Stephanie Murphy

Dentist

7040 N Port Washington Rd Ste 410

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephaniemurphydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Always good
W
5 days ago
I have regular cleaning and checkup appointments and they are always thorough and professional. People are friendly as well.
B
2 weeks ago
Always great
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
Dr. Murphy was recommended to me by multiple friends and I am so happy I took their advice! She is so patient and kind and explained everything in detail. Her staff was wonderful as well! I would highly recommend this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Stephanie and Mindy are always professional, prompt and explain Everything!!! Painless, comfortable and Beautiful Dental work done by the best!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Stephanie and Mindy are always professional, prompt and explain Everything!!! Painless, comfortable and Beautiful Dental work done by the best!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent treatment, even better staff
I can only say that it was all ”peaches and cream”!
E
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and kind
I felt very comfortable during my appointment. It was so nice to be welcomed to the office. Dr. Murphy and her entire staff were very helpful and really listened to my concerns. I look forward to working with Dr. Murphy and her staff in the future.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional service
As always a great dental experience with Dr.Murphy and her accommodating and courteous staff. Had a filling replaced-was accomplished with ease and skillfulness and in short amount of time. Dr. Murphy is also painless too! I have been a patient of Dr. Murphy for the past 10 years.
K
2 months ago
Dr Murphy is an excellent dentist. She is very kind and respectful to her patients. She listens to your questions and gives an honest opinion in her answers.