Stellar Kids Dentistry- Everett

Dentist

111 Southeast Everett Mall Way Ste D

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great with kids
You guys are always prompt and respect my time. Your reminders are great. I appreciate how good all of the office staff are with my kids!
S
1 year ago
Patient and personable staff
No matter the situation, the staff are understanding and patient. They know each patient has a story and works to accommodate the best they can.
A
1 year ago
Sophia's Visit
Thank you for being so kind and gentle. I am so very pleased with the interaction with everyone in the office. The doctor was so very pleasant and gentle. I feel comfortable and most importantly, Sophia felt the same. She is looking forward to getting her dental needs taken care of by you. It is very troubling to us seeing how extensive her dental needs are. Thank you for making us feel relief about it all. Blessings to you all.
A
1 year ago
very friendly
we went int for my sons first dental appointment they were very gentle and gave me a complete peace they answered any of my questions clear and with out attitudes
L
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly
Very friendly staff
M
1 year ago
Very friendly
Very inviting place. Staff was nice and patient with both of my kids and informative about dental care. Definitely would recommend this office to others. My 4 and 6 year old loved it!
S
1 year ago
My son loves it here!! Great experience for a kid at the dentist!! All employees are so nice they make it not "scary" to go to the dentist!!
L
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My children are happy
A
1 year ago
Sooo patient
They were fantastic with my special needs little guy - very understanding.
A
1 year ago
Very patient with kids
Super fantastic - made a big deal that my daughter had no cavities - she was so proud!