Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today By Appointment

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great group of people all shoved in one place
I love Dr Misco. All of the staff at the office is always very personable. I highly recommend this great group of dental care staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly!
D
3 weeks ago
Grateful for the efficient gentle care ! Thank you
D
1 month ago
Great Job!!!
The office staff are wonderful and the operation is extremely efficient. The good doc is terrific as well. Everyone is very nice, which doesn't hurt. Going to the dentist has never been more pleasant!!!
J
1 month ago
A-1
The entire staff exudes a very professional, yet cordial attitude. Service is thorough & precise with good communication. Definitely eases the anxiety. Nice job...
A
1 month ago
You can not ask for better service because there is none. On time. Done in a flash. Very polite and understanding
G
1 month ago
Outstanding service
I called for an appointment as soon as possible as I was experiencing pain in one tooth. I was given an appointment in a few hours - during their usual lunch hour. When I arrived, I was immediately examined and treated successfully.
G
1 month ago
Very high quality work, very professional and through.
I was impressed with the way the procedure was handled. Very friendly and professional atmosphere, which makes going to the dentist a good experience. I would recommend Dr. Stephanie Misco Shelestak very highly.
A
2 months ago
Very personal and thorough!
The whole staff is great and caring! Since I've switched dentists, I no longer dread when an appointment is coming up!
S
2 months ago
When I come to your office I don't have to sit and wait. I really appreciate this. The service I get is quality service and it doesn't take forever, and I also appreciate this. Everyone in the office are very nice, almost like family. So I want to thank you very much for the atmosphere that you set.