Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Love my dentist, Dr. Maniaci!!!
G
1 week ago
Dr. Maniaci and the entire staff are excellent. I highly recommend his practice.
N
3 months ago
Love Dr maniaci and his staff.
C
4 months ago
Great caring atmosphere
Environment is very relaxing and the team is wonderful! Great care and bedside manner.
J
5 months ago
Just like family
I bring three kids under 3 years with me most of the time and the staff is so accommodating and friendly. I feel very comfortable there and my kids get excited when it’s time to go to the dentist. Best dentist and hygienists ever!!!
A
5 months ago
Professional and courteous service
Nice, courteous professional service. Really gets to the root of the problem.
B
5 months ago
Great Service!
I had a hygiene appointment with Michelle. I left with a great cleaning in a short amount of time. Very efficient!
A
6 months ago
It is always a good experience from the time you walk in the front door. The receptionist is friendly and your hygienists are very thorough and professional and kind. Dr. Maniaci is very personable and makes you feel comfortable and is honest. I have been going to this office for years and when the previous Dr retired and Maniaci moved in, I couldn't be more happy it was him. He and his staff are the BEST.
G
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Maniaci for about 25 years. He and his staff are true professionals! Dr. Maniaci is very honest and caring both as a dentist and a person. Hope to get another 25 years with this group! :)
W
7 months ago
I switched to Dr. Maniaci
The dental office I was going to for years was getting too big and impersonal. I switched to Dr. Maniaci and am now receiving the personalized attention for which I was hoping.