Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The whole office is a l0 plus.
She is a wonderful dentist and a sweetheart. You couldn't ask for a nicer person in the world.
K
1 month ago
I just left Dr Bondar’s office. I’m not great about keeping up with my dental care. Dr Bondar always makes me feel comfortable about being there. She has made me a smile that I am proud of. Deb is the hygienist that cleans my teeth, love her. They are all so professional and knowledgeable. From Marie the receptionist to Karen and Mary and Deb and Dr Bondar, they are not only friendly I feel that they genuinely care about each and every patient. My son and family are also patients. We started as patients of Dr Chessler, then we were introduced to Dr Bondar, and we found our dentist for life.
K
2 months ago
All around excellent services
From dental cleanings to dental repair the professionals at Dr Bondar’s office are exceptional. Clinically knowledgeable and personally caring and supportive!
H
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & concerned
She's a great dentist. What more can I say?
K
3 months ago
Love Dr Bondar
J
4 months ago
Must read for dental phobics!
This post may be long but it is a must read I have been a dental phobic for a long time due to some bad experiences elsewhere in the past. I avoided the dentist until a few years ago, I started to lose some teeth. I panicked and went on a mission to find an empathetic dentist to my liking. I found Dr Stella Bondar a compassionate dentist, who explains everything she is about to do and is very skilled at what she does. She does not do anything that you do not want amd as a plus, she accepts most all insurances. My mouth was in deplorable shape and I told her that I did not want dentures or anything that would not be permanently secured in my mouth. Dr Bondar explained that 9 out of 10 dentists would recommend dentures but if I worked with her, she would try to save all my remaining teeth. I agreed and was introduced to Debbie, the hygienist, that I would be visiting for quite a while to get my mouth back in order. Debbie was very competent and the gentlest hygienist that I have ever been to. She did many cleanings including a deep cleaning. Dr Bondar then started her work, removal of 2 loose back teeth, a root canal, a filling and many caps fusing teeth together. She even added an extra tooth to a cap that made my mouth feel fantastic as it felt lopsided before. Now I can chew great and eat all foods including my favorite pistachios nuts. Recently, at a gathering, I was told that I had a gorgeous smile. In case you are wondering how old I am, a small hint, I am a great grandmother.
B
4 months ago
5 star
Always Happy
D
6 months ago
Dental work done very well.
Recently I had not been feeling very well. My front tooth was sore. Doctor Bondar found that the capped root was cracked and infected. After pulling out the loose tooth, my health improved quickly. Now my teeth look great. Thank you very much 🦷
B
9 months ago
a 30-49 year family history of big healthy smiles
Our family has been treated by this dental practice since the days of Drs. Winkler and Chessler. Our children grew up under their care. We miss Drs Chessler and Winkler but the standard of professionalism they started continues with Dr Bondar and her staff. We have always been treated with an obvious concern for our dental health and all non-routine procedures are explained in full while viewing x-rays and a discussion of alternatives. My wife and I and our four grown children have big healthy smiles to this day because of the care we received from this wonderful practice since day one. Thank you Dr Bondar and staff.
N
9 months ago
Barbara has cleaned my teeth now for several years. She is always pleasant, efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable.