Steliotes Dental Spa

Dentist

4249 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Excellent customer service with plenty of smiles...as always!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & relaxing atmosphere
New patient, also new to area. Great experience altogether from entry to exit. Staff was very nice & made my visit very comfortable- hand massage was a bonus! Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Terrific!
Great experience!
D
1 month ago
Great place. Everyone makes you comfortable
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Dr. Steliotes. For about 5 years now and absolutely love them. I was one of those who is afraid of going to the dentist and hadn't gone for about 5 years. Then a friend recommended them. I let them know I was nervous and it had been a while since I had my teeth cleaned. There was no judgement and they were so sweet. The environment is very calming and relaxing. There are candles burning and they always offer a hand massage. It was so welcoming that I am an avid every 6 month visitor. They are all so friendly there I will never go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Proficient in their practice
L
2 months ago
High quality service. No waiting
Great experience. Beautiful place. Everyone is so friendly
R
2 months ago
Welcome Feeling
Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Ted and staff explained the procedure thoroughly (root canal) and calming to an anxious patient. Everyone made delightful small talk to put you at ease. I would highly recommend the services at this dental spa.
Z
2 months ago
Crown Replacements
Great staff, friendly, courteous, professional. Ted has been my dentist for over 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Dental assistants are great--Knowledgeable, friendly and meticulous. They make sure everything's right before they let you leave!
T
2 months ago
Most gentle dentist I have used!
Everything about Steliote's Dental Spa creates the best experience possible during a visit. I recently had an old, silver filling removed and replaced. I am afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Steliotes was most gentle during the treatment. His staff was both pleasant and professional from scheduling the appointment, during treatment, installing the temporary filling, and at checkout. I would highly recommend them.