Stellar Dental

Dentist

9010 Glenwater Dr

Ste 104

Charlotte, NC 28262-8593

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

queencitydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
From the front desk which includes Teresa (office Mgr.) and Tarin who check me in (updating records) calling me by name, to the hygienist Brittany who performs her work in a very conscientious manner (double checks for missed spots as if she was cleaning her own teeth) to Dr. Rogers who is a true professional, careful to check every facet of dental health from teeth to tongue to gums, and explains what she is seeing and doing and recommending, (forgive the run-on sentence) the practice does a great job. You can be confident that your dental health is in good hands.
N
1 month ago
Great experience!
Awesome experience, very professional and I didn't have to wait in the lobby more than 5 minutes. I can see myself coming here every 6 months instead of my usual every 2 or more years (which I would not recommend).
C
2 months ago
High Quality
Excellent service!! It was absolutely nothing like my previous dental appointment! Stellar Dental has set the bar extremely high! I will be traveling here every time to get all my dental needs!!
M
2 months ago
Great service, Very Friendly, Caring
I had an appointment to have a filing done, I do not like going to the Dentist like most people, but the staff have made the experience as best as they could for me, I have been coming since this staff took over from Dr Baldwin, they make it easy to keep yearly appointments to stay on top of any problems
J
2 months ago
Always the best!
Look no further, this team is the best. Extremely helpful and friendly.
J
3 months ago
What I've been looking for all too long!
The office was cozy and homey. Everyone was so kind, patient and truly caring. Dr. Rogers is simply amazing! I liked the small office, rather than a huge practice (cattle call). She spent so much time explaining everything and discussing options with no rush whatsoever. What a true gem of a practice to have stumbled upon in my own back yard!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my yearly cleaning due today, The staff took time to explain findings to me in a clear and understanding way it was greatly appreciated. The smiles were very GENUINE.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Was scared like a little kid , they made it very pleasant . Great staff.
L
3 months ago
Excellent
timely, no waiting. Friendly, efficient.
J
4 months ago
Very professional staff and Dr Rodgers is friendly, personable and highly skilled.
My experience was first class in all respects. Patient comfort is nurtured and the work performed was superb.