Stephanie Diaz DMD

Dentist

833 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coral-springs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Love Dr. Diaz and her staff, my hygienist Lina she is the best! I would definitely recommend Diaz Smile anytime! They are so professional!
G
1 day ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. Lina is the best hygienist ever. She deserves a 5 star rating herself.
P
2 days ago
Professional, caring and fun.
Fine service, enjoyable and capable. Love the whole bunch!
L
2 days ago
Great Personalize Service As Always
Had my new year cleaning and exam done this week. Exceptional service as always. I have never been disappointed in my last 5 years of using Dr. Diaz and staff.
L
2 days ago
Trust and quality and care
Dr Diaz and her staff are wonderful!! I would highly recommend them. After I had neck surgery they told me I might need to pre- medicate and they took care of giving me a prescription and talking to my surgeon. I feel very cared for.
R
1 week ago
On time, friendly and professional
Only my first visit, but I am extremely happy with the services. The staff and Dr. Diaz were all very easy to talk to, friendly and are working with me and my schedule to the best of their ability. I would highly recommend. My gums and teeth were in desperate need of cleaning and so happy to finally find a reliable and confident dentist close to home!
J
1 week ago
They are very profesional and they have a nice atmosphere Briana my dental hygiene technician always smiling and sharing the love of her career she is a great job today You can tell she has a excellent leader Doctor Diaz
L
3 weeks ago
Always high quality. Very friendly and professional. Five stars!!!
B
3 weeks ago
On time Professional
Love them...calm.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional,knowledgeable, and they have excellent patient services