Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Very professional always a great job
Been a patient for years always very satisfied
B
3 weeks ago
Always professional and everyone is friendly and accommodating
I have been going to Dr Bondar for many years. Always very professional, caring and pain free dental work. I have had tooth extractions, cavities filled, root canals and crowns done over the years and always pleased with Dr Bondar and her staff.
R
4 weeks ago
I am a new patient to this practice . Today was my first appointment. I was pleased with the team leading by doctor Stella Bondar. Starting with Mary in the reception area , Deborah who performed my periodontical maintenance exam and oral cancer screening. Deborah explained every thing to me and gave her recommendations. She consulted with doctor Bondar and doctor Bondar also came and exameend me and stated her opinion. Everybody I met today are profesional and very attentive which is very important in dental office. I would recommend doctor Stella Bondar and her team to all my friends.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Stellar Bondar DMD is the best! Her work excels in quality, appearance, no pain and she is so friendly with excellent staff.
P
4 months ago
Quality service
Conscientious staff
P
5 months ago
Quality service
Staff was attentive and thorough
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you! We try! It was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future
J
5 months ago
Smiles are contagious and you NEED this team to fix yours :)
After years of fears of dentists due to after pain from jaw pain from bone loss due to Chemotherapy, I was recommended Doctor Stella Bondar DMD. Reluctantly I went and it was the best decision of my life! I cried again but happy tears for this time I left with a SMILE I could make with self confidence back as a woman and Trust that this whole dream team was hand picked by Dr. Bondar to give everyone that feeling because that was her genuine love and personality xo I have more to Thank her for than this Review and Highly Suggest everyone go check them out for all needs. You will not regret it.
K
5 months ago
Continuous Excellent dental care and overall experience
Dr Bondar and staff are professional, compassionate, knowledgable and make each patient feel special. This is not a typical "going to the dentist" experience. She cares and takes the time to be sure you are not in pain and is a perfectionist about comfort once done with her procedure. She makes sure the bite feels right no matter how many adjustments need to be made. She is terrific!
W
7 months ago
two Procedures in the space of one
I received a new filling and a temporary crown in about the same time as one normal visit. Dr. Bondar and her staff have always been professional, caring and concerned with her patients safety, comfort and dental health.
N
9 months ago
High quality service like always
Doctor Bondar gives me peace of mind ; she has а very kind heart and the professional skills to take care of my smile 😊 She always finds great solutions to the complicated problems of my teeth.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you so much!