Stephen C. Hale, DDS

Dentist

2515 Palmer Highway, Suite B

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and on time
Very friendly staff, professional, and on time
M
1 week ago
Everything was great! My son felt very comfortable and ready to get his braces on!
O
3 weeks ago
Personnel that cares about the patient's health.
P
1 month ago
Helpful
I'm basket case all around, the dental tech was very systematic to issue ..Dr. Wynn listen while cried eyes out have to go see a specialist
E
1 month ago
Service is always very professional and staff is courteous and friendly. I appreciate the fact that I don't have to wait an inordinate amount of time before I am called to the back for service. I know that sometimes unexpected things occur which may cause you to be running behind time but for the most part, you are timely.
D
2 months ago
great quality service, professtional and friendly
always makes me feel at ease. amazing staff and excellent dental work. thanks so much.
S
2 months ago
High quality and extremely helpful
I was very impressed with the quality of expertise and friendliness of Dr Hale and his staff. They were very helpful in explaining the procedure.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I went to Dr Hale for a crown. The technician redid my X-rays and then used a camera probe to take close up pictures of my tooth. Dr Hale re-evaluated the x-rays, looked at the pictures, and asked me some question. He also examined my tooth closely. He decided that the tooth just needed to be watched. WOW! I was so impressed. Usually a dentist isn’t so honest and conservative. Saved me lots of money. Thanks.
B
2 months ago
Always friendly and high quality service.
J
2 months ago
I actually had fun at the dentist!
I was in the office for two crown preps and a regular cavity fill with Dr. Nguyen. She made the nearly two-hour visit fun. I never though I would enjoy receiving dental work. Some of her awesome one-liners: "Hey, I did pretty good, considering this is my first time." "You didn't touch that tooth with your tongue did you?? Now you are going to need a root canal!" Other cool things: I got to watch TV while they worked on me. I got to have nitrous (highly recommended..it's worth the $50) They used this device that kept my mouth open. This thing was great and helps with jaw fatigue. The tech that worked with her (Chrissy..I think) was extra-awesome! Another cool thing: The next morning, Dr. Nguyen texted me to see how I was feeling.