Stephan A. Inker, DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
A great Dentist and a friendly person
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. inker and staff. This was especially a nice visit because Patrice cleaned my teeth during her lunch time because I made a mistake and arrived on the day before my appointment.
L
1 week ago
It’s a warm & friendly place.
Dr. Inker & his staff are very friendly & professional. They make it easier coming to the dentist.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent care Dr Inker is terrific always a great experience. Staff are the best ever! Would recommend this practice to everyone.
E
2 weeks ago
It was everything I expected it to be. I highly recommend this practice.
G
3 months ago
Care was timely, on time, friendly, and effective.
I needed quick care, and they scheduled me in. I arrived and was seen on time. The staff were friendly as always. And the service was effective and painless.
A
4 months ago
Patrice is the BEST!
J
5 months ago
Great Staff and Excellent Work
I've been a client of Dr. Inker for over eight years. The staff is very friendly and very competant. I had fillings ther a few years ago. All went smooth and no issues with the fillings since. I would highly recommend!!
D
5 months ago
This is the best dentist office They are professionals and very nice. They make you very comfortable
T
6 months ago
Awesome. Best dentist and staff ever
L
6 months ago
Awesome, as usual
Lovely conversation. I just have to figure it out financially. If he reads this, he knows what I mean. Great people.