Steliotes Dental Spa

Dentist

4249 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA 15317

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Everyone at Steliotis Dental Spa is so friendly. The atmosphere is very serene and relaxing, not like a typical dentist office. My family and I have been going for years and have been very happy with the people and service.
S
3 days ago
Quickly found an appt the same day I called about a broken tooth
Very nice, professional and caring about my concerns of my broken tooth. Highly recomend this office and his very nice staff.
D
2 weeks ago
rating 5 stars!!!
The Best place to visit , Friendly & courteous , clean and professional office. Our teeth feel great!! (and don't hurt from the cleaning) Dr. Ted and his complete staff Rock!
L
3 weeks ago
It is always a delightful experience visiting Steliotes Dental Spa. The entire staff is professional, courteous and friendly. I have had extensive dental work done over the past few months and I can honestly say it was pain free. Dr. Ted is a top-notch dentist. Amanda worked closely with me and she is amazing.
B
3 weeks ago
Great place for family dentist
We go with our 2 kids at the same time. Not only is it convenient but it a great experience. We get a thorough cleaning and dental check. Even my boys enjoy the spa experience. There is no fear in going. You can tell the hygenists enjoy working there too. I would highly recommend this practice
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office Around!
I just love Steliotes Dental Spa! Dr Ted always makes me feel comfortable and at ease, especially since I’ve got some “dentist anxiety”! He makes sure I’m ok and takes great care of my smile! The hygienist’s and office staff are most absolutely amazing! I always have such a good experience and am always taken care of! And, to top all of that off, I get to leave with a ROSE each time! Who could ask for more!?
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Once again, I go to the dentist... but this office is unlike any other dental office I have ever been to. You are well cared for, seen on time, and Steliotes always offers a few unexpected extras such as a hand massage, jewelry cleaning, and a rose on the way out. Everyone is polite, friendly, and full of smiles.
Response from Steliotes Dental Spa
Thanks David! You know you are super special to us! Keep playing that trumpet!
B
1 month ago
Professional, relaxing and friendly atmosphere.
I was pleasantly surprised by the way I felt when I left Steliotes Dental Spa. Every person I encountered was friendly and professional. I never thought I would look forward to a dentist appointment but I will now.
Response from Steliotes Dental Spa
Thanks Beth! You make us smile! We look forward to your visits too!
E
1 month ago
Great Service, Professonal Staff!
I can't say enough about how great Dr. Ted & his staff are! Every visit is a warm, friendly experience. From Dr. Ted, Casey and Amanda (who are AWESOME) to the front office staff, there isn't a person I don't enjoy talking to! Very professional environment!
Response from Steliotes Dental Spa
Erica! You just need to work here! We love ya!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and caring. Dr Steliotis is very concerned for the patients comfort. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Steliotes Dental Spa
Thanks Marsha! You words mean so much to all of us! There is no better compliment than sending us your friends!