Steinbach Dental

Dentist

18200 W Capitol Dr

Suite 202

Brookfield, WI 53045

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

brookfieldwidentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Amazing!
The best dentist I've ever been to! Amazing service. Very friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Would recommend to everyone! Dr. Thomas is fenomenal!
A
3 years ago
My family has been given excellent service over the years by Steinbach Dental,
H
3 years ago
Judy does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She's very gentle, yet thorough. Thank you!
E
3 years ago
All of the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They provide excellent care and guidance in making treatment decisions and recommendations.
A
3 years ago
It was a slice of heaven !!!1
A
3 years ago
Everything went well. Great care and outstanding staff.
C
3 years ago
All of the staff provide outstanding care or service as needed. They always exceed expectation. They are on time and responsive to the patients needs. I always recommend this office and all of the staff to friends. Our family has been patients for almost 20 years.
W
3 years ago
I have found the office staff to be welcoming and helpful. The professional staff, including hygienists, techs, and of course the Dr.'s are compassionate and their skills are exemplary. Everyone in the office greets you with a smile!
D
3 years ago
I had a number of cavities. The shots to numb my gums were absolutely painless. The drilling was also painless. His equipment is top of the line. The dentist explained what he was going to do every step of the way. All my cavities are now fixed. I can't even see the fillings. My teeth look and feel great! I am very satisfied and happy with the work done by Dr. Tom Steinbach. I highly recommend him.
A
3 years ago
i can't wait to go back !