Stelly Family Dentistry

Dentist

5800 COIT RD

STE 700

PLANO, TX 75023

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Top Dental Practice in the World, no kidding.. Cant say enough about this organization, they have treated my whole family for years & we love them all like sisters. If you dont like going to the Dentist office then just walk in this one. This Dream TEAM works with the latest technology, in unison, with one heart beat and you just cant match them. As a silly example today, I felt like I needed to practice my jokes before I walked in because I knew they'd be better prepared than I.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental office and staff I've ever been to.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I enjoy everyone in this office. Here are some favorites- Jenny, Tammie, DIANNE. It's a pleasure to actually go to the dentist. Dr. Stelly has changed the way I look at dentists. I was one of those crazy, scared people who are afraid of the dentist. I used to have to take serious drugs before getting my teeth cleaned and getting check ups. No more drugs for me. With patience and gentle care I no longer dread a dental appointment. If you want to have a dentist who truly cares you have found her.
B
3 weeks ago
From the time you walk in the door of the Stelly Family Dentistry......until you leave.... it's a warm feeling! I had my teeth cleaned yesterday, and Diane is very thorough and ALWAYS does an excellent job. My husband and I truly look forward to our appointments. Everyone is professional, courteous and caring. We feel like winners!
T
3 weeks ago
You have the best service ever
Such professional and caring service and staff- Really a wonderful change from my last experience with a dentist after the wonderful gentleman we had gone to for years retired. Such a blessing and recommendation from Ann.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional and friendly service.
I feel like a member of the family when I am there.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent service Considerate of my time as well as theirs
S
4 weeks ago
Caring professionals
The entire staff are efficent, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. Excellent Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Great Professional Dentist
Dr. Stelly ‘s office is always glad to see you when you walk in. The dental hygienist Diane is excellent and did a great job of cleaning my teeth. Jeanne did a wonderful job of adjusting my appliance to fit my mouth. It always is a wonderful experience when going to Dr. Stelly ‘s office. I would highly recommend Dr. Stelly to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Service and Attention to Detail
I have been a client for years and have consistently received the same care and service. I absolutely love going to get my teeth cleaned and visiting with the staff. The attention to detail and care is amazing. They truly do care and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth! I drive about 45 minutes or more to go to them and I think that says a lot!