Stephen A. Maniaci, DDS

Dentist

320 Abington Dr.

Ste. 5

Reading, PA 19610

Open Today By Appointment

stephenmaniacidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
Our whole family has been going to Dr. Manaici for decades. When I went to his office for the first time I had a fear of the dentist, I quickly got over that and now look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. My one son (with disabilities) has a difficult time removing his baby teeth and had 5 teeth he refused to wiggle out; Dr. Manaici was able work with my son to remove those teeth. He's always taken very good care of my husband, myself, my daughters and my sons. Highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
great dental experience
Dr Maniaci is a class dentist. Honest and thorough. His staff is also wonderful.
G
2 months ago
The Real Deal!
Dr. Maniaci is a wonderful dentist and kind person. He's always upbeat and very professional! I've been going to Steven for about 26 years and actually enjoy going to his office.
K
2 months ago
Always great!
Been going to Dr. Manaici for years! Trust him very much!
K
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and efficient, they make you feel very comfortable and at ease.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
I am a chicken at the dentist. Dr. Steve and his assistant Wendy were absolutely great. Hardly felt the novacaine. I had 4 teeth drilled and rebonded and didn't feel a thing. Light banter during the procedure took my mind off of what was really happening. Not to mention how awesome my teeth look. Going back to get the other side done and have no anxiety thinking about it. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Dentist visit
I’ve been going to Dr Maniaci for many years. Very nice, smart and professional. I would recommend to others
J
3 months ago
We have been going here for many years and have always been treated in a professional and friendly manner.
D
3 months ago
Excellent dental care and compassionate service
My family has been going to Dr Maniaci for over 30 years. We have always been treated respectfully by the entire staff. Dr Maniaci does very quality dental work and shows concern for your dental health. He also does not advise unnecessary dental work.
W
3 months ago
Easy to get an emergency appointment
My tooth broke and for me, it was a crisis! I called the office and could have gotten a same day appointment, but opted for the next day. I appreciated knowing that I would be taken care of right away. Dr. Maniaci was on time and I was in the chair and being taken care of as scheduled. Always a welcoming and happy staff there too.