Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent experience, Dr. and staff!
Finding myself in between dentists from out of state, making excuses, and procrastinating, I researched Dr. Misco and I am so glad I did! She is so very friendly and makes you feel like more than just a patient. Her staff is equally friendly and I feel they all made going to the dentist as easy as getting a haircut!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, patient centered, always made sure I was okay during procedure
Dr. Shellstak and her staff throughout her office can be described in one word - outstanding! From check in through check out and everything in between made for a very pleasant dental visit. Dr. Shelestak is top notch in her profession. Getting text messages and email reminders are extremely helpful and welcome.
N
3 weeks ago
Lucky to have found Dr. Misco- Shelestak and staff!
Everyone needs a good dental experience, as who wants to be there? Dr. Misco and her entire staff are professional, competent and so very nice. Highly recommended by me and other family members also.
J
4 weeks ago
Nikki was friendly, professional, made me comfortable and informed. Room/office temperature was comfortable, not cold. Front office staff very nice.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Stephanie
The office is very professional and very friendly as well. Dr. Stephanie and her team do a superb job of the dental work needing done and communicating to you what you may need performed in the future.
J
2 months ago
Revisit Bridge
Following the dental bridge installation this past winter, I returned because of recurring nerve pain while flossing the area between the bridge and the adjacent tooth and general aching in the bridge itself. Dr. Misco and her staff were extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the hour long visit. Every effort was made to keep me comfortable as adjustments were made.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Steph and her dental hygienists are very professional and very thorough. They give you important info and solutions to correct any type of problems. . They notify you when you have an appointment and I really appreciate all that they do.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Shelestak and her assistant were very nice and made me feel comfortable. One constructive criticism for her assistant--do better at suctioning water from the mouth. I had to swallow water a couple times. I was pleased with the repair of my broken tooth.
G
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly.
This was a six month check up and cleaning. It was very thorough and done efficiently.
K
2 months ago
Check up
Wonderful hygentist! Genuinely caring, concerned and very knowledgeable in her field. Dr Misco Shelestak suggested I get a consult with a specialist then we can proceed with future care for a painful tooth that hasnt responded to treatment. Front office staff has always been helpful and kind. Electronic alerts for appointments are a plus.