Stephanie Diaz DMD

Dentist

833 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coral-springs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Love this place will not go anywhere else they really do brighten your smile and if you did not have one you will by the end of your visit
This place the fear out of going to the dentist I would recommend it to anyone
K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor Diaz and her team are the best! Everyone is friendly and accommodating. The office is very clean. Overall best dentist office I have been too.
C
2 days ago
Love this office
I love everything about this office. The staff is always nice and attentive. Your voice and concerns are always listened to and validated. Dr. Diaz has always been gentle and sensitive to my needs, and most of all the cost of treatment is very fair. They definitely do not try to charge your for things you don't really need.
X
1 week ago
Very professional
I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and Dr. Diaz took X-rays and photos of my mouth and told me everything I need to do to get the smile that I want. They were very nice and friendly I definitely will be back
M
2 weeks ago
You’re treated like family
My visit today was for a cavity. Never fun but Dr. Diaz and her staff always make it comfortable. I always feel like family when I go there.
K
2 weeks ago
All staff
Great as usual
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Stephanie Diaz, Liina, Leslie and the whole team take great care in providing high quality dentistry in a friendly, state-of-the-art environment. They're the best at what they do every time. I highly recommend them for your dental concerns and care.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional
Both hygienist & Dr are very friendly, professional & thorough. They are great with my 5 year old. He loves the dentist!!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
I just had my first visit to Dr. Diaz’s office. I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Diaz and her staff. Many X-rays and photos were taken of my teeth, along with a thorough exam, which showed a few problems that my previous dentist hadn’t noticed. Everything was shown to me and explained to my satisfaction. I will continue to see Dr. Diaz for my dental needs.
S
1 month ago
The dental care and staff is amazing!!