Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Cleaning
Both of my experiences at your office have been great. The dental hygienist was very gentle and efficient. Stephanie is great, she is friendly and listens to what you say. Couldn't be happier. The receptionist was extremely helpful she made all of my future appointments and provided me with itemized coverages and the amounts that I would be responsible for.
J
6 days ago
Very nice experience
If you’re nervous about seeing the dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie and staff. They are always so nice and will put you at ease.
J
1 week ago
Great Service
Always great service, even when I don't like what I hear! The Dentist is awesome, very patient and explains everything well. She is always very professional Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Accommodating
Each of my visits to this dental office have been exceptional in terms of professionalism and an all-important skill set.
B
4 weeks ago
The very best in care
It doesn’t matter if I have a regular appointment or an emergency, Dr. Stephanie and her team are so kind, gentle and patient. I recommend her office to everyone and can’t say enough about the treatment I receive there.
L
1 month ago
Top notch service!
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. I been going to Dr. Misco-Shelestak for a number of years. The staff has always been very pleasant and professional. Dr. Stephanie has provided excellent dental work for me, including fillings, caps, and general dental care. I would highly recommend this dental care for anyone.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
B
1 month ago
Friendly
Everything went well, always look forward to having dental work done there. Everyone is friendly and very professional.
P
2 months ago
Always a good visit.
F
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly employees! Always feel at ease knowing that all what was done was top Quality!