Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Friendly and professional service.
Everyone on the staff has always been friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
H
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best
The staff is always extremely friendly and courteous which comes as no surprise. They are lead by a Dentist who provides outstanding service, is dedicated and extremely professional, and for all these reasons, I have been a patient of his for more than 25 years.
J
4 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Maniaci for more than 30 years. I think that says enough!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Been a patient of Dr. M for OVER 35 years! Plus my kids, til they left the roost. Need I write ANYMORE!!!!
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
I have been going to Dr. Maniaci's office for 10 plus years. Dr. Maniaci has a good team of people working with him. They have handled cleanings, a cracked tooth and crown, fillings and fixing up previous work with ease. Everybody calls you by name and even though they only see you every 6 months are truly happy to see you! I would recommend them to anybody!!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Been going to Dr. Maniaci for years! Love him and all the staff!
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning and exam.
Great cleaning with no pain whatsoever. The Doc is very thorough with his exam. In and out in about 30 minutes!
G
2 months ago
Got me in quickly to address the problem! Professional service all the way.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding in All Respects
Patients for many years now, even though we have moved from the Reading/Wyomissing area. Dr. M and his staff are not only most competent, but caring and considerate as well. A visit to the Office -- whether emergency or routine -- is always a pleasant, positive experience.
N
3 months ago
Top Dentist in Berks
Dr Maniaci is the best Dentist I have ever seen and his Staff is icing on the cake so sweet. Outstanding Dental Experience