Stella Bondar DMD

Dentist

1261 Furnace Brook Pkwy

Suite 27

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I have been a patient for 20 years. Dr. Bondar has always been there for me. Always gentile and extremely skilled to perfection. I love my dentist. Stella Bondar She gets my 5 star's. I have the best Smile and white teeth, She made just for me! I would also like to thank her office staff for being so mice.
J
2 years ago
Great service, professional staff
I had a very crooked smile. Dr. Bondar repaired that with dental veneers that look great. Dr Bondar is an excellent dentist. I agree with all the five stars I see here.
K
2 years ago
Excellent dental practice
Dr Bondar and her staff are professional, compassionate and extremely competent. The office staff is friendly and helpful whether it comes to issues of scheduling, insurance or unrelated questions. Dr Bondar cares genuinely about her patients and takes the time to know them. I strongly recommend her and her practice!
M
2 years ago
Dr bonda is the most caring & compassionate person I've ever me , I'm terrified of dentists and she makes you feel so comfortable, her staff also just a great placemary
L
2 years ago
Dr. Bondar is a very gentle, kind and caring dentist. I would recommend her to everyone!
E
2 years ago
Professional and caring
S
2 years ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Bondar is everything you want in a dentist. Painless, fast, multi-skilled. That's just the tip of the iceberg. She gets it. She doesn't try to squeeze you for every last dime. Her staff is outstanding. Can't figure out your insurance, Marie is a whiz. Not a fan of getting your teeth cleaned; Debby is the best. Nobody "wants" to go to the dentist, but we all need to, so give her a try.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit. I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome reception I received even though I had not been to a dentist in a long time. I am dentist phobic, but I really felt at ease here.
R
2 years ago
All of the people in the office are friendly and professional and Dr Bondar is the best I've ever been to. I keep expecting to be wincing in pain, like past experiences with dentists, but it just doesn't happen.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
That's so kind, thank you so much. Dr. Bondar
M
2 years ago
High quality service, amazing results, friendly staff
It was my first time to Dr. Bondar and I am no fan of dentist due to bad experiences but with that said I loved Dr. Bondar. She was very friendly and made sure my needs and comfort were her number one priority. She made the whole experience very nice and pain free. I will go back to her for everything I need and I highly recommend her anyone who wants there beautiful smiles back. This woman is not just a dentist she is a miracle worker. She gave me my smile back I can finally look in the mirror and see what i've been waiting years for and this after just one appointment.
Response from Stella Bondar DMD
It is easy to work miracles when our patients are the very best. Thank you for letting us help you with your smile. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Dr. Bondar