advice and of course a great out come.
G
1 month ago
Professional and quick
My son had some small dental issues that Dr. Shore took care of quickly and painlessly. My son came out smiling and happy after his procedure in only 40 min! We love Dr. Shore, her hygienists are the best and the office staff is helpful and professional.