Stephen A Taylor DDS Inc

Dentist

1300 Lincoln Way

Suite C

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylordentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly and the service is great
Everyone is always welcoming when I come into the office. This was my first visit with Tanya. She is very personable and a very good dental hygienist.
S
3 weeks ago
New Dental Assistant is Great!
I have been going to Dr. Taylor for almost 20 years and always find the staff and service to be exemplary. The surroundings are pleasant and I count my lucky stars to have this "hometown" dentist looking after me and my family. Tonya is a new dental assistant and I thoroughly enjoyed her patience, explanations, competence and friendliness. Well done. Dr. Taylor et al.
J
3 weeks ago
Did not hurt. Everything explained and answered all my questions. Staff very helpful and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Quick teeth cleaning
Dr. Taylor's staff is awesome, they greet you with a smile and from then on it's a pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
Tonja was great. You made a good choice on hireing her.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional and friendly service
Its always a joy to visit Dr Taylors office. My son had a great tie getting his teeth cleaned.. What a blessing!
L
2 months ago
Always a smile when you enter. Great staff Today I had my teeth cleaned and must say it was enjoyable. Very gentle and knowledgeable. And yes I will recommend this office for there great service.
G
2 months ago
Always live up to the professional standards I expect. I recommend them to acquaintances whenever possible.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
As a long time patient of Dr. Taylor's, I always look forward to my appointments. I receive excellent care from not only Dr. Taylor, but everyone in his office. The facility is always clean and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
I Made A Great Choice!
Dr. Taylor is professional, up to date on the latest technology, and very friendly and informative. I didn't want to give up my former dentist in Nevada but I'm so happy a friend in LOP gave me Dr. Taylor's name! I tend to be a nervous dental patient but in this office I found myself relaxing. I had a needed crown today and he did a beautiful job! The staff is also very friendly, personable, welcoming and informative. Plus they all have great smiles!