Stellar Dental Care

Dentist

7500 Transit Rd.

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stellardentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I loved the dental hygienist. She was terrific. The clerical staff could have had a little more kindness when dealing with the guy that was 17 minutes late. She scolded him which made me chuckle since I had been waiting longer for my appointment.
S
4 weeks ago
Great people with great service
Everyone there is very friendly and provide an amazing services
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thank you Sara!
P
4 weeks ago
good experience
very happy with the procedure. The dentist was told I had aproblem with novacaine and addressed it by giving me a larger dose. All went well and I was very happy with both the dentist and the technician.
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thanks Pat!
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone I met today was delightful and thoughtful.
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thanks Karen!
C
4 weeks ago
Fast care ...same day tooth extraction !!! Was literally painless thank you DR J friendly staff ,give 2thumbs up
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thank you Chuck!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Two fillings with absolutely no pain today Incredible Dentist, Hygienist,as well as the front desk. All around great experience
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thank you Mark!
A
4 weeks ago
Both the hygienist and dentist were really nice and took the time to talk to me even just if it was about my day. They made sure I was aware of what they were doing as they were doing it. It was my first time there and I’ll definitely be coming back.
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thank you Alexis!
T
4 weeks ago
They were very nice and did great work on my teeth , I’m exicted to go back and get my teeth fixed there
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thanks Teresa!
D
4 weeks ago
Cook
My experience was nice when I got there the lady in front was very nice to me .when I went in the back I sat in the chair the lady was nice to me she clean my teeth really good I'm happy with how she clean my teeth .
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thank you Doreen!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
My family has been going to Stellar for years and they are amazing. I would give them 10 stars⭐⭐
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thanks Mayna!