Stefanie Shore, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Ste 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Dr. Shore spent time reviewing my chart and records and was up to date on my particular issues. I was called in early for my appointment and refreshed what was happening and in and out in a very timely matter.
S
6 days ago
Thanks Doc Shore. Have gone to yoir office for over a year now but up until yesterday it was just for routine xrays and cleanings. Your staff and service has always been great. Yesterday you replaced the last of my old amalgams. A procedure I was nervous about because of the pain I commonly experience during procedures when the anesthetic wears off prematurely. You listened, made adjustments to my dose and your were prompt. I had virtually zero pain. Have no after pain at all and my bite articulation is perfect. Thanks!!
P
2 weeks ago
As always, gentle and thoughtful care and treatment. Dr. Shore and staff are wonderful! I wish I had started coming to them years earlier.
C
2 weeks ago
my appointment time was honored which is important to me as I am on time. a very hot day so appreciate getting in on time and out when expected. I had a new hygienist who worked efficiently and explained as she went along which I appreciate. I was asked along the way checking if I was ok. at age 81 years feel this is important. yes, I would recommend to others and have done so in my short time with this practice. staff in front office helpful and friendly to put me and others at ease as going to dentist not favorite activity!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and was aware of what was important to me. Thanks
G
3 weeks ago
Helpful and Accomodating
Dr. Shore and her team fit me in when I needed a fast assessment of a medical problem with my mouth. She was concerned, polite and very helpful. Excellent dentist and dental team!!
L
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist and everyone in her office.
We've been patients since Dr. Shore bought the practice years ago. Our experiences have been outstanding from beginning to end. Jennifer and the front office women are outstanding, the hygienists are gentle and thorough, and Dr. Shore is a careful, gentle, excellent practitioner. The one unsatisfactory experience in 100? visits was resolved immediately. I would and do recommend this caring and professional team of women to anyone in the northeast area of the county.
H
3 weeks ago
My First Visit
Meeting Heather, the receptionist, asked to sign a few docs, then off to another room where we met Dr. Shore felt we were in the hands of a professional that takes great care of her patients, treats them well and then off to x-rays and mouth exam. Our treatment will be extensive, but I feel very confident in this office and positive my teeth will finally get fixed the way they were meant to be.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough first visit
The whole staff from Dr. Shore to all staff made the whole experience easy. I am looking forward to what needs to be done, instead of dreading what needs to be done. My husband and I are thrilled to have found this Dentist and will be happy to recommend this office to anyone who asks.
A
3 weeks ago
nice
interesting, personable... excellent. as always, I was well taken care of. you ladies are the best.