Stephan A. Inker, DDS

Dentist

9140 Academy Rd.

Suite H

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

philadelphiacosmeticdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
So glad I changed from my old dentist to Dr Inker, no regrets. If your looking for a great dental office this is it.
M
2 weeks ago
Great professional service!
Doctor Inker and his staff are the best. I highly recommend them.
L
4 weeks ago
very pleasant staff- very professional & courteous
Went for my 6 month checkup-- Patrice took good care of me & provided me with wonderful tips to improve my oral care..Dr. Inker is a man of few words but always very pleasant & friendly.. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Inker & his staff to my family & friends.
J
2 months ago
Six month cleaning and check-up
Great fast, efficient and friendly service.
S
2 months ago
I enjoy coming there. Everyone is friendly, efficient, courteous, and professional.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was 10 minutes late and they still saw my daughter immediately upon arrival and performed her cleaning quickly. Always friendly and accommodating.
F
3 months ago
Great service always... Never had a bad experience.. Great staff.... Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Inker and His Staff are AWESOME!!!
I hadn't been to the dentist in about 15 YEARS due to a FEAR caused by a trip to the dentist. About 10 ago, 1/2 of my molar tooth was missing and I was due for a Root Canal. Still, I was too afraid to go back to the dentist. In November of 2016, the pain was bad enough where I knew I NEEDED to go. Dr. Inker and his entire staff walked me through every step of each procedure and now I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist!!!! :) THANK YOU DR. INKER AND STAFF!!!!
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Inker had been my dentist for more than the last 10 years. He got me over my childhood fear of the dentist. He doesn't cost me needlessly for things I don't need and he definitely cares about my son and myself. He is the best dentist and I highly recommend him.
J
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I have gone to Dr. Inker, DDS for over 20 years. The folks have always been very nice people and the service is first rate. I would and do recommend them to all I meet.