Stephan A. Inker, DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Care was timely, on time, friendly, and effective.
I needed quick care, and they scheduled me in. I arrived and was seen on time. The staff were friendly as always. And the service was effective and painless.
A
2 months ago
Patrice is the BEST!
J
3 months ago
Great Staff and Excellent Work
I've been a client of Dr. Inker for over eight years. The staff is very friendly and very competant. I had fillings ther a few years ago. All went smooth and no issues with the fillings since. I would highly recommend!!
D
3 months ago
This is the best dentist office They are professionals and very nice. They make you very comfortable
T
4 months ago
Awesome. Best dentist and staff ever
L
4 months ago
Awesome, as usual
Lovely conversation. I just have to figure it out financially. If he reads this, he knows what I mean. Great people.
E
4 months ago
If Going to the Dentist Makes You Nervous...
I was scared to death to go to the dentist after a very unpleasant experience that happened 12 years ago. Dr. Inker and his staff have completely erased my fear of the dentist! I can go for my 6 month cleanings without fear and do not dread any work to be done.
J
5 months ago
reviews
It might be me but i really don’t think you need to ask anyone who has been coming to your office for more than 5 years. That kind of speaks for its self doesn’t it ? Let alone someone who has been coming for more than 30. But thanks for the concern, you guys have literally changed the whole perception of going to the dentist. Or at least mine anyway great job thanks
L
5 months ago
Awesome, as usual
They are great. The staff are professional and lovely.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service.
Great people!