Stephanie Murphy

Dentist

7040 N Port Washington Rd Ste 410

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephaniemurphydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
... reproducible great service - again and again!
... it is a perfectly working + professional team at Dr. Murphy's practice. I appreciate not only the expertise but also the friendliness of everybody in the team. It is a great experience and feels very good to be respected as an individual. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience. Wonderful staff. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional
Always courteous professional addresses all concerns great staff look forward to my visits
G
3 weeks ago
Bridge Work
Lost a bridge over the weekend.....Dr. Murphy was on it immediately and had everything back and better than new the very first available time!
L
4 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist ever
Excellent, gentle care by both Becky, the hygienist and Dr Murphy.
C
4 weeks ago
I liked the comfort provided. Very friendly and helpful with concerned questions.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning
Everyone was professional
S
2 months ago
Everyone is professional, well informed and down right nice.
I have had lots of dental work with many problems. Have only had good experiences with Dr Murphy and her team. She and her staff put me at ease. She always explains options and explains the course of treatment she feels is the best. The days of avoiding dental visits out of fear are behind me. These days I have great 6 month checkups, am free of any pain and have a smile that actually makes me smile. I highly recommend Dr Murphy and her team.
A
2 months ago
Phenomenal! Professional! And super friendly!
Dr. Murphy and her staff are some pretty great people! Had a concern and it was addressed quickly and professionally. Was in and out of the office in about 45 mins and that included a filling! Thanks ladies!
M
2 months ago
Had a small cavity filled and it took less time than I thought and there was no discomfort and no pain at all. Everything went very smoothly!