Stephen A Taylor DDS Inc

Dentist

1300 Lincoln Way

Suite C

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylordentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
As usual, nothing but the most professional & friendly service.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Tonya is an excellent hygenist, very thorough. She explains everything she is doing and asks questions to better understand my cleaning difficulties. She offers suggestions for techniques and products. The whole staff is always friendly and helpful.
R
2 months ago
wonderful staff
I always fine the office to be kind and considerate. I had a fill done on my bottom front tooth that was done many years ago and fell out. It looks and feels wonderful. Cannot even tell that it was filled. Fantastic job! It looks better than it did when I had it done many years ago. Thank you
J
3 months ago
Patient’s Son
My mother has Alzheimer’s Disease and is confused about having to go to the dentist. But she is always treated with courtesy, and told me after our last visit, “They are very nice in there, aren’t they?”. Thanks!
T
4 months ago
Great service
Very professional on time and a friendly environment
R
4 months ago
Tonya is Wondeful
I have been a patient of Tonya for 10 years. She is by far the best hygentist I have ever seen. She does not hurt you and with my back has issues so she always allows me to get up when needed. I also do not have to tilt or bend my head. She is the best.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Taylor always gives the best service.
K
5 months ago
very pleased
I am new to the practice, and had my first cleaning yesterday. I was very impressed with Jody, who was both thorough and gentle, which is exactly what I seek in hygiene visits. Very low-stress, considering it was a first visit after the 18 months of sub-par cleanings I'd received at another practice. Friendly office staff, and a well-run office. Dr. Taylor also inspires confidence, but I can't comment on any work done, because I haven't had any yet. Overall, I'm glad to have made the switch in dentists, and feel I've found my dental home.
W
5 months ago
Had my cleaning and exam. Tonya is amazing. She is very thorough and professional. Perfection.. Dr. Taylor as always, the best.... Thank you and all your staff...
K
5 months ago
Always a friendly, smiling staff who treat me as if I'm the most important patient of the day.
Tonia (or is it Tonya) is every bit as good as Debbie, and that's really saying something. PLUS, she can talk while she's scaling (which was a real challenge for Debbie). She's my hygienist for keeps!