Stephen A Chastain, DDS

Dentist

11900 N. Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite A1

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
I had a great first experience at dr. Chastain's! Everyone was warm and friendly with great personalities! I will tell everyone I know! Thank you!
E
1 year ago
First Time vist, Great Experience. Friendly, Courteous, Professional
Great service. Went in for first visit, had xrays and cleaning. Great service and friendly staff.
V
2 years ago
Dr. Chastain is an excellent dentist. He is kind, explains what your problem is in words you can understand, listens to your problems and understands that I have a phobia about having to go to the dentist. He never takes this personally and neither do his employees. He always has a smile on his face. I am so glad my daughter introduced me to him. I have a hard time keeping even cleaning appointments, however never have I been to feel bad about this. I appreciate this in Dr. Chastain and his employees.
S
2 years ago
No wait. Everyone is so kind and gental
B
2 years ago
I had pulled a crown off when flossing Friday, called the office Monday morning shortly after 8:00am was told to come in at 9:50am. Arrived was called back as soon as I sat down, the young lady checked me and the crown, Dr. Chastin came in cleared out a little decay, cemented the crown and I was on my way home in no time. No fuss, no pain.
P
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Chastain for years and I have never had a bad experience. We are like old friends and family. He doesn't over treat or force anything on you. I have recommended him to family and friends.
E
2 years ago
Dr. Chastain himself and those who work for him to a great job. I truly happy that Dr. Chastain is my dentist.
M
2 years ago
It is always great to see dr Chastain and his staff...Saundra delgado
D
2 years ago
Very friendly staff that seem to truly care about what they do.
A
2 years ago
I have always valued the personal attention and care at Dr. Chastain's office. The dental hygienist is excellent!