Steliotes Dental Spa

Dentist

4249 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
very friendly got me in that day
got me in that day. got me out pain.
Z
6 days ago
As Good as it Gets
Ted has been my dentist for almost 25 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 'Nuff said!!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and comforting
I visit this practice every 6 months for routine cleaning and check-ups. They are wonderful. This time I was having some pain that was a concern and was seen within 24 hours. The possible source of the problem and treatment options were explained to me in a reasonable and kind way. Dr. Ted is always reassuring and pleasant as are his entire staff. I have and would unhesitatingly continue to refer others to Dr. Steliotes.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
As usual, my experience at Steliotes Dental Spa was very positive. Ted and his staff are friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing.
R
1 month ago
Great appointment at Steliotes Dental Spa!
Was in for a cleaning and preventive exam and had another great office visit. Lorraine and Dr. Ted are always professional, friendly and informative! I feel confident with not only my smile, but with knowing my gums and teeth are healthy! I highly recommend Steliotes Dental Spa for all your dental needs:)
B
2 months ago
Longtime customer
I've been going to Steliotis Dental for about 8 years I think. The staff are always friendly and treat you with care. Dr. Ted is great, I always enjoy seeing him and his team. I go for routine cleanings and the like. They provide some unique customer service with hand massages during the cleaning and often roses when you're leaving. It's just something extra that makes it special and when I tell others they have a hard time believing it. I've had fillings and crown work done as well. No complaints, it is dental work after all. But the care is there and the treatment is good. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Up Beat, Help me with an emergency immediately!!
Googled emergency dental repairs, their name came up. I called and they immediately set me up at 8:40AM the next day to repair a filling that came out of my front tooth. I was leaving for vacation in two days and they took care of it!!! Beautiful work!!
A
2 months ago
Resposive emergent visit
Thank you for seeing me emergently for my dislodged crown molar. Appreciate the sense of urgency and seeing me the same day. TNeid
C
2 months ago
Great Place!
Best..Dental. Visit. Ever!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service. Enjoyed my visit.