Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Dentist

206 Fieldale Rd

Mebane, NC 27302-9177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent experience!
I'm a new patient and had a great experience. After my practice closed I have tried a couple offices that sing "you need a crown" before looking in your mouth. The hygienist was friendly and seemed to enjoy her job. She did an excellent job. The dentist was conservative and thorough with her approach and a breathe of fresh air. I hate leaving a dental/medical practice feeling like I have been sold instead of like I have received care. I felt like I was valued as a new patient and they appreciated my business. 5 stars! Great job!
J
5 days ago
Great dental office
Had my teeth cleaned today . Ginny was fabulous, great personality. Dr messenger was friendly & took care of my dental concerns . Great office.
J
6 days ago
Absolutely Wonderful
Although it is the dentist :/ .... This team is amazing at making you feel at ease. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!
N
6 days ago
A wonderful experience
Amanda, as well as the rest of the staff, were professional and courteous. I was in and out in 35 minutes. I recommend Steinbicker Dentistry whenever going to the dentist is mentioned.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous!
When I walked in, I was greeted politely. I was a new patient, but it didn't take long to get checked in. I only waited about 5 minutes before I was taken in the back to have my teeth cleaned. The staff was awesome, and I didn't have to wait a long time for the doctor to enter my room. She was very nice and didn't seem rushed.
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Here i don't mind going to the dentist, especially when they make it fun and they are so good!
R
2 weeks ago
My dental assistant did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, I was pleased. Dr. Messenger is professional and does a careful exam. Julie is always pleasant and helpful. Overall, my experience was very positive, thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Two thumbs up for Steinbicker Dentistry
My entire family has gone to Steinbicker Dentistry for several and would not go anywhere else. They are a top quality practice and treat patients like family.
M
2 weeks ago
Everytime we go we are greeted and treated warmly. The professionalism is second to none.
T
2 weeks ago
Best service!!
Only my 2 time coming here for me and my daughter, but I am impressed. Check in/out efficient. Staff very friendly. Love the location. Have told my coworkers they need to switch their care to Steinbecker!