Stephanie N. Vlahos, DDS

Dentist

1930 Braeburn Dr.

Suite A

Salem, VA 24153

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Stephanie was the dentist that my dentist referred me to when he retired she's been great to work with very good at what she does I'd recommend her to anyone. I have actually sent employees to see her.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
Dr. Vlahos and her staff are true professionals who care about their patients and provide thorough while gentle dental services. A high-quality, top-notch dental practice. Their new offices are very nice.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and detail oriented
Friendly staff, very professional and thorough. Detail oriented and explains what's going on throughout the process. Modern up-to-date offices and Equipment as well.
D
4 months ago
She’s so good, she did a filling without numbing first
I had to have a small filling done. I decided to try it without a numbing shot prior. The doctor advised me to tell her, at any point, if I felt discomfort to let her know. We did the procedure and I never had to stop. Perhaps not for everyone, but I’m glad I did. It was painless! My thanks to Dr. Vlahos and her assistant for a great job.
J
5 months ago
Great staff and wonderful dentist! Painless filling!
T
6 months ago
I was highly impressed with the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. I could tell that she takes pride in her job. Excellent! Dr. Vlahos is a dentist that I very much recommend as she is on top of her game. Wished I would have found Dr. Vlahos and her staff long ago.
S
6 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Stephanie Vlahos!! Dr Vlahos utilizes latest technology with precision and attention to detail. She filled 2 teeth for me today matching my front teeth beautifully, checking again and again to insure a comfortable bite in one hour. Just enough anesthesia carefully administered. I left the office with right side drooped and within 1 hour forgot I had been to the dentist.
J
6 months ago
Great Professional Team
Had to have a crown replaced as there was decay in the tooth. Im not good with dental procedures but this was done with care and attention to detail. My feelings, both physical and mental, were never overlooked. The entire staff needs to be commended. Dr. Vlahos was calm, encouraging, and efficient.
R
7 months ago
This visit is the third time I have had a portion of a front tooth to chip off. (Three different teeth). Dr. Vlahos has made terrific patch repairs to all three. My teeth have some age on them and I'm not sure how she does it but her patches have matched the original tooth color and texture perfectly. Dr. Vlahos is always professional and kind during my visits whether it be for emergency work or scheduled services, such as cleaning. I highly recommend her.
L
8 months ago
Cleaning
I Love getting my teeth cleaned at DDS Vlahos’s Clinic. They are the best and my teeth look great.