Stephanie Murphy

Dentist

7040 N Port Washington Rd Ste 410

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today By Appointment

stephaniemurphydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Hi quality service always
I am always treated with respect when have services from this dentist from Shannon, Mindy, Rebecca & of course Dr. Murphy. The quality of their work is over the top. Very pleased
E
5 days ago
Professional and pain free
I had my routine check up and cleaning and it was a totally positive experience. It was completely pain free and pleasant. Both Rebecca and Dr Murphy were very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient emergency visit!
My son cracked his tooth a few days ago and the office was able to set up an appointment easily! He was evaluated and treated quickly, and I’m so grateful for Dr Murphy and her team. Our family has been seeing her since we moved from Chicago, and we are always pleased with our visits.
C
1 month ago
New Veneers
Dr. Murphy replaced the veneers on my two front teeth. Beautiful job matching the color and with shaping. Process was very smooth. And pain free. Well worth it.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning and Inspection
Going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience :) Staff efficient, make you feel welcome and comfortable. Facility very clean. Schedules run on time.
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff!
D
2 months ago
As usual, my experience with the friendly professionals at the office of Dr. Stephanie Murphy was first-rate. I have always expected and received no less.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Murphy came highly recommended from a friend and greatly succeeded my expectations! She did a wonderful job on fixing my chipped tooth. Great experience from start to finish with her and the staff!
F
2 months ago
A high quality service with friendly staff
I've just had a dental check-up. All the staff were very friendly and completely competent. I left with complete confidence that my teeth were in good hands at this practice.
C
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience today. I had a new Hygentist, Rebbeca who was very sweet and gentle & took the time to ask if I had any concerns & she explained what she was about to do & why. Dr. Murphy is the Best and So are you Rebbeca! Shannon. Is very nice also! Dr. Murphy only hires the Best!