Stephan A. Inker, DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very professional, polite and friendly. Definitely dental friendly and does awesome work. I highly recommend Dr. Inkers office.
H
1 week ago
BEST Dental visit experience every time!
Entire staff is always courteous, prompt, professional, and friendly. Extremely competent and painless!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and even more awesome dentist!!
V
3 weeks ago
Ms. Patricia did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She also engaged conversation with me while she worked which made me feel comfortable. Dr Inker as well as the dental assistant did a great job as well. My ex rays were taken with ease and Dr. Inker did a thorough exam on my teeth as well as tightened my partials. He’s always pleasant. The entire staff is always pleasant. They make you feel so comfortable. I love this dentist office and staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Best office I’ve ever been to
As a nervous patient, finding an office and doctor who not only understand, but go out of their way to put me at ease was something I didn’t think existed until I found Dr Inker’s office. The entire staff is amazing. My husband and young daughter are patients as well and also love it.
T
1 month ago
Comfortable, friendly, and caring
I have been coming for 35 years and see them every 6 months. Always a pleasant visit!
J
1 month ago
I love visiting Dr. Inker Office
Its been over 12 years that I been going to Dr. Inker office and every time I go, the entire staff is always friendly and very professional. I come out of there really happy and satisfied with everything. Thank you for all your service and for treating me so especial.
M
2 months ago
Great service and Great staff
Just like to thank Dr. Inker and his staff for seeing me for an emergency visit and staying later than they had to. Thanks again !!!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service; Professional and Friendly atmosphere
Have been a patient for 25 years and would never think of going anywhere else!
N
2 months ago
I love this office
I was referred to this office several years ago from a co-worker and am so thankful that i was able to find a trustworthy friendly dentist. Dr. Inker is wonderful and his staff is great! Everyone is so friendly, I have referred several people to his office and not one person has been disappointed!