Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A great dental office. They are very concerned with making the patient comfortable. You get top notch quality care here while also feeling "at ease" even in he toughest situations.
W
3 weeks ago
Appointment was for an annual cleaning. As always we were called the day before as a reminder. We are always greeted by "friends" when we arrive. We have been clients of this dental service for 30 - 40 years. Technicians have always been very professional with cleaning service and advice as to any issues noticed during the appointment. We greatly appreciate Dr. Bondar and her staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service
I have had a fear of the dentists for more than 30 years. Both Dr Bendar and Debbie have made my recent experience so comfortable.
S
1 month ago
She's the best!
J
5 months ago
Dr Bondar is the best.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you so much. So nice.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Bondar is one of the best dentist I've ever had - wait she is the best! everyone in the office has a great attitude and makes you feel welcome.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
So sweet of you. We have the best patients!
R
8 months ago
PAINLESS!
Always so gentle and genuinely caring!
B
8 months ago
Mello Professionals
From Cleanings, Deep Cleanings, to Crown work, Even that Dreaded Drill work ( Construction Zone ) Yes Everyone has some personality going for themselves. They will work with you and take care of you for some excellent customer service, while sharing a smile to improve your smile while your there. Wish I found Stella years ago. But she found me when she needed to buy something, complimented me for being Fabulous. Which naturally that's so true.I'm glad share shared her business card with me. Now I'm a client to a Fabulous Dr and Great Group of Wonderful Co-Workers / Professionals ( Team ) Five Stars ALL Around !!!! ;-)
R
8 months ago
Always professional kind and caring
Genuine, honest, treats you like family! Truely takes pride in her work that is the highest in quality, I would recommend Dr Bondar to anyone young old and in between! Many of my family members and friends are patients of hers!
A
9 months ago
The best at what she does!
Dr. Bondar is a great dentist. Fast appointments and no wait time! Very calming and professional. Marie (reception) is the sweetest lady. All of her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.