Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today By Appointment

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very professional and very friendly.
This was a six month check up and cleaning. It was very thorough and done efficiently.
K
4 days ago
Check up
Wonderful hygentist! Genuinely caring, concerned and very knowledgeable in her field. Dr Misco Shelestak suggested I get a consult with a specialist then we can proceed with future care for a painful tooth that hasnt responded to treatment. Front office staff has always been helpful and kind. Electronic alerts for appointments are a plus.
J
2 weeks ago
Makes going to the Dentist easier
I’m always nervous going to the dentist and my hygienist helps put me at ease. I told her I didn’t like having my teeth drilled and the hygienist offered to help administer the novocaine shots and keep me calm. Dr. Stephanie is always kind and has a smile for me every time I visit. I would highly recommend them if you are a little nervous about visiting the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Definitely Highly Recomended!
I've been in twice so far and my experiences both times were top notch. I definitely made the right choice when I decided to switch dentists a couple months back, something I now wish I did a long time ago. I also recommend the yearly dental plans available in office if you don't have dental insurance. Every bit of savings helps!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office!
Everyone is pleasant, friendly & engaging. Dr.Stephanie is thorough & explains things well. I have recommended this practice to others!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Stephanie's office is fantastic
When I walk into Dr. Stephanie's office I am always greeted warmly. I never have to wait past my appointment time. Her office runs on time and it's refreshing. When my teeth hurt, Dr. Stephanie is able to stop the pain immediately. I would recommend her and her office to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Great experience as a new patient. Dr. Misco and everyone on her staff were absolutely great .... very thorough, professional, compassionate, caring and friendly!! I just can't say enough good!!! My only complaint is that I wish I would've found this place sooner!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service and good staff
Everyone there is so nice and understanding!! Dr Stephanie is very good, makes you feel comfortable, relaxed, and very knowledgeable!! The staff are also very nice, and helpful!!
E
4 weeks ago
excellent
No pain, great appointment
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff and dentist
Recommend