Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Dentist

206 Fieldale Rd

Mebane, NC 27302-9177

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Service
I absolutely enjoy being a patient at Steinbicker Denistry. Staff is always friendly and caring. And Dr. E. Steinbicker is AWESOME! I love how he includes me in my plan of care and gives me treatment options.
T
2 days ago
Total care
Had cleaning and 5 fillings. They are always so friendly, willing to help and very professional. Love these guys. Highly recommend.
V
3 days ago
Excellent service! A business that respect & treats their employees like family.
Doctor Steinbecker and his staff family are absolutely fabulous. His calm mannerisms gives you a sense of peace while having to “open up” for your dental needs. My respect for Eric Steinbecker In every aspect from dedicated family man, lover of nature, true supporter of our little town and a man thats faced difficult health issues with a determination to not just beat it but to be a better human that enjoys fully this thing called LIFE!
B
3 days ago
Great 👍
M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a broken wisdom tooth,they were quick to find a treatment plan it was right for me. They help me get rid of the pain and fix my broken tooth. Great dentist office all the way around would recommend it to anyone .
D
5 days ago
Quick Visit
I had a quick follow-up visit for tooth extraction and an exam... I wasn't in the office very long but felt as though I could have been their only patient. Dr Lau was responsive and knowledgeable. I've never been a fan of the dentist but this team, once again, made me glad I chose them.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been getting all my dental needs taken care of by Eric and his great staff for nine years and actually look forward to all of my appointments. They are the best!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Always friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly
Once again, a great experience , Eric, it good to see u🍺🍺🍺cheers!