Steinke & Caruso Dental Care

Dentist

5 Winter St

Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

centralmainesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional
Went in for an annual cleaning. Darcy did an excellent job! I have no issues, but no doctor was available today. Since I only come once a year, that means I will not see a doctor for 2 years!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist Care / Dr. Care
My dental hygienist was very thorough, yet, gentle. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Caruso alwqys answers my questions professionally, and offers additional care to enhance my dental needs. This office has always filled my need for an aggressive team to solve all my dental situations.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I came in for a six month check and also had a question about my bill. After signing in I was able to speak with the billing person who answered my question immediately. I waited less than two minutes for Anne to call my name for my appointment. The xrays, cleaning,and exam went quickly and seemed thorough too.
C
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was fantastic. Easy to talk to, gentle-did an excelkent job
H
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Professional and Informative
I only went in for my six month hygiene appointment today, but learned a lot about products that can keep my mouth healthy and my smile brighter; both of which are important to me. I loved the Hygienist I had today, Anne (I believe that's her name), she gave me kudos on things that I've been doing right instead of chastising me for things that I'm not doing. I've been a patient of Steinke & Caruso for several years and will continue to be for many years to come, the team is awesome there!
S
2 weeks ago
Fast
Super-- came in with chipped filling not knowing if it was going to be serious or not. They made the diagnosis put the filling in and I was done in 15 minutes!
J
2 weeks ago
I was surprised & delighted to find out that bonding on my teeth was under warentee. I dental assistant advised me as I was not aware .
A
2 weeks ago
Squeezed me in for an emergency visit
Was able to get in to take care of infected tooth even though I am not from the area. Very satisfied with the whole staff
D
2 weeks ago
We are always pleased with the level of care - from the admitting staff and from Debbie. Very professional, yet friendly and informative. It's the kind of care that keeps us always coming back.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Caruso did a great job even though my tooth gave her a hard time she did a great job and got it done she said I was a great trooper and I said but you did all the hard work she didn't hurt me during that tough job. So far tonight I am more comfy than I have been since Friday when the tooth started being painful. Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly for the procedure.