Stelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

5800 COIT RD

STE 700

PLANO, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service by a highly skilled staff!!
T
3 days ago
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
this was my first time here transferring from a dentist I like but we had moved too far from them. The staff here was professional and very nice to all who came in for appointments. Stephanie, who did the cleaning was great. Thorough and explanatory. I was sorry that I had to hurry up my visit with Dr Stelly but had an appointment that could not be cancelled. I look forward to spending more time with her on my next visit. A great experience
B
3 days ago
Friendly professional dental practice. I feel like I am part of a family.
H
4 days ago
Dentistry at it best! Diana always does a great job very professional and is friendly.
A
1 week ago
High quality service!!
I absolutely LOVE this place. Great staff. Excellent care. I will definitely refer!!
P
1 week ago
I am a long time client and have referred Dr. Stelly to many friends and family members over the years !!!
J
1 week ago
Fantastic, fear-free service
We took our 3-year-old for his first dental appointment. The staff was sooo kind to explain everything before they did it in a kind, gentle manner! He loved it, was not afraid and will look forward to going back.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Julie! She has 30 years experience! Recently brought her Daughter right out of Dental school! They are so much fun & treat us like family!
T
3 weeks ago
The whole staff here at this dental office is so very professional and exceptionally talented you couldn’t find a better dental office anywhere.
J
3 weeks ago
I really love this dental office! They are so kind and are so professional. They do a fantastic job!