Step Up Real Estate Solutions

Real Estate Appraisal

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Lerma Real Estate Laredo,Texas 78041
Mr. Lerma was my contact person during the sale of a property, during the transaction, Mr. Lerma was very helpful keeping me posted on anything that needed, He was always there to answer any questions that I had. He made it easy, stress free... My property sold within months, he got the best price market value... My experience was GREAT....I am very Happy with the service provide to me by Mr. Lerma and his GREAT Staff. If anybody I know would ever need to sale or buy, Lerma Real Estate would be my choice...
K
1 year ago
A great addition to my team
I will be adding Michelle to my "team of advisors" to keep me current with home pricing and to offer to my listing clients a reputable source for listing values and advice on pricing for the market. She walked me through a value assessment and showed me where I was performing the CMA incorrectly. Very valuable advice and information which I can offer to my clients! Thank you, Michelle!
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Thank you Kerri for the great review. It has been a pleasure working with you and seeing how, in such a short period of time, you have expanded your business. Your clients are fortunate to have an agent willing to ask questions and learn :)
L
1 year ago
Appraisal Alternative
Michelle led a very comprehensive class regarding options when doing prelisting evaluations for pricing and working with Buyer's appraisers after the home is under contract. If anything, she could have cut some of the questions short so the presentation wouldn't have been as long as it was but it was definitely informative and interesting. She will be a part of my "team" in the future.
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Thanks for the feedback and inviting me to your meeting. What a great group of agents and I look forward to working with you all.
K
2 years ago
Handled my real estate investments in a highly professional manner. I was informed every step of the way as to what was happening
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Thank you for being an intricate part of such a successful year :)
C
2 years ago
They truly are a "Step Up" and offer the best in professionalism and customer service!
I have viewed several before and after projects and continue to be impressed by the workmanship and design style. They identify ways to make spaces more functional while also delivering a beautiful remodel with each home.
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
This means a lot coming from someone with such a creative eye. Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Investments success
I have invested in several projects with Michelle and look forward to future projects.
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Thanks! Here is to another successful year!
M
2 years ago
Quality is top notch. Communication is excellent.
Communication is excellent. Very friendly and responsible. Repair jobs and clean up were perfect. Commitments for investments were as promised with honest and straight forward communication.
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Thanks for being awesome to work with :)
S
2 years ago
Classes 1 & 2 - Bridging the Gap between Real Estate Agents and Appraisers
Both Appraisal Classes demonstrate Michelle's excellent subject knowledge. She teaches the Realtor how to support the Appraiser by providing relevant input to be considered. "Bracketing" your property to get the best comparable(s) is the newest tool I learned to give my property valuation more meaning. I am looking forward to learning more on Market Research. Thank you Michelle for caring about the Realtor.
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Big thanks to you and your team for helping raise our industry standards. So glad to be a part of your success :)
R
2 years ago
Bridging the Gap class
I have been in this industry for many years, been to many classes, but Michelle's enthusiasm and dedication to working together as a team is a much needed focus a lot of us have been missing . Thank you for seeing a need and raising the standards for the industry.
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to contribute feedback :)
R
2 years ago
Great Class
Since attending one of Michelle's classes, my interactions with appraisers has gone smoother. I am more confident in my research and therefore my experience with appraisers has been better than ever. Thank you for this class and I can't wait for the certification next year.
Response from Step Up Real Estate Solutions
Thank you for taking the time to add feedback :) Please make sure I have your information and/or keep checking the website calendar (should be up soon).