Stephanie Diaz DMD

Dentist

833 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today By Appointment

coral-springs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr. Diaz always takes time to discuss exactly what she plans to do in every procedure, and discusses the options. Everyone in the office demonstrates a caring and friendly attitude.
Response from Stephanie Diaz DMD
Thank you Kevin! We really appreciate the kind words.
J
2 weeks ago
THE WHOLE STAFF DOES A EXCELLENT JOB AND MY APPT IS ALWAYS ON TIME. GREAT JOB
Response from Stephanie Diaz DMD
Thank you James
C
2 weeks ago
Professional dr
Dr Diaz was not there. Dr Cohen saw me and she was great
R
2 weeks ago
Great service.
M
1 month ago
High quality, thoughtful, excellent attention.
I always feel well-taken cared for at Dr. Diaz' office. Great service. Everyone is very attentive and knowledgeable.
Response from Stephanie Diaz DMD
We are so happy to have you as our patient. Thank you Mary!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I went in today for an adjustment to a tooth and as always Dr. Diaz and her staff were very professional and caring. I always feel like family when I'm there. They took their time to make sure I was comfortable during the procedure and advised me to let her know if the tooth is still bothering me.
Response from Stephanie Diaz DMD
Aw that is so sweet of you. Thank you for the review!
P
2 months ago
High quality of customer service. Very friendly knowledgeable office.
Really like her. She explained all that she would be doing. Also very kind to my husband who needs a little more help.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly Dentist and staff
It is always a good experience there
B
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, with a warm inviting staff
This is a dentist and staff who will put even the most nervous patient at ease. Dr. Diaz emanates calm, professional competence. Her staff mirrors her warm friendly demeanor. I have had routine cleanings, X-rays and dental work as well as an emergency consultation and I highly recommend Dr. Diaz and her staff. You enter as a patient and leave as a friend.
Response from Stephanie Diaz DMD
Sorry that we are just seeing this! Thank you so much for the kind expression. We take pride in making our patients feel comfortable in our office. We love having you as our patient!
K
3 months ago
Relaxed, and friendly atmosphere as always.
As usual, the receptionist and staff greeted me with a smile. I can honestly say that I enjoy my visits to the dentist because I am treated like and old friend and not just a patient.