Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Dentist

206 Fieldale Rd

Mebane, NC 27302-9177

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Filling: in and out in 30 minutes
Staff was friendly as always, answering questions. My mouth is still numb, but as far as I can tell it was a good job.
A
1 week ago
High quality! Very modern and impressive.
Was very happy. Exceeded my expectations.
C
1 week ago
The staff is fantastic! Very friendly! Very impressed with how they make it a painless process. Also incredibly punctual & efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
The place just feels like family. They are gentle and take the time to know you as a person and not just a patient.
D
2 weeks ago
Grat Service and Staff
I have been a patient of this office for a number of years. They are a professional and friendly group of people. I would recommend this dental practice when you are in need of dental services.
J
2 weeks ago
Relaxing and Supportive Staff
I always enjoy my visit at Steinbicker DDS. The staff is so friendly and always go the extra mile to make my visit as comfortable as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Relaxing and Supportive Staff
I always enjoy my visit at Steinbicker DDS. The staff is so friendly and always go the extra mile to make my visit as comfortable as possible.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
Nothing but positive experiences! Great dentist and staff. Would highly recommend to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning! Dr. Steinbicker is awesome as usual!
K
2 weeks ago
Friends, professional, comforting and caring.
They want you to be happy with your teeth and their work. Your teeth are important for many reasons. The Steinbikker team are here to make sure you have a long and healthy life with your chompers. Thanks all y’all