Stephanie N. Vlahos, DDS

Dentist

1930 Braeburn Dr.

Suite A

Salem, VA 24153

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I Love getting my teeth cleaned at DDS Vlahos’s Clinic. They are the best and my teeth look great.
J
1 month ago
Need a dentist
I love Dr Vlahos. She has professionalism and confidence that you can feel. I trust her with my dental needs and would highly recommend her to anyone. Jody Sforza
B
2 months ago
Dental professional
Competence, efficient, friendly
C
2 months ago
Professional...
I have been going to this dentist for a couple months now, and she is very experienced, very professional. She knows how to maximize my benefits and I look forward to seeing her every time I go.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Very professional and takes time for each patient. Very little wait time - HIGHLY recommended!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly staff! Awesome service
C
3 months ago
Popped off crown.
I was quite pleased with being able to get an emergency appointment the same day I called. Dr. Vlahos was very thorough in explaining the issues with my tooth. She was concerned for my discomfort with the tooth being sensitive and told me about everything she was doing. She put my crown back on temporarily and I made an appointment for a new one. I am always very pleased with her and her staff. My husband and son go there as well.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Vlahos for a couple of years now. I have always found her and her staff to be professional and friendly. I recently lost a filling and she worked me in to her schedule and was able to fix it that same day! I have recommended her to family and friends.
R
5 months ago
High quality and friendly experience. Very professional.
I have had my teeth cleaned, patched (I have chipped two front teeth), and filled. All were very well done. Everyone on staff is friendly and professional. Thank you, Dr. Vlahos, Brandy, and Mary.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service,prompt,very knowledgeable
My first visit to Dr. Vlahos,had lost a filling or tooth broken..couldn't tell. Within 2 days problem addressed+corrected..I thought both she and her assistant were awesome. Dr Vlahos has a kind,gentle manner which all patients appreciate.