Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Friendly, Clean & Helpful
From I got there all staff where friendly, the premises was clean, I did not have to wait my appointment was on time and dental hygienist and dentist where very helpful answering all questions.
D
2 months ago
As for many, many years, professional, friendly and efficient
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I had my routine teeth cleaning there this past week. I’ve been going ( as well as my two daughters) to Dr. Bondar’s office for all of my dental needs for approximately 10 years. Deb my dental hygienist is fabulous- Marie who works at the front desk always greets me with a smile and is very knowledgeable about insurance coverage- and of course Dr. Bondar is very warm and engaging. She does expert dental work. I would highly recommend this team of dental professionals!
J
5 months ago
A great dental office. They are very concerned with making the patient comfortable. You get top notch quality care here while also feeling "at ease" even in he toughest situations.
W
5 months ago
Appointment was for an annual cleaning. As always we were called the day before as a reminder. We are always greeted by "friends" when we arrive. We have been clients of this dental service for 30 - 40 years. Technicians have always been very professional with cleaning service and advice as to any issues noticed during the appointment. We greatly appreciate Dr. Bondar and her staff.
D
5 months ago
Excellent, professional service
I have had a fear of the dentists for more than 30 years. Both Dr Bendar and Debbie have made my recent experience so comfortable.
S
6 months ago
She's the best!
J
9 months ago
Dr Bondar is the best.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you so much. So nice.
R
10 months ago
Dr. Bondar is one of the best dentist I've ever had - wait she is the best! everyone in the office has a great attitude and makes you feel welcome.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
So sweet of you. We have the best patients!
R
12 months ago
PAINLESS!
Always so gentle and genuinely caring!