Stein Dental Care

Dentist

99 White Bridge Rd.

Suite 204

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
It was fast and enjoyable. The office was clean and the staff was very accommodating. I will definitely be coming back in 6months for another teeth cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Service
Very friendly, Great service, and I felt very comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning/ 6month check
Very friendly staff, great service. Enjoyable experience.
Response from Stein Dental Care
Thank you for sharing, Andrea. We always focus on making each visit a pleasant one for our patients.
H
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
I had a tooth ache start late friday night, Labor Day weekend. Figured I’d hold off till Tuesday, but Monday morning after a few rough days I figured I’d see if Dr. Stein would come in or I’d get the first appointment I could. He said no problem come in. I’m glad I did, I had a tooth abscess. He got it drained out and treated. Both Dr. Stein and his wife were unbelievably helpful and professional. Not only didn’t they open up on a holiday, just for me, but handled the abscess. It’s above and beyond and I could not recommend them more.
Response from Stein Dental Care
Thank you for your confidence in us. It is our pleasure to help our patients whenever we can!
M
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
I found myself with a toothache that got came on very quickly. I called Dr Steins office & was greeted by a friendly & reassuring voice telling me to come right in. So glad I didnt have to wait! (was getting worse & worse) Really appreciate the care! Dr Stein took me in, got the x-ray done & came up with a treatment plan with a detailed explanation. Very thorough & easy going. Thank you!
Response from Stein Dental Care
We are proud of our team's dedication to patient care, and of Dr. Stein's expertise! Thank you for putting a smile on OUR face today!
J
3 months ago
Very thorough - high quality professional care
Dr. Stein and associates have been highly profession and comprehensive in their dental treatment. They always let me know what the procedures are and the total plan for my dental health. They do this and always make me feel comfortable in a friendly atmosphere.
Response from Stein Dental Care
We really appreciate people like you who take the time to let us know what we're doing right. We work on our approach every day and strive to keep a very high standard of care. We believe it is this dedication which helps put our patients at ease. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Stein is a quality dentist and also a pleasure to be around. His great sense of humor really helped when I had just had a cataract removed from each eye and then he had to inform me I needed 2 crowns. If he hadn't kidded around with me, I don't think I would have made it. As it is my eyes are still not healed and I cannot see as well as I'm hoping to see. God Bless those people with the ability to make me laugh!!! BJ Cathey
Response from Stein Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words! We do have fun - and we want to include our patients in the fun!
R
4 months ago
The Best
If you become a patient of Stein Dental Care, you will enjoy a cheerful and professional environment in an office that runs like a Swiss watch. Everyone is friendly and caring. You will be treated as the special person that you are with your own unique needs.
Response from Stein Dental Care
You've put a smile on our face, and our chests are puffed up, too! Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter was experiencing pain in one of her teeth and Dr. Stein was able to treat her successfully. She was not the least bit nervous and told me "he did a good job". Coming from a 9-year-old, this is high praise indeed.
Response from Stein Dental Care
We are so glad we were able to help your daughter! It is our mission to provide a positive dental experience for every single person we treat, so your feedback is especially important for our community of concerned parents. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
My experience at Stein Dental Care was wonderful. The clean space, the smiling, friendly staff and the knowledgeable dentist have made my couple of visits wonderful. For the first time ever I couldn't wait for my next appointment so I would be able to return! I referred both my parents to Stein and they were equally please. I'm moving soon and wish I could take this practice with me! I'll miss the Stein Dental Care team. Thank you for everything.
Response from Stein Dental Care
We really appreciate your feedback, Dharma! We are so glad you had a positive experience with us! Of course, the highest compliment we get is referrals from our patients so we thank you for recommending us to your family!