Stellar Dental Care

Dentist

7500 Transit Rd.

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stellardentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Fantastic service and staff
I have been to Stellar 3x in the last 2 months since changing dentists. They are fantastic. My teeth look amazing - and they weren't always that way. Dr. Allen is very thorough and gentle, and I will go here as long as I have teeth. Thank You Stellar Dental and Dr.Allen
D
21 hours ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and overall a nice place to go
P
1 day ago
No more dark spots when i smile :)
Had 2 sealants/filling done to my teeth. one was a replacement filling and the other filled in a receding gum. Was noticeable when i smiled... looks great now! thanks
P
2 days ago
Accomodating and Friendly Service
Even with 2 text message reminders, I forgot my appointment for a routine cleaning. The office called about 10mins after the scheduled time to see what happened. When I apologized for my forgetfulness, the receptionist was accommodating by rescheduling me for later the same day. The dental hygienist was friendly and gentle when cleaning my teeth. The doctor did not waste any time to come in and review everything. A quick and efficient appointment for a routine cleaning. Very satisfied!
B
3 days ago
My first visit was a cleaning , x-rays and evaluation. Professional and pleasent. :)
Very nice experience. I have another visit in October for a filling. I've taken good care of my teeth over the years but at sixty three years of age teeth can start to be troublesome. It's been my experience that all dentists ( at least the ones I've been to ) now days want to sell the more expensive procedures. Please do not lose sight that not all clients can afford to spend a thousand dollars and more to save one tooth. Folks like myself are okay with the lesser expensive alternatives. Thanks for listening.
D
3 days ago
On time and took great care and kind.
Perfect. Very good service.
N
4 days ago
Dental visit with a smile and kind words.
I am so impressed by everyone at this location. Every employee i dealt with is so kind and attentive. I was surprised to learn this is not a chain dental location. It is local owned by a husband and wife both dentist. I am going to assume they are good people by the employees. So thank you for making my smile brighter and better.
E
5 days ago
I am so impressed! The dentist and assistant who helped me were so kind and understanding. I came in with a very serious concern, and left with reassurance and hope. It is so professional there and the staff, Dental Assistant and Dentist were absolutely amazing. Thank you so much to all of you for taking me on last minute and assisting me today! Very sincerely, Ellen K. 🌹👍
K
6 days ago
Great cleaning
I was in Wednesday 9/12 at 9:20am. The hygienist was friendly, remembered me from last time and was quick and efficient. I will definitely request her again and appreciate the service.
J
6 days ago
Dr. McCumber......passionate
My four year old is not a fan of any doctor but getting  ready to start school he had to go. On his first visit she took the time along with staff to check his teddy bear's "teeth" and made it fun for him. He felt more comfortable then I could imagine and each visit gets better. She cares for me too and she is thoroughly, thoughtful, and professional. Makes going to the dentist a walk in the park....now just need to get my husband to go.