Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office. From the first person to greet me (Marie) to the dental hygienist (Deb) their friendliness made me feel very comfortable. Setting up my next appointment was a breeze.
B
3 weeks ago
DEEP CLEANING with Deb
Great Experience with Deb doing the Deep Clean. She got a great workout with half of my mouth, and she's only halfway done. I hope she gets some easy work before my next appointment. I'll be back for the second half of this experience. She's very good and was always concerned about any pain I my have been having. I didn't have any pain or cause for pain. She's very good at her job. I just feel bad that she got such a workout on my account. Round 2 will be in a week and I'm looking forward to it.
L
3 weeks ago
great dentist
Professional, on-time, friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
She is just wonderful. Professionally and personally.
S
2 months ago
Everyone at the office is great. They like to laugh. Make you feel very comfortable. Never mind Dr. Bondar-She is a wonderful dentist and person!es
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient for 20 years. Dr. Bondar has always been there for me. Always gentile and extremely skilled to perfection. I love my dentist. Stella Bondar She gets my 5 star's. I have the best Smile and white teeth, She made just for me! I would also like to thank her office staff for being so mice.
J
2 months ago
Great service, professional staff
I had a very crooked smile. Dr. Bondar repaired that with dental veneers that look great. Dr Bondar is an excellent dentist. I agree with all the five stars I see here.
K
3 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr Bondar and her staff are professional, compassionate and extremely competent. The office staff is friendly and helpful whether it comes to issues of scheduling, insurance or unrelated questions. Dr Bondar cares genuinely about her patients and takes the time to know them. I strongly recommend her and her practice!
M
4 months ago
Dr bonda is the most caring & compassionate person I've ever me , I'm terrified of dentists and she makes you feel so comfortable, her staff also just a great placemary
L
4 months ago
Dr. Bondar is a very gentle, kind and caring dentist. I would recommend her to everyone!