Steinke & Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

5 Winter St

Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralmainesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Yesterday I had my right lower wisdom tooth removed due to a large cavity. The procedure lasted about 45 minutes and was totally painless !!! The only issue was difficulty in stopping the bleeding as I take a baby aspirin daily. Dr. Steinke responded to my after hours call, told me what to do and followed-up 2 hours later. The issue was resolved and I am fine and functioning today -- all without having to use ANY pain relievers. Hard to believe . A great experience and much better result than I had anticipated. My thanks to you and your staff. Herb Greenberg
K
7 months ago
I called with a concern. I was given an ap n a couple of days. Everyone was warm and friendly, especially the medical staff. I read wonderful treatment. I felt confident in the doctor's ability & knowledge. Everyone was so nice. I honestly could not have had better service.
R
7 months ago
Another excellent appointment!
Very thorough cleaning as always. Prompt, friendly, concerning!
B
7 months ago
Friendly faces always pleasant
I had tryed to call another place and was rudely talked to and when I called here all hurt upset and my face hurting everyone I talked to was caring and wanted to make sure I was taken care of gunna be my new place to go
J
7 months ago
Pulling
Did a great job, no pain, all staff is great
S
7 months ago
Filling in tooth
Fast and painless
C
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional
They fixed my teeth, and they did in a professional way in which they wanted my opinion on how comfortable my mouth was, and they wanted to make sure my bite was right while most dental offices could care less.
D
7 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Met with Dr. Caruso, she was very informative and gave good professional advise. Because of the time frame to get dental Work done before going into Coast Guard was very accommodating which was very appreciative.
C
7 months ago
Pain Free Cleaning - Professional Service with a Smile
It's been almost three years since my last dentist visit. I was told about Steinke & Caruso Dental Care from a family member and I thought I would give them a try. I used to travel about an hour to get to my dentist but they were much closer. One of the first things that I really liked about my experience were the text notifications of my appointment - my previous dentist did not have this and I LOVE it! The staff was very friendly and professional. I had to reschedule my appointment within the first hour of making it and they were very quick and good about it. I was about 10 minutes late to my very first appointment, but they still took me in. My technician was named Darcy and was hands down the best I have had in my lifetime. What usually was a painful and rough procedure, was painless and very low stress. I really was thankful for her attention to detail and thoughtful discussion of my concerns. I only met Dr. Caruso for a few minutes, but she was very pleasant and I felt that she took the time needed to asses my situation effectively. When I was ready to pay my bill - I was offered a cost savings dental plan and they took my flexible spending account with no issues. I really enjoyed my visit and felt that they took time to look over all of my concerns and had good advice and were very knowledgeable. I'm pretty sure I found my new dentist home and will be bringing my family with me as well.
C
7 months ago
Always friendly and a pleasure to see the Steinke crew
I was in on time and my procedure was explained in great detail.