Steliotes Dental Spa

Dentist

4249 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA 15317

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Everyone is extremely kind and professional
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Practoce Ever
Robin was amazing today and fixed some of my pearly whites that had been chipped. She put me back to normal and was so professional. Dr.Ted is amazing as always too!
A
1 month ago
Awesome
They made my smile look so beautiful, I’m so impressed! Very nice and professional staff and so helpful!
J
1 month ago
This office staff and doctor were amazing.
E
1 month ago
My experience today at the dental spa was agreat experience. Very friendly from the front desk to the dental hygienist. Amanda Reed excellent service very attentive to my needs. Love the hand messaged very relaxing. Doc Steliotes we have something in comon turtles.
D
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff.
J
2 months ago
very friendly got me in that day
got me in that day. got me out pain.
Z
2 months ago
As Good as it Gets
Ted has been my dentist for almost 25 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 'Nuff said!!
N
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and comforting
I visit this practice every 6 months for routine cleaning and check-ups. They are wonderful. This time I was having some pain that was a concern and was seen within 24 hours. The possible source of the problem and treatment options were explained to me in a reasonable and kind way. Dr. Ted is always reassuring and pleasant as are his entire staff. I have and would unhesitatingly continue to refer others to Dr. Steliotes.
D
3 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
As usual, my experience at Steliotes Dental Spa was very positive. Ted and his staff are friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing.