Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Practice!
New to Hermitage so needed a new dentist - was referred to Dr. Misco and was very pleased w/ the service I received. Pleasant staff, accommodating hours and on time. Very happy so far! Will be bringing my husband and son here as well!
B
4 days ago
Excellent and so patient
I had an emergency and they were very accommodating. I'm not nervous when I go into Dr. Stephanie's office. This means a lot to me. I appreciated that she has hours that work around mine, too, so I don't have to miss work.
P
5 days ago
Dr. Stephanie and staff are all outstanding. Professional services are excellent. Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else.
A
6 days ago
What a difference!
Dr. Misco and her entire staff were compassionate, prompt, friendly, accommodating, and professional! We love the service, the atmosphere, and even the chapstick we were given on our way out!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Stephanie, Nikki, Gerald and the entire staff made me feel comfortable and I really appreciated their patience and non-judgement. It’s been awhile since my last dental visit and they were super, explaining everything and making a plan of action that included my thoughts, too. I felt part of the process the entire time, which meant a lot to the control freak in me. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Always on time, efficient and pleasant and professional. Great hours and very accommodating. Love all the staff there
K
3 weeks ago
Literally the best dental appointment I've ever had
I can't even describe how much I love this place. It's super clean. Olivia was wonderful in getting my information for my husband and I to get an appointment and was very quick to respond to my emails as well as describing where they were located when I got lost. My hygienist Anissa (sorry if I spelled it wrong!) is an absolute angel!! She was so easy on my teeth and always told me to raise my hand if I had pain, she explained everything before doing it and why she was doing. She gave me great tips and tricks and advice about using certain products. She's so personable and easy to relate to. Dr. Misco-Shelestak is so sweet and also very gentle on my teeth. She showed me my radiographs, addressed any concerns I had and gave me advice on how to care for my teeth even as an overnight RVT she knows the struggle of how hard it is to maintain. And the man (sorry I forgot your name!!) who scheduled my filling procedure was very thorough and welcoming! I literally will tell every single person to come to this office. I couldn't of had a better experience if I tried. This staff makes the experience so much fun and easy that I'll never miss an appointment. Thank you for making me teeth feel like diamonds!
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
As usual exceptional service.
B
1 month ago
I have had extensive dental work before and after coming here and they are the Best! Always giving me options, explaining fully each procedure and up front about the cost. Everyone, without exception is extremely gentle while doing a procedure and very professional while being very friendly as well. Dr. Misco herself is all this and more. Once you come here you won't go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
High quality professional service
My whole family sees Dr. Stephanie, including our 2 year old. She and all of her staff are wonderful. They take the time to get to know you and listen to what you have to say. Dr. Stephanie is the most gentle and friendliest dentist I have ever seen. Everybody is just phenomenal!