Stellar Dental Care

Dentist

7500 Transit Rd.

Williamsville, NY 14221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stellardentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Staff is so friendly
S
4 hours ago
Very kind and respectful staff doing a perfect job .
N
1 day ago
Efficient, friendly, and painless!
Professional and friendly staff. Very efficient, quick appointment.
R
1 day ago
Great appointment again
Had first cleaning in over 10 years had an amazing experience! I am terrified of the dentist hence the long time span since my last cleaning. She was great, very patient, explained everything she was going to do before she did it and didn’t judge me for my fears or years since last cleaning. I highly recommend them for any dental need they are awesome!!
J
3 days ago
It was my son's dental appoinment
My son xavier and i loved the dental assistant named meghan.she helped my son feel so comfortable..she made him feel relaxed .
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Nice... thanks Joniesha!
L
3 days ago
Satisfied patient
My dentist did an excellent job I feel so much better and the man that helped her was also greatly appreciated I will recommend anyone to go to them
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thanks Lashawn! and thanks for the referral... please take advantage of our friends and family program!
K
5 days ago
High quality service
This is my first time going to stellar dental the staff was very friendly and we're very on point
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thanks Kaylin! We hope to help you with a lifetime of dental health!
K
5 days ago
High quality service
This is my first time going to stellar dental the staff was very friendly and we're very on point
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thank Kaylin!
J
5 days ago
Great filling appointment
I had a filling appointment on Tuesday and it was great! The staff is always polite and professional and I was in and out under 20 minutes. I'm never nervous to get any treatment done at Stellar because they always explain everything very clearly and they give me accurate prices with my dental insurance. My appointment was with Dr. Choi, who is my all-time FAVORITE dentist and I always feel like I get great work done when I see her. Dr. Choi numbed me up without me feeling a thing and her dental tech Chrissy was very nice. They work together very well and definitely make a great team! My tooth looks brand new and I've had no issues with the tooth since my treatment was done. I look forward to my next cleaning visit in 6 months!
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Thanks so much for your kind review Jenna! I'll be sure to pass this nice message along to Dr Choi!
M
5 days ago
This office on Transit Road in Amherst runs like a Swiss watch. They are very friendly and efficient. I had a filling done and was in and out of there in 45 minutes. Love it!!
Response from Stellar Dental Care
Nice! Thanks Mark!