Stephanie Murphy

Dentist

7040 N Port Washington Rd Ste 410

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephaniemurphydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Had a small cavity filled and it took less time than I thought and there was no discomfort and no pain at all. Everything went very smoothly!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I enjoyed my appointment. I felt confident in the staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and Dental Staff
Dr. Murphy and her staff always provide a great experience and outstanding services.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff and a True Community Partner
Dr. Murphy and her entire staff are professional, caring individuals. Skilled with kids and adults, efficient appointments are the norm here. Dr. Murphy is also a great supporter of area schools and causes, which is just the icing on the cake! I couldn’t recommend her more!
S
2 weeks ago
Right on-time and super friendly!
You can always count on Dr. Murphy's office to be on-time, which is extra convenient when you are headed out to work right after a cleaning. Plus the entire staff is incredibly friendly and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Best
Apart from the fact that everyone in the office, mostly importantly Stephanie, is superbly accomplished, everyone is also very friendly and pleasant. Stephanie and her people make what is frequently and anxious experience always a pleasure. I look forward to going to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Quality,professional dental care!!
Dr.Murphy and staff make your visit easy👍
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Your comfort is their biggest concern. This make me feels at ease and hopefully make their job easier.
J
3 weeks ago
Always first rate!
Always excellent, pleasant experience, which is saying a lot for going to the dentist. Dr. Murphy is remarkably and consistently helpful and available to solve unexpected problems.
T
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Murphy's office for about 7 years now and have never had a bad experience. A superb team of professionals - the receptionist, hygienists and denitist!