Stellar Dental Care

Dentist

7500 Transit Rd.

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today By Appointment

stellardentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Cavity fillings
I have gone to the same dentist for years coming to stellar dental as a new patient i was given a warm welcome everyone there is really nice and what makes an uncomfortable appointment into a great one is the kind dentist and dental assistant having good conversation before head and during the fillings. Thank you stellar dental!!
Y
1 day ago
Great quality, great service, very clean and state of the art.
The hygentist Jackie was very thorough and informative. It was my first time there, everyone was very welcoming and nice.
R
2 days ago
Very good day at Stellar!!!
Jillian did great cleaning---all set for me!!
D
2 days ago
A+
Dr Diane and staff were wonderful, professional and thorough. I had Cosmetic work on a tooth and Dr Diane made sure color and shape were absolutely perfect!
M
3 days ago
Informative
The hygienist was very informative. I liked that she didn’t ask a bunch of questions while cleaning my teeth. It’s so hard to answer. She was thorough and very friendly. I have always had a very good experience when I’m at Stellar
D
4 days ago
Jillian did a great job as a hygienist with cleaning and x-rays
I'm always happy with the service I get
M
4 days ago
Very professional. The service was exceptional. I would highly recommend.
T
4 days ago
Great experience!
The wait was minimal. I had a great visit. Going to the dentist is rough for some but Stellar has very friendly staff!
E
5 days ago
Not a long wait and excellent service
R
5 days ago
Love my hygienist
Liz is my dental hygienist and I’m super happy with the service I receive there and from her. I always make sure to schedule my cleanings with her. I don’t want anyone else because I’ve had bad experiences. She’s very gentle and easy to talk to. I go to the cheektowaga location even though I moved to Hamburg 1 year ago.