Stefanie Shore, DDS

Dentist

6660 Coyle Ave, Ste 240

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I always appreciate that Dr. Shore will make adjustments in my mouth piece. The Kaiser Doctor is only in the office 2 days a week and hard to get to Roseville just for an adjustment. Going to the dentist with TMJ is always an experience as having to have mouth open for a long time. The equipment used is up to date and easier on the patient than previous experience with other dentist. Your front office staff is always friendly and helpful. I come in between appointments to purchase supplies. Always greeted by name.
T
2 weeks ago
First Visit
A Great Dental Office, the Staff and Dr. Shore are very Professional and quite friendly. A wonderful first time visit and I look forward to my next one. :)
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental team in Sacramento county
Here is what makes them special: 1. Quality oriented 2. Friendly 3. Knowledgeable 4. Accomodating 5. Detailed This week, in a cancelled cleaning appointment, Dr. Shore stepped on the last minute and personally cleaned my teeth so I did not have to reschedule. Last year, in a dental emergency, she scheduled me the same day.
G
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff office is very clean High quality dental care would recommend to everyone
K
1 month ago
Great job quick and efficient
I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Shore was quick, efficient, and painless. The assistant was was friendly and well organized. Overall, it eas a very pleasant visit.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
I was met with a big smile. I was led to a room. The individual who cleaned my teeth explained each step she as she did them. She was very gentle and thorough. She was very pleasant and made me relaxed and comfortable. I am very happy with my teeth cleaning experience.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Shore has always provided me with excellent care. She is very professional and the entire office staff, including Dr. Shore, are friendly and put the patients at ease. She always takes the time to answer my questions and provides me and my family with excellent dental care. I would and have recommended friends to her.
A
2 months ago
thank you for your excellence :)
always nice to visit. I love this team. predictable high level care from intelligent and talented people. every one there is very focused on the task at hand yet very attentive to the person in the chair. and probably the most comfortable dental chair I have ever sat in, and a big window to gaze into. god, call me different, but I love going there ?! even for long crown/filling appointments...
M
2 months ago
Chipped front tooth
Lost a piece of one of my front teeth. Jennifer and Dr. Shore got me in right away to fix it. Very much appreciated. Great result.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Shore worked me into her busy schedule to fill two newly discovered cavities prior to me leaving on a vacation trip so that I would not have to be concerned about problems with these teeth while on my trip. She and her entire staff are extremely professional and truly care about the welfare of their patients.