Stephanie Diaz DMD

Dentist

833 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coral-springs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Best dentist office
Staff is great and very welcoming. The doctor is the sweetest thing, very gentle and caring. Would recommend to everyone I know
B
1 week ago
Clreaning services
Had a cleaning and other services by the Diaz Dental Group. It was a very pleasant visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Years of excellent service
So thankful our family has found an office and dentist we love.
A
1 month ago
high quality service and super great dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr S Diaz for approx 10 to 11 years. Appointments easy to schedule and on time. Very personable Doctor and staff. High quality expert work whether it's filings, crown, extractions, improving your smile etc and top-notch dental cleaning! Great communication and takes time to answers any questions you may have. I highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Extremely professional, great service, amazing bedside manners. I always feel comfortable because I'm in good hands
J
1 month ago
Excellent per usual, you girls are the best. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Diaz and her staff are the best. They are genuinely nice people who really care about you! And, the work is outstanding!
A
3 months ago
Great office , great dentist, have been with them from day one . Come all the way from Boca to be treated and for cleanning. It feels like a family and they truly care and professionals
L
3 months ago
High quality, gentle, friendly and professional
Perfectionist, but very gentle, caring and careful. Love her!🤗 love the staff!!🙂
T
3 months ago
Friendly staff/comprehensive dental care
I've been using Dr. Diaz as my dentist for about 8 months and have been extremely pleased with the service and the staff. They are very good at explaining exactly what will be done during the visit and are friendly and professional. Your comfort level is extremely important to the team!