Stefanie Shore, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Ste 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Cleaning - X-Ray visit revuew
All good, everyone friendly and everyone apparently competent.
T
2 weeks ago
I could not be happier to be cared for at the office of Stefanie Shore, DDS and their very professional staff. 1987 was the year of my first appointment and the service has become better and more professional as the years pass. A person could not ask for more. Thank you Stefanie Shore and her staff.
J
2 weeks ago
My front teeth have never looked this good.
I chipped my two top front teeth and they were not in great shape anyway. Dr. Shore made them look like new! I am so happy to have found a dentist that does quality work like this.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Shore is the best!!
C
4 weeks ago
Efficient friendly staff
I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Shore for several years. Staff is friendly and I am confident in the care I receive. I was seen today for an off-on again tooth pain. After a consultation, it was decided nothing would be done at this time. I expected to pay for an office visit, but there was no charge.
S
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I really like Amy my new hygienist🌝🌻👍
K
1 month ago
Great communication!!!
I think Dr. Shore is such a great dentist. I’ve had various dental procedures over the years and she is so great about communicating and letting me know what’s going on throughout. I think she is extremely professional and human at the same time. I’ve been to other places where the dentist doesnt care to take a minute to say hi or care about you as a person. This is not the case with Dr. Shore. I’ve referred others I know to Dr. Shore because she’s someone I trust. I am and have been very happy with Dr. Shore and her team. You can tell everyone communicates well within the team. I review processes and companies for a living so when I say this office and Dr. Shore are amazing! I mean it!
K
1 month ago
Great service!
Emily was great today. She listened to my concerns and took care of cleaning my teeth very thoroughly without triggering my sensitivity issues.
L
1 month ago
The Best of the Best.
Carol cleaned my teeth today and did a very good and professional job. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Shore and staff take care of my dental health. I have always had excellent care and highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Carol did a great job cleaning my teeth!
I never enjoy going to the dentist but thank you Carol for making my cleaning painless!