Stensland Dental Studio

Dentist

195 Strawberry Plains Rd

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today By Appointment

mywilliamsburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
12 months ago
Well done!
As always, I was welcomed warmly when I arrived, was well taken care of by Dr. Steve and Hygienist Francine, and had a productive and comfortable experience. Thank you all. See you all in 6 months.
P
1 year ago
Great customer service, very professional and friendly
Experience has always been top notch! All the staff is very friendly and professional. Best dental office in town! And very accommodating when making or needing to change an appointment.
K
1 year ago
Francine
Francine has been my hygienist for years- first with another dentist in town. Several years ago I saw her photo in Dr. stensland's ad. Since Francine is the only hygienist I will let Clean my teeth, I made my next appointment at Stensland. It was a great decision. Dr. Steve is fantastic, and Francine is gentle and yet thorough. All this is from a person who grew up being terrified to go to the dentist in the 1950's- with no novacaine!
D
1 year ago
kim was great.she was so kind and helpful
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service and friendly atmosphere
A very relaxing experience. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and explained the procedure step by step. I would recommend Dr Stensland's dentistry to all.
P
1 year ago
Had my 6 month cleaning and I am very happy with my hygienist, very qualified!. I feel comfortable there. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Steve, always does a wonderful job.
A
1 year ago
My experiences at the Stensland Dental Studio have always been very pleasant. The quality of care there is first rate! The staff is very friendly, yet totally professional in delivering the latest technology in dental services. My latest visit was for cleaning and a dental checkup. I received prompt, friendly, and thorough service. The operatory was spotless and my comfort was assured by the hygienist. I eagerly offer my recommendation to friends and neighbors who are seeking a quality dental provider. I am so glad I chose Stensland Dental Studio!
J
1 year ago
pre-medication prior to dental treatment the office staff will remind you that a caring office and Dr. Stensland cares about each patient . Staff is very kind.
D
1 year ago
Whitney cleaned my teeth and is so nice and professional. Nicki cleaned my mouth guard and got the X rays and was so nice and professional. Then Dr. Stensland examined my teeth and was great. Best practice in the area from the staff when you walk in the door to everyone in between. Highly recommend to others.
C
1 year ago
Didn't know going to the dentist could be so pleasant
I got a filling today... It took less than 30 minutes . Everyone is sooooooooo nice at Stendsland Dental. I didn't know going to the dentist could be so pleasant.