Stephen A Taylor DDS Inc

Dentist

1300 Lincoln Way

Suite C

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylordentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Tonya is a wonderful hygienist. She’s friendly and very aware of your comfort level. Dr. Taylor’s office runs on time and is always clean and tidy.
D
4 weeks ago
Fantastic as always
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Taylor's office is AAA rating
Don is very appreciative of Dr. Taylor's excellent services. He also mentioned to Don to purchase a Sonic electric toothbrush. My question is that we have an Oral B and also have a Water Pik which has a round toothbrush attachment. Can either of these ones work, or does it need to be Sonic?
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Always have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. I hate to eat after because my teeth feel so good. Had an emergency today with a broken tooth. Dr Taylor's worked me in to get the tooth fixed. Tooth fixed and no pain. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Been seeing Dr Taylor since he took over for Dr Benson. Great office.
S
2 months ago
Impeccable, Professional Service
Just finished my semi-annual check-up with Dr. Taylor and dental assistant Tonya. As has been my experience for more than 20 years, the time was well-spent with good work and targeted advice to my particular needs at this moment.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love everyone at Dr. Taylor’s office. Always friendly and professional.
G
2 months ago
Very Fridendly Dentist
I like the casual and friendly techniques that Dr. Taylor uses to make the client feel at ease in the dentist chair.
J
2 months ago
Highest attention to detail and friendliest staff!!
Have been coming to Dr Taylor for years! He has the highest integrity and his skills, particularly in crowns and implants, are exceptional. He also gives the best shots ever...you won't feel them! He is a gifted dentist and truly good person. His support staff are kind, efficient with years in the trade. The best group ever!
G
3 months ago
Dr. Taylor's office is AAA rating
Dr. Taylor was so professional and friendly that I felt comfortable in sharing personal details about myself. Plus, we also share same primary care doctor (Dr. Kay Drengler) and that is a definite plus! She is the very BEST! Thank you for taking me on as a new patient since I've seen so many dentists in the last 10 years that have not made me feel comfortable in doing my dental work. Thank heavens for my husband's new insurance (Blue Cross Blue Shield) and I found Dr. Taylor's name on their network list. Gerri Sherman
S
3 months ago
Wonderful service and staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Taylor for about 15 years and have always had a positive experience as a patient. Everyone is friendly and caring. I can’t imagine going anywhere else!