Stephanie Diaz DMD

Dentist

833 Coral Ridge Dr

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coral-springs-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 hours ago
The Best Ever Dentist and Staff!
I was looking for a new Dentist and was going to a Dr in the same building and when I left my appointment I saw the Dentist office and walked in. I was greeted like I was already a patient. That was 4 years ago......😊
T
1 week ago
Top notch Dental facility and Staff
Dr Diaz provides a superb dental experience, facility and overall staff. The thoroughness of the visit from the cleaning, X-rays and exam were all excellent and provided by a friendly and professional staff. The facility is clean and the equipment is top notch. Most importantly Dr.Diaz's personal attention to my dental care is to be commended and is very much appreciated.
S
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental team
I've been going to Dr. Diaz's office for years now. They are always so kind and informative. Every 6 months I get the best cleanings by the dental hygienists. I highly recommend this office and team. Super comfortable environment and I have never had a bad experience. Thank you so much!!
L
3 weeks ago
Highest quality dentist and staff!
I’m not one that will usually post reviews about many people or services I use. However, after years of dental work with many dental offices, this office has set the industry bar for many to learn from. Dr. Diaz actually treats you as an individual and not just another job at hand. Dr. Diaz makes you feel comfortable before, during and after your procedure is done. The entire staff is absolutely awesome!! Have you ever left a dental procedure where you can’t really talk but still manage to laugh?? Going to Dr. Diaz’s office is actually a fun experience and a welcomed change. So if anyone out there has been to another dentist where you usually feel as if your going to be in a torture chamber or a staff that is annoyed by any question question you may have, toss them and give this entire office an opportunity to change the way you think of dental work. And one last thing, if surgery situations are needed, have no worries as there are two surgeons that she will refer you to in order to complete the work. Dr. Grenier and Dr. Fox are also by far another example of setting the bar. After all the work I have had to do, I would recommend Dr. Diaz!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
P
1 month ago
High quality service and Super friendly
The process at Dr. Diaz’s office is extremely easy and seamless. I was greeted and checked immediately by the sweet front desk girl, then seen by Lina who is an awesome hygienist. Looking forward to my next visit!
E
2 months ago
My three month check up and I’m happy to say it didn’t hurt! My cleaning went very well with Lina a numbing gel was used so you don’t feel a thing! Thank you all for letting me know about the waterpik and MI Paste!!! Thank you Dr. Diaz and staff! Five stars ⭐️
E
2 months ago
My three month check up and I’m happy to say it didn’t hurt! My cleaning went very well with Lina a numbing gel was used so you don’t feel a thing! Thank you all for letting me know about the waterpik and MI Paste!!! Thank you Dr. Diaz and staff! Five stars ⭐️
E
2 months ago
My three month check up and I’m happy to say it didn’t hurt! My cleaning went very well with Lina a numbing gel was used so you don’t feel a thing! Thank you all for letting me know about the waterpik and MI Paste!!! Thank you Dr. Diaz and staff! Five stars ⭐️