Stephen C. Hale, DDS

Dentist

2515 Palmer Highway, Suite B

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Caring and very professional
E
4 weeks ago
Clinic staff was courteous and professional. Enjoyed my visit and look forward to next visit.
C
1 month ago
Best service and Gentle and skilled technician
As always, best dental cleaning ever. Very gentle and thorough and answered my questions clearly. I recommend the entire staff to anyone seeking a great dental experience.
M
1 month ago
It was Quality service and professional service and met all my expectations.
Is very satisfying to walk in to Dr. Hale‘s office and his staff goes above and beyond to make your visit very pleasant.
N
1 month ago
Routine visit
I have been coming here for years now and will continue to come here. I love Dr Hale, he is always very polite & professional & a great dentist. My hygienist, Mallory, is fabulous. She is friendly, patient, & knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Although I have very limited experience in going to a dentist this was a very enjoyable experience. Let me repeat that having my wisdom teeth take was an enjoyable experience, great friend staff that were very good at explaining things along the way, The procedure ran exactly as explained. Reasonable cost. Pain free. Would definitely recommend them I had Dr Elise Buenas and her staff.
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Great service
B
2 months ago
Great people .
The staff was very sweet they helpped me threw my whole Fiasco with the insurance this morning and kept working to help me out too bad our insurance doesn't go with them I would stay with him I would highly recommend them
Z
2 months ago
High quality checkup for teeth.
I have known Dr. Nguyen for awhile. She has always provided excellent service for me and my family. First at previous location, and now at her present office. The staff was also very friendly and professional in preparing me for Dr. Nguyen. The final staff member has the worse job. After all services in locating the disasters in my mouth, she had to tell me the cost less my small amount of Insurance. As an older retired person on limited budget this was a shock. Your business is very appealing. I adore Alyson. However, I will have to search for someone who can limit the repair to the worse. (About 4 teeth.) My age does not encourage your business prices on my entire mouth. Thank your staff for their patience and information. Your bottom line recommendation would be to those with great insurance and deep pockets.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very courteous, and professional.