Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Quality service
Conscientious staff
P
3 months ago
Quality service
Staff was attentive and thorough
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you! We try! It was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future
J
4 months ago
Smiles are contagious and you NEED this team to fix yours :)
After years of fears of dentists due to after pain from jaw pain from bone loss due to Chemotherapy, I was recommended Doctor Stella Bondar DMD. Reluctantly I went and it was the best decision of my life! I cried again but happy tears for this time I left with a SMILE I could make with self confidence back as a woman and Trust that this whole dream team was hand picked by Dr. Bondar to give everyone that feeling because that was her genuine love and personality xo I have more to Thank her for than this Review and Highly Suggest everyone go check them out for all needs. You will not regret it.
K
4 months ago
Continuous Excellent dental care and overall experience
Dr Bondar and staff are professional, compassionate, knowledgable and make each patient feel special. This is not a typical "going to the dentist" experience. She cares and takes the time to be sure you are not in pain and is a perfectionist about comfort once done with her procedure. She makes sure the bite feels right no matter how many adjustments need to be made. She is terrific!
W
6 months ago
two Procedures in the space of one
I received a new filling and a temporary crown in about the same time as one normal visit. Dr. Bondar and her staff have always been professional, caring and concerned with her patients safety, comfort and dental health.
N
7 months ago
High quality service like always
Doctor Bondar gives me peace of mind ; she has а very kind heart and the professional skills to take care of my smile 😊 She always finds great solutions to the complicated problems of my teeth.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you so much!
D
8 months ago
amazing staff, Works wonders with patients who have anxiety about going to the dentist.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you, we do try our best. Having great patients it makes it easy
H
9 months ago
High quality service, efficient, friendly
I am very happy with Dr Bondar & all the services & tx I receive.
S
11 months ago
The whole office is a l0 plus.
She is a wonderful dentist and a sweetheart. You couldn't ask for a nicer person in the world.
K
11 months ago
I just left Dr Bondar’s office. I’m not great about keeping up with my dental care. Dr Bondar always makes me feel comfortable about being there. She has made me a smile that I am proud of. Deb is the hygienist that cleans my teeth, love her. They are all so professional and knowledgeable. From Marie the receptionist to Karen and Mary and Deb and Dr Bondar, they are not only friendly I feel that they genuinely care about each and every patient. My son and family are also patients. We started as patients of Dr Chessler, then we were introduced to Dr Bondar, and we found our dentist for life.