Stephan A. Inker, DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Awesome. Best dentist and staff ever
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome, as usual
Lovely conversation. I just have to figure it out financially. If he reads this, he knows what I mean. Great people.
E
2 weeks ago
If Going to the Dentist Makes You Nervous...
I was scared to death to go to the dentist after a very unpleasant experience that happened 12 years ago. Dr. Inker and his staff have completely erased my fear of the dentist! I can go for my 6 month cleanings without fear and do not dread any work to be done.
J
1 month ago
reviews
It might be me but i really don’t think you need to ask anyone who has been coming to your office for more than 5 years. That kind of speaks for its self doesn’t it ? Let alone someone who has been coming for more than 30. But thanks for the concern, you guys have literally changed the whole perception of going to the dentist. Or at least mine anyway great job thanks
L
1 month ago
Awesome, as usual
They are great. The staff are professional and lovely.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Great people!
B
1 month ago
Always great service, professional
I have been going to dr inker for over 25 yrs and have always received great care from the dr and all staff.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Care
As always, the staff of Dr. Inker provides the best professionalism and dental care. It's always a pleasure to show up for a dental visit (I know this normally is not supposed to be that way) and learn about new and better ways to care for your teeth and gums. Dr. Inker and his staff always tell you exactly what to expect. We do our catch up of how everyone is doing for the last 6 months - this keeps the visit on a personal level. I highly recommend Dr. Stephan Inker for your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very professional, polite and friendly. Definitely dental friendly and does awesome work. I highly recommend Dr. Inkers office.
H
2 months ago
BEST Dental visit experience every time!
Entire staff is always courteous, prompt, professional, and friendly. Extremely competent and painless!