Dr. Stephan Inker DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
The staff is always friendly and they take time to talk to you, and my son had no cavities!
T
1 day ago
Always a great experience. They are the best!!!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful service and attentiveness
Saw hygienists but saw dr.inker after to examine, always thorough and professional
G
2 weeks ago
High guality and professional
I had my cleaning with Patrice and she always does a great job. Dr. Inker checked my teeth after that. I will be returning in six months for x rays and a cleaning.
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly, as always.
Dr. Inker checked my teeth following cleaning and advised "no cavaties" and so I was quite pleased. As said above, I have found there to be high quality of service, both professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Inker was very nice, but I need further experiences with him to give a specific and valid review. This was my first visit to this office.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning completed.
I had my teeth cleaned by Donna and set up and x-rayed by Dental Assistant. I have very sensitive teeth and I usually need to use gas or a shot to get through this process. Today before I knew it they were finished. They both took their time and it did not hurt me. And of course neither did Dr. Inker. They were very considerate. Thank you
L
3 months ago
Great service
Staff is very friendly and efficient!
K
3 months ago
Most professional, friendly staff!
So glad to have been a patient for over 20 years. Always kind and caring - best dentist and staff for my whole family.
D
3 months ago
I have been there before and everyone is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Inlet and the staff were courteous, polite, punctual and explained everything. They all helped to ease my anxiety over going to the dentist! I even got a couple flowers on the way out to brighten up my day. They have a little vase and tell you to take one on the way out😁😁very positive experience!