Stellar Dental Care

Dentist

7500 Transit Rd.

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today By Appointment

stellardentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Happy people
Everyone I came in contact with seemed to genuinely like their job - the office staff- the dentists and the hygienist - all very friendly and very competent- I would definitely recommend them
P
2 days ago
Quick, thorough, friendly & polite
My experience at this office has been exceedingly better than at my previous dentist. Wait time is always short, dentist and hygienist are always friendly and polite, appointments have been extremely thorough, and directions on how to proceed after my oppointments are always detailed and clear. I'm very happy with my decision to change dental care providers, and I would without a doubt recommend this business to anyone who asked.
E
3 days ago
Friendly and professional service
I was promptly taken back to a room, and taken care of quickly. I felt that both the dentist and hygienist were professional, and friendly. I was in a considerable amount of pain, and I felt that they took that into consideration while treating me. I had an infection surrounding a tooth that needed to be removed. I was given and option of waiting for antibiotics to help first or going ahead and starting antibiotics after the removal. Although it was quite painful, I went forward with the removal. I am pleased to say that today, just one day later, my pain is significantly improved and I am very thankful for the care I received at Stellar Dental!
L
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
J
4 days ago
High quality service!
Great job all around. Fast and easy.
K
5 days ago
Excellent service
R
5 days ago
Fast, efficient, and professional
A
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I really like this place. People are very friendly and helpful.
K
6 days ago
Truly Great Dental Visit
I always have a good experience when I visit. There is a very friendly staff and everyone provides great service. On today's visit, I was kept informed and comfortable! Also she was most compassionate to my sensitivity!
J
6 days ago
Stellar Dental made my life better today!
Childhood trauma left me with horrible teeth as an adult. Due to this trauma I have been diagnosed with PTSD and OCD. The weekend before my appointment I had gotten little to no sleep. Having to get my teeth cleaned was more than just going to the dentist. I had to face that childhood trauma and abuse. Several years back I had tried to go to another dentist in the area. I was lectured by their staff about my age. That I was too young to have teeth so bad, without even seeing me. At the time I was unable to admit my past to strangers. This would go on to only drive me further away from going to a dentist. This appointment was the first time since I started therapy for mental illness that I was able to admit to my past. I was terrified of how that would be recived. I'm excited and thrilled to say everything went amazing. I learned a lot that I never knew about my teeth. Like calcium build up. The staff was fantastic. I did not feel judged. I was able to get my concerns addressed. I walked out feeling 100% better than when I went in. I would like to say Thank You! to the staff. I would highly recommend Stellar Dental to all of Western NY. I truly appreciate the quality of care I got today.