Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today By Appointment

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent dental office!
Everyone is always friendly & treats you like family. Minimal wait time until someone takes you to a room. Dr. Misco is professional, skillful, very outgoing & easy to talk to. I’ve been very pleased with my care in this practice & elected to stay with Dr.Misco regardless of a longer drive.
B
2 weeks ago
Yes, I was very pleased with my visit today. Al the staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. misco spent time with my and went over the different options Implant or bridge to help me in my decision.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
I was having sensitivity with a filling and Dr. Misco-Shelestak was very patient and cautious when drilling out the old filling. She and her staff are always willing to do what it takes to keep the patient comfortable. She's also a pro with the novacaine! I typically fear the dentist, but I rather enjoy going to Dr. Misco-Shelestak and her staff for cleanings and work as needed!
N
3 weeks ago
Great practice
Dr. Misco and her team are fantastic! I went in for two fillings. They explained the procedure well, were patient and caring, and did an excellent job ensuring it was done properly. I left and it honestly didn't even feel like I got fillings!
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
It doesn’t matter whether I’m going for a cleaning or for more involved work, I am never nervous at Dr. Stephanie’s Office. The hygienist is so gentle and kind, the staff so friendly, and Dr. Stephanie is very thorough and informative. This is a professional, comfortable atmosphere and I’m always pleased with the experience.
B
2 months ago
Great professional appointment.
Very friendly Dr. and staff. Offers useful advice and does a great job. Everything is explained in advance (although this visit was only for cleaning and x-rays).
S
3 months ago
Professional and very courteous to your needs
Thank you for everything. You guys are the best. Knowing my fear of dentists they take their time with me and explain everything before proceeding. I always feel at ease
P
3 months ago
Professional and top quality service in a warm and friendly environment. Dr. Misko is the best dentist I’ve ever had. Staff are excellent as well.
J
4 months ago
As always everyone at Dr. Misco's office are great. They really care about their patients.
S
4 months ago
Since having work done by Stephanie and her staff, I will say that this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. This staff is always cheerful, pleasant and relaxed, which relaxes me. I hope to never go to another dental office again because this office is by far the best. Keep up the great work Stephanie!