Stephanie Murphy

Dentist

7040 N Port Washington Rd Ste 410

Milwaukee, WI 53217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephaniemurphydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
A high quality service with friendly staff
I've just had a dental check-up. All the staff were very friendly and completely competent. I left with complete confidence that my teeth were in good hands at this practice.
C
4 days ago
I had a wonderful experience today. I had a new Hygentist, Rebbeca who was very sweet and gentle & took the time to ask if I had any concerns & she explained what she was about to do & why. Dr. Murphy is the Best and So are you Rebbeca! Shannon. Is very nice also! Dr. Murphy only hires the Best!
M
1 week ago
Amazing staff amazing office and amazing Dentist
J
2 months ago
very professional, on time and accommodating!
As much as I am not a "fan" of going to the dentist, I've yet to have a bad experience in your office! Everyone is so personable and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Murphy couldn't be nicer! I recommend your office to anyone that needs a new dentist!
B
2 months ago
Always good
W
2 months ago
I have regular cleaning and checkup appointments and they are always thorough and professional. People are friendly as well.
B
2 months ago
Always great
E
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
Dr. Murphy was recommended to me by multiple friends and I am so happy I took their advice! She is so patient and kind and explained everything in detail. Her staff was wonderful as well! I would highly recommend this practice!
J
2 months ago
Stephanie and Mindy are always professional, prompt and explain Everything!!! Painless, comfortable and Beautiful Dental work done by the best!!!
J
2 months ago
Stephanie and Mindy are always professional, prompt and explain Everything!!! Painless, comfortable and Beautiful Dental work done by the best!!!