Stefanie Shore, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Ste 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Just the best
Never had a bad experience here. Dr. Shore and her team are wonderful, friendly, efficient, and always do an awesome job.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional care.
The doctor and staff are outstanding professionals that deliver top quality care.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office & Staff
Wonderful quality care. All the staff and dentists are very professional, extremely helpful and attentive. I'm very grateful that I found this office.
L
1 month ago
Excellence
This is a great dentist and office. Friendly, efficient, timely and very professional. I would recommend!
T
1 month ago
Highly professional service and great support staff
The work done for me today was relaxing and the staff made it enjoyable. Regardless of equipment problems it did not reflect in their ability to do theirvwork.
R
1 month ago
Skills Cool Tools
Stefanie Shore is an excellent dentist. We just picked her at random about 8 years ago after our last Dentist retired, and we feel very fortunate to find her. My latest visit was for a crown replacement. The combination of her skill level and state of the art onsite crown creation made my visit almost fun, or at least as fun as a DDS visit can be.
L
1 month ago
My go to l dentist!
All good! These people have been the guardians of my dental health for a long time. They keep track of when I need checkups; call me to make appointments and keep reminding me of them. They keep in touch with my periodontist and the two work together as a team. I feel that my dental health is very well monitored. The staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Shore is very good at what she does. The general sense of the office is one of calm efficiency. I would recommend Dr. Shore and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist!
A
1 month ago
Incredible Dentist
My experiences with Dr. Shore and her staff have been nothing but amazing. I’m SO happy I found them.
B
1 month ago
Quality professional
Stéphanie is gentle and reasonable. She is very knowledgeable as well.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Stefanie Shore is an amazing dentist. Her staff is kind and professional. My family cannot imagine going anywhere else ever again.