Stephen B. Rosenberg DMD

Dentist

5458 Town Center Rd.

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstephenrosenberg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional...... Great knowledge..... Perfectionist
Dr Rosenberg has a great office, you will never feel like he is rushing,his workmanship speaks for itself! He is kind and cares about his patients. When you need him he is there for you!
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Rosenberg was very professional,pleasant and patient. He explained what I need to work on and that is what I wanted to know. He used language that a non medical person could understand. Staff friendly,I felt very comfortable with my visit. Highly recommended .
Y
4 weeks ago
Superior Service
I am the biggest baby but Dr. Rosenberg is the best dentist. I have been a patient for many years, I refuse to change my insurance and will drive an hour just so he will remain my dentist. He is very kind, gentle and has patience.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, nice, good and promptly attention.
I recommend the doctor and his group of professional collaborators.
B
3 months ago
Gentile High quality Dentist true professional
Wonderful experience to say the least I ’m scared as heck of the dentist , Dr. Rosenberg could tell my nerves were shot immediately. Him and his team were super gentile asking questions and making sure my needs were met. I needed an appt as soon as possible as I was in severe pain and they got me in the next 24 hours bright and early. Wonderful experience would refer all family and friends to this doctor who’s experience speaks for itself.
N
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My experience was AMAZING! The staff at Dr. Rosenberg’s office are so nice, and my teeth have never looked better! 100/10 would reccomend to anyone
L
3 months ago
Quality dentistry and honest
Dr. Stephen Rosenberg is a dentist who is a cut above the rest. He is honest, reasonable and very expert in his profession! I have been a patient of his for 20+ years and have referred many patients and will continue to do so. His office manager, Linda is professional and warm, and his assistants and hygienist are skilled in their trade. This is a real review.
K
4 months ago
Another quality visit
This Dentist is top notch. Gentle, honest and the best dentist I have ever been to. His work is quality and I never had to have anything done over. His staff is polite and make you feel like you matter.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding!
This is the best dentist office ever! Linda runs it like a well oiled machine. You NEVER have to wait to be seen. They are ALWAYS on time, pleasant and genuinely happy to see you. Dr. Rosenberg is a truly gifted dentist with skills of an artist. No pain and you always leave with a wide smile. I’ve been seeing them for over 14 years and will stay forever. Simply the best!!!
C
4 months ago
Outstanding!
This is the best dentist office ever! Linda runs it like a well oiled machine. You NEVER have to wait to be seen. They are ALWAYS on time, pleasant and genuinely happy to see you. Dr. Rosenberg is a truly gifted dentist with skills of an artist. No pain and you always leave with a wide smile. I’ve been seeing them for over 14 years and will stay forever. Simply the best!!!