Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
As always high quality professional work
Awesome experience always for many years with my entire family.
D
1 month ago
5 Stars in all categories!
Dr.Maniac is the type dentist you never dread going to....He is always upbeat and has done wonders,and I mean wonders for my mouth.....I always recommend him....Plus his entire staff gets 5 stars!!!!.....
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going for several years now and I recently began taking my daughter. Clean, professional, personable and caring. Always thorough and Dr. Maniaci is great with kids!
D
2 months ago
Professional, Great service, Clean and Friendly
Dr Maniaci and his staff are always professional and kind. The office and Dr. Maniaci are professionally current and state of the art, yet remain friendly and comfortable. The front desk and hygienists are always kind and accommodating! Will continue to recommend friends and family!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely the best Dentist and team
We've been coming to Dr Maniaci and his staff for about 15 years. The whole team is excellent with kids, to a point where my kids look forward to visiting. He's thorough, and very patient. Everyone there is wonderful. They really get to know you and your family, and they genuinely care about what they do!
D
2 months ago
called for chipped front tooth and got appointment promptly and was taken care of right away. beautiful repair done!
S
2 months ago
5 Stars..all the way...Highly recommend Dr. Maniaci and his professional staff
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Maniaci and his professional dental staff after moving to the Reading area in 2005....I am thankful that I have such a wonderful dental office to tend to all of my needs and all of the dental needs of my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Maniaci and his professional dental staff!!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Everyone on the staff has always been friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
H
3 months ago
Absolutely the best
The staff is always extremely friendly and courteous which comes as no surprise. They are lead by a Dentist who provides outstanding service, is dedicated and extremely professional, and for all these reasons, I have been a patient of his for more than 25 years.
J
3 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Maniaci for more than 30 years. I think that says enough!