Steliotes Dental Spa

Dentist

4249 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Some people dread going to the dentist. If that's you? You need to start going to the Steliotes Dental spa! You get quality dental care from the best in the business. They treat you like family. Always warm and welcoming in a beautiful environment. Dr.Ted is a consummate professional! The staff is the best! I particularly love my hand massage while Megan takes excellent care of my teeth. I would recommend the Steliotes Dental Spa to everyone....and I have. Rock the Smile On!!!l
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Service
From the moment I enter Dr. Steliotes’s dental practice I am confident that my dental needs will be addressed. My hygienist’s are thorough, polite and gentle. Dr. Steliotes examines my teeth at every visit and discusses any concerns he may have. I am treated courteously by all staff. Thank you for your excellent care.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always treated so nicely no matter who you get. The girls are great!!
D
3 weeks ago
Good Visit, Caring and concerned staff
J
3 weeks ago
Checkup
I had another good checkup today. Everyone is always welcoming. I always feel good after receiving the detailed cleaning. Taking home the pretty rose on a snowy day was a nice final touch.
E
4 weeks ago
great place to have work done
Love to go to the dentist here. friendly, patient, even fun. where else can you get your teeth cleaned and a hand massage!!?? Love the llok of the office its comfortable and relaxing.
W
1 month ago
Highly recommended !
Very satisfied with my visit.
J
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was friendly and very thorough. I've been to the dental office twice since I moved to the area in March 2017. My impression of the dentist is that he is very unfriendly and somewhat aloof. He has yet to actually introduce himself to me and departs without much to say.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
As always a great visit.
B
1 month ago
Benchmark for high quality dental care
Steliotes Dental Spa has provided me with tried outstanding care for many years. The staff is always personable while providing first class care. Dr. Steliotes is much more than a dentist, he is an advisor and friend. He has diagnosed problems for me in advance of issues and never fails to give the best advice.