Stephanie Diaz DMD

Dentist

833 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coral-springs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a dental cleaning and the girl was great! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly people
First patient, loved the experience! Very nice people and they are going to do their best to help my teeth get better. Great work!
L
1 month ago
Great Cleaning and Service As Aways
Another painless and thorough cleaning at Dr. Diaz yesterday. Her hygienist really take their time to provide you a quality cleaning while making you feel as comfortable as possible. So happy I found her practice around 6 years ago.
J
1 month ago
Great practice in all ways!
I love this practice because everyone is so professional and competent in their skills. From the moment you walk in you are treated like family and shown love and compassion! Dr. Diaz so thorough as is all the staff. They want you to be happy!! Recommend 100%!!😁
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have had two cleanings here and both times I have been taken on time, or even early. I had great experiences both times. I will continue to get any dentistry work I need done here.
A
2 months ago
Love this place will not go anywhere else they really do brighten your smile and if you did not have one you will by the end of your visit
This place the fear out of going to the dentist I would recommend it to anyone
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doctor Diaz and her team are the best! Everyone is friendly and accommodating. The office is very clean. Overall best dentist office I have been too.
C
2 months ago
Love this office
I love everything about this office. The staff is always nice and attentive. Your voice and concerns are always listened to and validated. Dr. Diaz has always been gentle and sensitive to my needs, and most of all the cost of treatment is very fair. They definitely do not try to charge your for things you don't really need.
X
2 months ago
Very professional
I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and Dr. Diaz took X-rays and photos of my mouth and told me everything I need to do to get the smile that I want. They were very nice and friendly I definitely will be back
M
2 months ago
You’re treated like family
My visit today was for a cavity. Never fun but Dr. Diaz and her staff always make it comfortable. I always feel like family when I go there.