Stelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

5800 COIT RD

STE 700

PLANO, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High quality service- professional and polite
Stelly Family Dentistry was so accommodating, personable and very gentle!! I am so thankful for this staff and business!! I would recommend ANYONE to come to you! Thank you :)
G
6 days ago
Outstanding Dentist Practice
Great people. This is why we have been patients for 15 years.
L
2 weeks ago
Thorough, high quality service
I got a cavity done a few days ago and Dr. Stelly made sure that I was comfortable during the entire procedure and she made sure at the end that everything felt right. I felt very comfortable and appreciated
R
3 weeks ago
Very quick reaction
A crown came out over the weekend. I called to make a re-seat appointment and I was asked to come in right away. By 9am on a Monday morn my crown was re-seated and I was on my way. My favorite place for dentistry.
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding people
Dr. Stelly and her staff are truly outstanding, great at what they do and very caring. I recently suffered a fall, breaking a tooth as well as my jaw. They saw me first thing in the morning and Dr. Stelly did an amazing job fixing my tooth. She then facilitated getting me in to see an oral surgeon. Her assistant Janine literally walked me to the office and Dr. Stelly checked on me twice while I was there. They are wonderful, caring people and more than you could ask for. That's why my entire family, including grandmothers, are all patients of Dr. Stelly.
P
4 weeks ago
Caring and Considerate
Dr, Stelly made me feel at ease. I went for a second opinion regarding a previous dentist’s recommendation for extractions. She took multiple X-rays and examined them so closely to be certain she was able to give me the correct advice. She has a wonderful bedside (chairside?) manner, and you just know you can trust her to do whatever she needs to do to ensure your dental health. Everyone in the office was friendly and cheerful. I have found the dentist that I have been looking for.
G
4 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Diane was very thorough and did a great job with the cleaning, even checks for tumors in the gum and mouth and recommended a new type of water pick, very helpful.
C
1 month ago
Exceptionally professional, genuinely caring, highly skilled, and compassionate.
S
1 month ago
Kind, courteous, professional, reassuring
1st visit and will definitely keep coming back. Finally a dentist that listens, that isn’t pushy and offers an honest opinion. Impressed by kindness and fair priced. Came with high recommendations.
D
1 month ago
Quick and quality job
Had to get a crown "reinstalled". Quick decisions and future option discussed. No hurrying, no quibbling.