Stellar Dental

Dentist

9010 Glenwater Dr

Ste 104

Charlotte, NC 28262-8593

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had a great experience at Stellar. The staff was very nice and friendly. Dr. Viloria was very patient, friendly, informative and tried to make my fillings experience as painless as possible.
A
5 months ago
Professorial, friendly
I wasn't feeling good when i had gotten to the office. I was suffering with a migraine and feeling dizzy. And they were so kind to offer me a granola bar. And it made me feel a little better. The were all very nice and caring. I diffidently will be going back and recommending them to people.
G
6 months ago
Nice people, nice service
Wonderful service. Went in for a filling and they took great care of me. Highly recommended.
K
6 months ago
Professional
Had a cleaning today. She was thorough, considerate and friendly. She had a cold so I was very glad that they wear masks.
R
6 months ago
Great Team!!
The team is awesome. Brittany spent time explaining everything to me. They don’t rush you, they take time to make sure you understand. Dr. Viloria is amazing. He spends time with you as well. I definitely recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Great service and staff!
I went in for a cleaning, the staff was considerate, professional and kind.
K
7 months ago
Best dentist
Fantastic and friendly staff, conservative dentist on fillings and dental work which is perfect! Very comfortable as well. Best dentist I’ve been too in my life!
D
7 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
The staff was excellent and very caring. They kept me informed the whole 3 hours that I was on the chair and allowed me to take breaks in between the 2 temporary crowns and a filling.
R
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
Excellent experience
M
8 months ago
Professional!
In a complex, difficult situation with medical conditions included, DR. NATALIE ROGERS has been extremely methodical, looking at the big picture as well as the details to get the end results needed. She is respectful and explains fully her process. Other staff members are equally competent and welcoming. I highly recommend this dental practice.