Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
It is always a good experience from the time you walk in the front door. The receptionist is friendly and your hygienists are very thorough and professional and kind. Dr. Maniaci is very personable and makes you feel comfortable and is honest. I have been going to this office for years and when the previous Dr retired and Maniaci moved in, I couldn't be more happy it was him. He and his staff are the BEST.
G
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Maniaci for about 25 years. He and his staff are true professionals! Dr. Maniaci is very honest and caring both as a dentist and a person. Hope to get another 25 years with this group! :)
W
4 weeks ago
I switched to Dr. Maniaci
The dental office I was going to for years was getting too big and impersonal. I switched to Dr. Maniaci and am now receiving the personalized attention for which I was hoping.
M
1 month ago
Superb quality
I've been seeing Dr Maniaci for years. Love the staff, very good at what they do. Highly recommend for dentistry.
Response from Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS
Thanks Melanie! We appreciate your kind words.Always great to see you and Don on the schedule.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and great with kids!
My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. We love the staff and Dr. Maniaci is thorough and trustworthy. We've been going here for 10 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Response from Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS
Thanks Amanda! We appreciate your positive feedback.
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Great friendly all around staff.
Response from Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS
Thanks Jim!
E
2 months ago
The best staff you'll ever find
From regular check ups to partials Dr Steve and staff are always professional and caring. I've been a patient for many, many years and have never a bad experiance. Keep up the good work guys, your the best !!!
Response from Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS
Thanks so much Gene! We appreciate the kind words and your business.
N
2 months ago
Office review
Efficient and quality service. Nice and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS
Thanks Nicole! We appreciate the kind words.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Best dental office!
Response from Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS
Thanks Alex!
J
2 months ago
Total office satisfaction
Always staffed with very friendly and good workers. Dr Maniaci has been taking care of my teeth, my children's teeth, and now my grandkids teeth over the past 35 years. Total satisfaction.
Response from Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS
Thanks for the kind words John! We appreciate your families trust in us to serve all your dental needs.