Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr Bondar is the best.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
Thank you so much. So nice.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Bondar is one of the best dentist I've ever had - wait she is the best! everyone in the office has a great attitude and makes you feel welcome.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
So sweet of you. We have the best patients!
R
5 months ago
PAINLESS!
Always so gentle and genuinely caring!
B
5 months ago
Mello Professionals
From Cleanings, Deep Cleanings, to Crown work, Even that Dreaded Drill work ( Construction Zone ) Yes Everyone has some personality going for themselves. They will work with you and take care of you for some excellent customer service, while sharing a smile to improve your smile while your there. Wish I found Stella years ago. But she found me when she needed to buy something, complimented me for being Fabulous. Which naturally that's so true.I'm glad share shared her business card with me. Now I'm a client to a Fabulous Dr and Great Group of Wonderful Co-Workers / Professionals ( Team ) Five Stars ALL Around !!!! ;-)
R
5 months ago
Always professional kind and caring
Genuine, honest, treats you like family! Truely takes pride in her work that is the highest in quality, I would recommend Dr Bondar to anyone young old and in between! Many of my family members and friends are patients of hers!
A
6 months ago
The best at what she does!
Dr. Bondar is a great dentist. Fast appointments and no wait time! Very calming and professional. Marie (reception) is the sweetest lady. All of her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional office. From the first person to greet me (Marie) to the dental hygienist (Deb) their friendliness made me feel very comfortable. Setting up my next appointment was a breeze.
B
7 months ago
DEEP CLEANING with Deb
Great Experience with Deb doing the Deep Clean. She got a great workout with half of my mouth, and she's only halfway done. I hope she gets some easy work before my next appointment. I'll be back for the second half of this experience. She's very good and was always concerned about any pain I my have been having. I didn't have any pain or cause for pain. She's very good at her job. I just feel bad that she got such a workout on my account. Round 2 will be in a week and I'm looking forward to it.
L
7 months ago
great dentist
Professional, on-time, friendly staff.
S
7 months ago
She is just wonderful. Professionally and personally.