Tabitha L. Arias DDS

Dentist

11900 N. Pennsylvania Ave.

Suite A1

Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Kiddos first dentist trip!
Had my kids first ever dentist appt with Dr. Arias and her team and they were amazing! They made my kids love the dentist! My girls asked if we could "come back tomorrow", id say that is a pretty tough thing to Do! We will definitely be back!
M
2 years ago
I had a great first experience at dr. Chastain's! Everyone was warm and friendly with great personalities! I will tell everyone I know! Thank you!
E
3 years ago
First Time vist, Great Experience. Friendly, Courteous, Professional
Great service. Went in for first visit, had xrays and cleaning. Great service and friendly staff.
V
3 years ago
Dr. Chastain is an excellent dentist. He is kind, explains what your problem is in words you can understand, listens to your problems and understands that I have a phobia about having to go to the dentist. He never takes this personally and neither do his employees. He always has a smile on his face. I am so glad my daughter introduced me to him. I have a hard time keeping even cleaning appointments, however never have I been to feel bad about this. I appreciate this in Dr. Chastain and his employees.
S
3 years ago
No wait. Everyone is so kind and gental
B
3 years ago
I had pulled a crown off when flossing Friday, called the office Monday morning shortly after 8:00am was told to come in at 9:50am. Arrived was called back as soon as I sat down, the young lady checked me and the crown, Dr. Chastin came in cleared out a little decay, cemented the crown and I was on my way home in no time. No fuss, no pain.
P
3 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Chastain for years and I have never had a bad experience. We are like old friends and family. He doesn't over treat or force anything on you. I have recommended him to family and friends.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Chastain himself and those who work for him to a great job. I truly happy that Dr. Chastain is my dentist.
M
3 years ago
It is always great to see dr Chastain and his staff...Saundra delgado
D
3 years ago
Very friendly staff that seem to truly care about what they do.