Dr. Stephan Inker DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Inker for a very long time and I'm very happy with the staff and the professional service they provide.
J
3 months ago
every thing was fine . I know what I have to do for my teeth. everybody is nice and concerned about my health. I would recommend doctor inker's office ant day.
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Service for a Dental Coward
Fortunately this was a routine cleaning with no issues. However, when there was an issue, I have received every tidbit of information, kindness, and unlimited patience to make me relaxed and comfortable. Excellent and friendly staff that have removed the Coward out of my dental experience.
B
4 months ago
Just the best!! Everyone is extremely professional, friendly and the best at what they do.
I've been coming to Dr. Inker for a long time. I am extremely satisfied with everything Dr. Inker has done. He is an excellent dentist!!!
D
5 months ago
The entire staff is outstanding!
J
7 months ago
My appointment was only for fixing a denture clamp but Dr.Inker also made time for a cleaning. As always Dr. Inker is very knowable and found another problem. That is being taken care of. Very happy with the visit.
J
8 months ago
Top notch service!!
I feel very fortunate to have as a Dentists Dr Inker and his Staff for the past 13 years. He has taken care of me and my family. Every time we go to their office we feel welcome and happy to be there. We are very pleased with their work and service. I definitely leave with a big smile 😃 Highly recommended!!!
M
9 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
Dr. Inker is by far the best dentist you will ever find. He takes the time to explain any procedures you may need and what’s best for your dental health. His entire staff is excellent, friendly and very professional. You won’t find a better dental practice than Dr. Inker’s.
M
9 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Geri at the front desk was very quick to respond to my dental emergency, getting me an immediate appointment . Dr Inker sat down and took his time explaining what is happening. Always a pleasant experience.
M
9 months ago
Totally professional and friendly atmosphere.