Stephanie N. Vlahos, DDS

Dentist

1930 Braeburn Dr.

Suite A

Salem, VA 24153

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr Vlahos is highly professional and skilled in dentristry. The technicians and the relaxing office atmosphere make your visit pleasant and encouraging. I highly recommend Dr. Vhalos!
A
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Vlahos and her staff are very professional and friendly. Very clean and up to date office. This practice is able to work me in within a reasonable amount of time if I have a dental issue.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, prompt and efficient
Dr. Valahos cares about her professional work and cares about her patients.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
Not a long wait. I like how they interact with you. Made you feel special and appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Very nice facility, truly professional staff and Doctor Vlahos is an excellent Dentist!
It’s great when you don’t have any questions they cover all the exam in a true professional manor . Beautiful office great staff and Dentist /DDS.
B
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience
I went for my 6 month checkup to include xrays and cleaning. The new office is lovely with state of the art equipment. Dr. Vlahos and staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and High quality service
Dr Vlahos and staff were extremely polite and professional while providing a high quality exam and cleaning. She discussed my treatment options with me afterwards instead of while working on me. Very happy with my visit!
S
4 months ago
Stephanie was the dentist that my dentist referred me to when he retired she's been great to work with very good at what she does I'd recommend her to anyone. I have actually sent employees to see her.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
Dr. Vlahos and her staff are true professionals who care about their patients and provide thorough while gentle dental services. A high-quality, top-notch dental practice. Their new offices are very nice.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and detail oriented
Friendly staff, very professional and thorough. Detail oriented and explains what's going on throughout the process. Modern up-to-date offices and Equipment as well.