Stephan A. Inker, DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I love this office
I was referred to this office several years ago from a co-worker and am so thankful that i was able to find a trustworthy friendly dentist. Dr. Inker is wonderful and his staff is great! Everyone is so friendly, I have referred several people to his office and not one person has been disappointed!
K
6 days ago
Best dentist staff
The dentist and all of his staff are awesome! They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, great staff and doctor.
Been going here since I was a kid, always loved the quick service and professional treatment. Now my wife and kids go here.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service As Always
great Dentist, and friendly / professional staff...
M
3 months ago
Great doctor and staff.
Dr. Inker is very thorough and nice. The staff are also great. Everyone is like family. I will definitely refer him to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
As always a very nice visit with Dr.inker’s office. The dental hygienist did a thorough cleaning of my teeth and was a very pleasant person.
T
3 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Inker for the past 6 years and I highly recommend coming to this office to everyone. Everyone in the office from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist, and Dr. Inkers assistants are all wonderful! I have always had a pleasant experience for myself and for all 4 of my children! I would never go anywhere else🙂
M
4 months ago
Amazing Staff
I have been coming to Dr Inker's office for the past five years. The staff are amazing! They truly go out of their way to give you an overall great experience. It is always an easy decision to refer friends and family to Dr Inker's office.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Inker's for more than 30 years. He and his staff are friendly, professional and always accommodating. I wouldn't go to any other dentist (and I drive almost an hour to get there).
G
5 months ago
Friendly and prompt care
I have received prompt, friendly, and thorough service and would recommend them to anyone.