Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Been going to Dr. Maniaci for years! Love him and all the staff!
B
1 week ago
Great cleaning and exam.
Great cleaning with no pain whatsoever. The Doc is very thorough with his exam. In and out in about 30 minutes!
G
2 weeks ago
Got me in quickly to address the problem! Professional service all the way.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding in All Respects
Patients for many years now, even though we have moved from the Reading/Wyomissing area. Dr. M and his staff are not only most competent, but caring and considerate as well. A visit to the Office -- whether emergency or routine -- is always a pleasant, positive experience.
N
1 month ago
Top Dentist in Berks
Dr Maniaci is the best Dentist I have ever seen and his Staff is icing on the cake so sweet. Outstanding Dental Experience
E
1 month ago
Very professional!
No matter what I need including emergencies Dr. Maniaci always fits me in! My family has been going to Steve forever, very professional and we love the staff!
J
2 months ago
I had another positive experience with Dr. Maniaci. I had a quick & pain FREE procedure done. I know longer dread going to the dentist. Dr. Maniaci always makes sure that any procedure you have is painless!
L
2 months ago
Dr Maniaci is the Best. The staff are always a so friendly.
R
2 months ago
Long time patient - long time happy! Professional, caring, friendly and very accommodating. Great Doctor and staff.
J
2 months ago
I love Dr. Maniaci. I would recommend him to everyone!