Stelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

5800 COIT RD

STE 700

PLANO, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
16 hours ago
Excellent dentist
I've been using Dr Stelly for 23 years and I have been extremely pleased with her care of my teeth! I highly recommend using her for all of your general dental and cosmetic needs!
S
1 day ago
Karen and office staff
Karen is Terrific each and every time. She really cares about her patients. Very detailed and knowledgeable. Everyone in the office is very friendly - treat you like family.
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
Karen is very caring with her patients!!! Thank you Stephen!
M
5 days ago
Great first impression and experience!
My first visit to the practice for a crown. Dr. Leah couldn't complete the crown but spent a lot of time filling the tooth to make it more comfortable in the meantime. She contacted Dr. Johnson on my behalf for other work and gave me a contact number in case of emergency over the weekend (very unusual from my experience!). Thank you!
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
Thank you Mike for your generous review!
D
1 week ago
Awesome experience!
I was in to have an old filling replaced. Quick, painless and such a pleasant experience! Thank you!
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
Thank you Deborah! We strive to make your visits as pleasant as possible!
T
1 week ago
High Quality Professional Service
My appointment with Jennifer and Dr. Stelly went smoothly. They were very attentive, thorough and congenial. I felt at ease the entire visit. Many thanks!!
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
Thank you Terry for you raving review!
S
1 week ago
Dental appointment
High quality practice, professional and friendly. . .
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
Thank you Shirley :)
C
1 week ago
Professional yet friendly
Love Dr Stelly's personal touch & professionalism
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
Thank you Cheryl!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Gentle
My appointment with Diane and Dr. Julie Stelly this morning was a breeze, as usual. Congratulations, Dr. Stelly, on 30 years in practice and now getting to share your knowledge and experience with your daughter, Dr. Leah! In over 20 years, Dr. Stelly has provided our family with quality dental care and a professional staff. Diane, our hygienist, has been working with us for many years, as well, and provides gentle care for my very sensitive (and slightly aging) smile! Thank you, Dr. Stelly & Diane.
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have Dr. Leah with us too, and can't wait for her to provide our Stelly family with years of dental care just like her mom! Thank you for your kind words!
D
2 weeks ago
Trusted Practice
I've been coming to Dr. Stelly's practice for at least 15 years now. My children were never afraid to go see the dentist and we felt like we were coming to see family! Every staff member has treated us with kindness and we always knew they had our families best interest at heart. I can't say enough good things about them!
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
Thank you Danette. We Love catching up with you and hearing about your family!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. Everything was explained and I felt very confident with the provided care. These people are great. I can't say any trip to the dentist is completely enjoyable but this has to be as close as it gets. First time I almost enjoyed getting drilled.
Response from Stelly Family Dentistry
We love making your dental experience enjoyable!