Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Dentist

206 Fieldale Rd

Mebane, NC 27302-9177

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Experience
Top Notch Experience As Always!
C
6 days ago
Great service and always friendly!
I recently became a patient at Steinbicker Family Dentistry in Mebane and I love their office. Scheduling is always easy and everyone is really friendly. I would definitely recommend their office!
S
7 days ago
The Best in Town
The first time I just walked into the lobby, i was greeted with a huge smile. The nurses were all awesome and friendly. I felt at home, they treated m like a brother. Dr. Erick is so far the best dentist I have met. He focus more on your dental health not money. I love everyone at this dental clinic for they are amazing. Thank you
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I never thought I would ever say this, but I actually enjoy going to Steinbeckers. Everyone is very pleasant, and concerned about their patient's comfort. I get the best quality care I could ever ask for. They have eliminated all apprehension and nervousness about visiting the dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff!
M
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office
Dr. Messenger and everyone else at the office that either checked, cleaned or checked me in & out today were all awesome as always! Thanks for also making me laugh this afternoon!
S
4 weeks ago
Absolute Best Dentist Office
The staff is always so friendly and accommodating. I had to have several fillings and Dr. Steinbicker was quick and caused me no pain. The dentist is usually somewhere I really don't look forward to, but these folks and this office have made it a good experience!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Good team, caring and good dental work. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality perfection service
They are a great team
D
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and courteous
Just like the TV show cheers, its makes you feel like your part of the family!!!!