Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Dentist

206 Fieldale Rd

Mebane, NC 27302-9177

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Personal, professional, fast
I had my first visit today. Got X-rays and cleaning. Elizabeth has a light touch, did a thorough cleaning, and I experienced no discomfort at all. Dr. Eric is friendly, direct and listens! This practice was a great choice for me out of all that I looked at. Highly recommend!
K
4 days ago
Emergency treatment
I had a very painful toothache and they were able to see me the same day and do the root canal the same day. Very compassionate people!! You can tell they like what they do!
M
5 days ago
Great dental practice
Kasey was awesome and so friendly and professional as were all the associates I came in contact with from check in to check out .
P
1 week ago
Ginny was very pleasant and gentle. She seemed a bit rushed to get things done very quickly. My teeth look good!
C
1 week ago
Clean
The best my teeth are always squeaky clean I’ve been going there for years they have the best staff
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I panicked when my son came in the room with half of his tooth. I didn't know if it was one of his few remaining baby teeth. I sent an email after hours requesting an appointment, in less than an hour I had an appointment for the next morning. My son was seen quickly and my mind was put to ease...just a baby tooth. Upon checkout Dr. Steinbicker came out to check him. From check in to check out an extraordinary experience.
Q
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly Staff
As a new patient, I was pleased with the precise and thorough accessment of my teeth and gums. Both the hiegienist Ginny and Dr Steinbicker carefully explained how I might benefit from deep cleaning. Overall I had a really good experience. So glad my granddaughter Penelope recommended Steinbicker Denistry time.
M
2 weeks ago
4 wisdom teeth removed
Dr. Steinbicker in my experience was absolutely the most professional quick and very careful and checked on me frequently to make sure i was ok he had all 4 of my wisdom teeth out in less then 10 mins i will only go to his office for any of my dental work and highly recommend him best dentist around in my opinion
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
They’re great and so friendly best dentist i’ve ever expirenced.
C
2 weeks ago
This is the best dentist I've ever been to. All the workers are just so polite and helpful. If I move I'm going to drive to come back to this dentist.