Stelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

5800 COIT RD

STE 700

PLANO, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in office was very friendly and courteous. Jennifer did a great job!!!
L
1 week ago
All Good
I didn't expect Dr. Julie Stelly to not be there. It was a pleasure having Dr. Leah check me out but I would have preferred a little notice that my regular dentist had decided to go on vacation!
K
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
An awesome experience as always!!!
L
1 week ago
High quality service
I felt that my opinion was valued at this dentistry and I loved that every service provided was well explained. The dentistry was so good that I can’t wait to go back for another check up
G
1 week ago
Outstanding experience. Also, Dr. Leah Stelly is a super duper dentist !
P
1 week ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring dental office that is the only place I will go for my dental care.
P
2 weeks ago
The Best!
So thankful to all at Stelly Family ! Always wonderful to me! Pat
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and the care is the best.
Feeling great after my check up and cleaning today. Also had X-rays and everything was good. The hygienist is always thorough yet gentle and they all take excellent care of your needs. I've been a patient for about 30 years and I'm not going anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry On The Planet!!!
I have been going to Dr. Stelly for about 25 years. Her team is excellent from start to finish! Whether it is your first visit or your 50th you will be treated with world class dentistry, which translates into world class patient care, and you will feel a part of their family by the time you leave! I am very thankful for Dr. Stelly and her team!!!
B
3 weeks ago
There aren't enough adjectives to describe "The wonderful world of Stelly Family Dentristy." From the moment you walk in the door...until you leave...you know you've had the best of care. It's FIVE STAR all the way!