Steliotes Dental Spa

Dentist

4249 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Place!
Best..Dental. Visit. Ever!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Enjoyed my visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Crown Work
Love the results of the dental work. What makes it even better is the entire staff. Very friendly and competent. Creates a great atmosphere. They have been my go to Dentist from the beginning.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and nice. The women who did my teeth cleaning was so friendly and informative. Dr. Steliotes was so nice and down to earth. When the appt was over they went over treatment options and cost and made everything so simple. Would recommend to many family and friends
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Was my first visit to a dentist in years!! The moment I walked in the door, it was smiles and good mornings!! Professional and detailed services from the second I sat in the chair, until I left! Megan, Dr. Ted, and Samatha were so great with details! We have a huge process to undertake, and I can’t wait to return and solve the root of my smile! THANK YOU!
K
1 month ago
Top quality service as usual!
I never thought I would say this but I actually love going to the Dentist now! Another ama omg cleaning today. She was so thorough and did a great job. My teeth look great and I was in and out in 45 mins! Thank you for the excellent care!
S
1 month ago
Everyone kind and extremely aware of making me comfortable
J
2 months ago
Highest quality and professional service. I usually have Lorraine as my dental hygienist, who is amazing and who I’ve known since my very early dental days. Due to my last minute scheduling, I had Amanda with this last visit and she was absolutely wonderful! Dr. Ted was not available this visit; the dentist I had was great! The friendly, kind, courteous, caring and efficient staff ( Judy, Samantha & everyone), are the best! I love the beautiful, calm atmosphere, relaxing hand massage, hand warmers, ring cleaning and ending the visit deciding which gorgeous rose to choose. My family and I have been going here for years and I highly recommend it to family, friends and anyone looking for a new dentist or to improve their present dental experience. It truly makes you smile! Thank you Dr. Ted for Steliotes Dental Spa!
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Everyone at Steliotis Dental Spa is so friendly. The atmosphere is very serene and relaxing, not like a typical dentist office. My family and I have been going for years and have been very happy with the people and service.
S
2 months ago
Quickly found an appt the same day I called about a broken tooth
Very nice, professional and caring about my concerns of my broken tooth. Highly recomend this office and his very nice staff.