Stephanie Murphy

Dentist

7040 N Port Washington Rd Ste 410

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephaniemurphydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always very good service!
Great attention & concern from staff! Doctor respected my reservations about my options. Every visit has reduced my anxiety of going to the dentist.
K
3 days ago
High quality service
Broke a tooth off on a Monday night. Called first thing in the morning and they got me in right away. Dr. Murphy explained my options in great detail and made her explanations easy to follow. She made a recommendation and a referral for me. She is very professional and you feel that she really cares about you and your comfort. Her staff is wonderful as well. Always friendly and helpful with any questions you might have. Would recommend her to anyone needing a dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist experience ever
Everyone is very nice, the office is gorgeous and they make you feel very comfortable. Will recommend them to all!
D
1 month ago
Dr.Murphy and her staff are always accommodating and pleasant. Office well run and efficient.
L
1 month ago
On time-explained everything that was being done. Good follow-up explanations! Thanks
L
1 month ago
Everything went well - I had a tooth filled.
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I love the professionalism of Dr Murphy's office. My children are very nervous at the dentist, and her staff always put them at ease. A beautiful lobby, wonderful reception, state of the art equipment and a more conservative way to treat smaller problems is what I admire. The staff always explains what they are doing in an age appropriate way and I have nothing but great praise for this office and their staff. They even have text reminders and make sure you get your appointments as close to as when is the best time for you. As always, thank you !
L
2 months ago
Care today
Dr. Murphy takes care of things - X-rays were done on 2 trouble spots at her direction - so glad I spoke up about the issue and didn't just wait for someone to "find" them. They will be taken care of! So glad I mentioned them!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
E
2 months ago
I love coming to Dr Stephanie Murphy's office. It's very clean and all the assistants are through, gentle and ask for feedback. They are prompt to schedule future appointment. Dr Murphy is very clear as to exactly what is going to happen before she preforms work on my teeth so there are no surprises. She does a cancer check of my throat and mouth for which I am so grateful. My comfort and health is a #1 priority. The work done is excellent and the equipment state of the art. They are always flexible scheduling appointments. Once I had an emergency and Dr Murphy came in on her day off and took care of it all. Of course love the free toothbrush, paste and floss case given to me as I leave with my next appointment card tucked in. Great place.