Weisenberger Dental

Dentist

1017 Delta Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Get Your Dental Work Here!
Well, first off, I have not been directed or paid to post this review. Just came from Dr. Weisenberger's office and had a crown put on....in 1 sitting! They did a CT scan of my old crown, and made me a new one while I waited. Holy crazy couldn't be more pleased. Also, great anesthesia. 1 shot: numb. It has been ~7 hours since I left the office, and I can't even tell I had a procedure. Really! Had lunch, ate a candy bar, and no discomfort and a perfect fit. I used to do ONLY gold crowns. Not anymore. I will use ceramic with a 1 sit procedure, with no 2nd visit needed. Also, the staff is super-nice [did I say SUPERnice?].....lovely, professional, and you feel at home. Please think about this place for your dental work. This is NOT a paid review. Just sayin', one happy customer.
Response from Weisenberger Dental
Hi Marc!! Thank you for sharing such a positive experience with us! We strive to give each and every patient such a great experience and we are beyond happy to hear we exceeded your expectations!
C
5 months ago
I have been so nervous to go to the dentist, my last dentist was awful. Dr.Weisenberger and her staff where simply amazing. They made my children and myself comfortable and I'm so glad we listened to others who recommended her she restored my faith in going to the dentist 😊😊😊
Response from Weisenberger Dental
Christine! We are so thrilled to hear that we were able to give you and your boys such a positive experience with our office! We are thankful to have your family as patients!
C
6 months ago
Great people and Highly professional. Dr Weisenberger is the best.
Response from Weisenberger Dental
Thank you Cynthia!!
T
8 months ago
Great Environment, Positive Attitudes!!
Couldn't be any more happy with the service from Dr. Weisenberger and her staff. Actually was seen AHEAD of my scheduled appointment time.
Response from Weisenberger Dental
So glad to hear this! We aim to make our patients happy! Thank you Todd!
M
8 months ago
Thorough and very professional!
It was my first time seeing Dr. Weisenberger and I was over-the-top pleased with my visit. She was very thorough with her work and explained everything she was doing. I had gone to CDS for years and going to her was a completely different ballgame, definitely for the better. She took the time to ensure everything felt perfect for me and I look forward to a lifelong dental relationship with her. Her staff was very friendly and I definitely recommend Weisenberger Dental to everyone.
Response from Weisenberger Dental
Welcome to the practice Matt! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care and we are excited to have you as a patient!
D
9 months ago
Caring, thorough, informative and professional
Dr. Kaplan and her entire team are the best. THANK YOU for all these great years!
Response from Weisenberger Dental
Thank you for being such a loyal patient over the years! We are lucky to have patients like you!
S
10 months ago
Dr. Kaplan did an outstanding job on my teeth...So happy to have my smile back!! Would recommend her to anyone!!
Response from Weisenberger Dental
So happy that we were able to help you Sam! You have a wonderful smile!
M
10 months ago
Zoom experience
As Megan said this is not the most fun I have ever had but all in all not bad thanks to Megan and friends....hopefully, results and discomfort will be as promised
Response from Weisenberger Dental
Glad everything went so well Mike!
E
10 months ago
The visit was excellent!
Response from Weisenberger Dental
It is always great to see you Eric!
G
10 months ago
Great Job and Quick
Got a filling without Novocain and was in and out within 30 minutes. Great job!
Response from Weisenberger Dental
Having a great patient helps the appointments to go so well! Thanks Grant!