Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Dentist visit
I’ve been going to Dr Maniaci for many years. Very nice, smart and professional. I would recommend to others
J
1 day ago
We have been going here for many years and have always been treated in a professional and friendly manner.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental care and compassionate service
My family has been going to Dr Maniaci for over 30 years. We have always been treated respectfully by the entire staff. Dr Maniaci does very quality dental work and shows concern for your dental health. He also does not advise unnecessary dental work.
W
1 week ago
Easy to get an emergency appointment
My tooth broke and for me, it was a crisis! I called the office and could have gotten a same day appointment, but opted for the next day. I appreciated knowing that I would be taken care of right away. Dr. Maniaci was on time and I was in the chair and being taken care of as scheduled. Always a welcoming and happy staff there too.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly & accommodating
Had a tooth abscess & was able to get me in to see Dr. Maniaci quickly. Have been going here for years & feel comfortable with this practice.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience for over 30 years!
The office is professional but most of all friendly and inviting. Dr. Maniaci is not only excellent in his field but very caring and very personable with his patients. All the employees regardless of their position make you feel at ease and have great friendly personalities. I would definitely recommend both this doctor and office as one of the best.
L
3 months ago
As always high quality professional work
Awesome experience always for many years with my entire family.
D
3 months ago
5 Stars in all categories!
Dr.Maniac is the type dentist you never dread going to....He is always upbeat and has done wonders,and I mean wonders for my mouth.....I always recommend him....Plus his entire staff gets 5 stars!!!!.....
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going for several years now and I recently began taking my daughter. Clean, professional, personable and caring. Always thorough and Dr. Maniaci is great with kids!
D
3 months ago
Professional, Great service, Clean and Friendly
Dr Maniaci and his staff are always professional and kind. The office and Dr. Maniaci are professionally current and state of the art, yet remain friendly and comfortable. The front desk and hygienists are always kind and accommodating! Will continue to recommend friends and family!