Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.

Dentist

1017 Delta Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kaplandentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very well performed services by a real professional with a good personality as well.
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Thank you Lou!
M
1 month ago
You wont find anyone better!
Dr Kaplan and her staff are the best! Brittney does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, at the same time is able to have a conversation about my family, and remembers things from our last visit. Just a very relaxing pleasant experience. At the end of the appointment she gave me tips on how to improve my brushing and an alternative to flossing. Since I obviously failed to con her into the fact I was regularly flossing (NOT). I loved the fact I could get a 7am appointment, and they were able to get working on me immediately and out the door in by 7:40am. Who would ever think going to the dentist was a great start of the day? Answer: all of Dr Kaplan's patients!
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Matt! We are certain that you will improve your flossing habits prior to your next visit! We are so happy to have you and the family as patients and its great to hear that we are able to give you such a pleasant experience to begin the day! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
The best dentist
Dr Kaplan is a true professional who really cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone, my entire family of six are now her patients!
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
We are so happy to have you and your entire family as patients to our office! We have enjoyed getting to know all of you and always look forward to seeing you in the office!
S
2 months ago
Personable and professional
I appreciate that Dr. Kaplan collects, retains, and uses my medical history for optimal care. Brittney is a very thorough and gentle hygienist. Thanks!
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Thank you so much Susan! Its always a pleasure seeing you here in the office!
C
2 months ago
Highest quality service. Professional, yet casual and friendly.
There is not better dentist. No one cares more. No one is more pleasant.
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Thank you Chris! We love having you and your family as patients!
G
2 months ago
Service, Professionalism & Courteousness of Staff
We have been Patients of Dr. Kaplan since she took over Dr. Nabor's Practice. She and her staff are the best you can get!!!! If you are looking for a great Dentist, she is the one!
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
We enjoy having the two of you as such loyal patients! Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
Six month check up and cleaning
Appointment today went smoothly. Seen within 10 minutes of the appointment time. Through cleaning and then visit by Dr. Kaplan. Stephanie's girls are traveling and she said that she is paying. I said we are paying. It's all just a transfer of money. One suggestion - have a save or liquid which would slightly anesthetize the area that was scraped so the first meal does not hit tender gums.
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Thanks for the suggestion Joe. We will discuss it here in the office and see if there is something we can offer! Its always great chatting with you!
P
3 months ago
Quick, painless, and professional.
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Painless is our goal! thank you Patti. Its always nice to see you and your daughters!
J
3 months ago
As usual, I always feel you really care. That means a lot to me! Happy Birthday! Have a wonderful evening.
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Thank you Janice! We always enjoy catching up with you when you are in the office!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Personal
I have been so impressed by Dr. Kaplan and her staff. She is an excellent dentist and so extremely focused on you as the patient. She is great at communicating to you what she is doing and why. She asks questions and listens. Her staff is very well trained and extremely patient. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but they make the experience easy and make me feel I am in very good hands.
Response from Stephanie L. Kaplan D.D.S.
Susan! Thank you for putting your trust into our office. I am so happy to hear that we have met your expectations and are able to help you to feel at ease while at our office. It is our goal to make our patients comfortable and confident in our office. We look forward to seeing you again!