Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Awesome as always.
J
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Welcoming.
Very little wait time. Every dental assistant is wonderful with my kids and makes their experience easy and fun. So happy I switched to Dr. Misco Shelestak, she's by far the best dentist I've had!
K
1 week ago
Best family dental experience with high end quality and attention to detail!
Having worked in the dental field for 15 years, I have high expectations from my dental office. This office proves professional and high quality every time. The hygienists pay close attention to detail and make time to properly educate the children on their dental health. The dentist is warm and caring and have my children asking when we get to come back!
M
1 month ago
Always professional and customer friendly!
My appointment is always less stressful due to the friendly staff! The dental hygienist always makes me feel at ease. Dr Misco is in my opinion the best dentist I have ever had and I highly recommend her!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and prompt
Dr. Misco-Shelestak and her staff are absolutely the best dental team around. They are kind, patient, compassionate and willing to take the time to listen to any concerns we have. The evaluation is thorough and the team never rushes. Highly recommend!!!!
T
1 month ago
First appointment, extremely good service and competent.
Really liked the office and staff. Good knowledge of potential issues and remediation of them.
W
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly Dr and Staff
Very professional and friendly Dr and Staff
J
1 month ago
Awesome Service - Great Staff - Professional
I am a long time patient and have always been treated wonderfully. The staff is warm and friendly. They have always gone above and beyond to provide five star service. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a helpful, honest and caring patient experience. I travel from an adjacent town just to have the doctor as my dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
It is just such a good experience because everyone makes you feel like you are special. It’s like you are visiting with family while you are receiving quality professional care!
W
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and thorough.