Stephanie Diaz DMD

Dentist

833 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today By Appointment

coral-springs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Dental Experience
Had my 6 month checkup today and continues to be a positive experience. 1st thing after work appointment is really convenient, cleanliness of the office, friendly staff. Hygienist Kim did a great job and Dr.Diaz as always a pleasure to meet and discuss my teeth. The overall experience is positive and will continue to be a loyal patient.
J
1 week ago
Very professional, kind, caring, knowledgeable
I have never been a fan of the dentist, but Dr Diaz and her staff are amazing!! They are always thorough and considerate of the patient. Honest and caring! Highly recommended!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Just one word,EXCELLENT
J
3 weeks ago
The doctor is always very professional
They always treated me well and I like going to this office.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I happened to arrive to make an appointment 5 minutes after someone else cancelled so I got right in. I’ve had a lot of dental work done over the years but my dentist retired. This dental staff is top notch. I’m very pleased with the way I was treated and they will have my business from now on.
R
1 month ago
Professional personnel
Dr Diaz and staff are always professional as well as personally remembering each customer.
P
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle, thorough cleaning.
Great office. Everyone from the front office staff to the hygienist and Dr. Diaz was professional, competent, kind and gentle. Would definitely recommend this office!
M
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff and dentist
Love going to this office! The staff and Dr Diaz are friendly compassionate and make one feel totally relaxed. Best dentist office I have ever been to ❤️
R
2 months ago
Professional, and friendly
It was a homely experience. Dr. Diaz showed a great combination of knowledge, skills and friendliness. Awesome place!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional and great service!