Stephen A Taylor DDS Inc

Dentist

1300 Lincoln Way

Suite C

Auburn, CA 95603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taylordentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great service
Very professional on time and a friendly environment
R
3 days ago
Tonya is Wondeful
I have been a patient of Tonya for 10 years. She is by far the best hygentist I have ever seen. She does not hurt you and with my back has issues so she always allows me to get up when needed. I also do not have to tilt or bend my head. She is the best.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Taylor always gives the best service.
K
3 weeks ago
very pleased
I am new to the practice, and had my first cleaning yesterday. I was very impressed with Jody, who was both thorough and gentle, which is exactly what I seek in hygiene visits. Very low-stress, considering it was a first visit after the 18 months of sub-par cleanings I'd received at another practice. Friendly office staff, and a well-run office. Dr. Taylor also inspires confidence, but I can't comment on any work done, because I haven't had any yet. Overall, I'm glad to have made the switch in dentists, and feel I've found my dental home.
W
3 weeks ago
Had my cleaning and exam. Tonya is amazing. She is very thorough and professional. Perfection.. Dr. Taylor as always, the best.... Thank you and all your staff...
K
1 month ago
Always a friendly, smiling staff who treat me as if I'm the most important patient of the day.
Tonia (or is it Tonya) is every bit as good as Debbie, and that's really saying something. PLUS, she can talk while she's scaling (which was a real challenge for Debbie). She's my hygienist for keeps!
J
1 month ago
Great quality care
Always a professional and friendly office.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly.
Dr Taylor is a very highly skilled professional. He uses the most advanced equipment I have ever seen. He was extremely efficient and completed his work quickly with precision and was most friendly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Had a couple of fillings. Doctor is clearly experienced and professional. Glad I found this person.
C
2 months ago
Always a good experience here.