Stelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

5800 COIT RD

STE 700

PLANO, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Best Dental practice on the planet
No other Dental practice I have been to in the last 40 years even comes close to their dedication to excellence !
N
7 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Stelly’s for over 30 years. Their office has always provided excellent patient care. They show concern over the patience’s comfort while providing quality care.
K
1 week ago
Thank you to the entire Stelly Family Dentistry Staff for providing consistent top quality professional dental care and services in a most welcoming, relaxing and friendly environment.
G
2 weeks ago
The very best!
My mother started seeing Dr. Stelly a few months ago with a lot of dental issues. Dr. Stelly and her staff have made her feel so comfortable. Each stage of procedures have thoughtful been completed with the best interest of the patient in mind. Everyone is very professional and friendly~from the front desk, assistants, dental hygienists and Dr. Stelly! Highly recommend!!
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Myself, my husband and both our teen girls have been going to Dr. Stelly's office for years. Today I had old fillings replaced and Dr.Julie Stelly made it as comfortable as possible and I am very happy with the outcome. I always enjoy the consistent friendliness of the staff and always great quality care!
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Every dental appointment is a pleasure since everyone performs with Impressive Professionalism. This is what makes Dr. Stelly's office a pleasure to visit, because everyone works as a team member which results in a synergistic office staff that provides high quality Dental services to the patients!
J
2 weeks ago
my long time to go to dental hygienist and dentist
All the people in the office are very friendly and professional. I recommend them if you are trying to find a new dental care facility.
B
2 weeks ago
Entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. Always thorough and give complete explanations . Always follow through . Everyone wants each patient to have a good experience . All very professional .
N
3 weeks ago
I have been coming here for many years; Tammy and Jenny with the office staff are very friendly and efficient. My hygienist Karen is super and takes the time to make your smile look the best! Dr. Stelly is very caring and I know I'm in good hands. I could easily find a dentist office closer to home but I'm willing to drive the extra distance because of the great care I receive. LOVE this place!
J
3 weeks ago
Satisfactory Service
After waiting twenty minutes beyond my scheduled appointment, I did receive good, professional care. On the whole, my experience was satisfactory, nothing to write a glowing review about.