Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and top quality service in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Misko is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Staff are excellent as well.
J
3 weeks ago
As always everyone at Dr. Misco's office are great. They really care about their patients.
S
1 month ago
Since having work done by Stephanie and her staff, I will say that this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. This staff is always cheerful, pleasant and relaxed, which relaxes me. I hope to never go to another dental office again because this office is by far the best. Keep up the great work Stephanie!
M
1 month ago
Great visit!
Dr Misco and her team were fantastic! They are friendly and welcoming from start to finish and don't buy in to "traditional" dentist shaming. They were understanding of how life happens and understand that going to the dentist is not always a fun experience. They told me what needed done and kept things positive which is rare at the dentist's office! I feel the team is very trusting and oddly look forward to going back.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and didn't feel a thing ..I give a 👍
S
1 month ago
Excellent care givers!
Going to the dentist is not always a pleasant experience. However, when you have people who care about you and your dental care it can put you at ease. The team is warm and friendly and they know their jobs. I trust them completely.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, warm and welcoming
Dr. Misco and her staff are fabulous. From the time you walk in the office, you feel welcome. The hygienists are sweet and gentle. Dr. Misco is very easy to talk to and takes her time with me. The service is prompt and I am never waiting long, whether it be in the waiting area or in the chair. I always highly recommend this dentist office to anyone, even my mother who was highly afraid of dentists before seeing Dr. Misco!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, warm and welcoming
Dr. Misco and her staff are fabulous. From the time you walk in the office, you feel welcome. The hygienists are sweet and gentle. Dr. Misco is very easy to talk to and takes her time with me. The service is prompt and I am never waiting long, whether it be in the waiting area or in the chair. I always highly recommend this dentist office to anyone, even my mother who was highly afraid of dentists before seeing Dr. Misco!
D
2 months ago
Warm and Welcoming
Dr. Steph and staff are very friendly and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Steph since she has been a dentist in Hermitage and I have no complaints. It doesn't matter if it is a routine or an emergency visit, the Dr. and staff are always nice and accommodating. I am always greeted by my name by Olivia when I walk through the door. The hygienist also knows her stuff. She offers suggestions as to how to keep my teeth stronger and cleaner. Dr. Stephanie comes in last to take a final look at my teeth. She takes her time and always answers any questions I may have. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Both of my experiences at your office have been great. The dental hygienist was very gentle and efficient. Stephanie is great, she is friendly and listens to what you say. Couldn't be happier. The receptionist was extremely helpful she made all of my future appointments and provided me with itemized coverages and the amounts that I would be responsible for.