Stephen C. Hale, DDS

Dentist

2515 Palmer Highway, Suite B

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 hours ago
I had a great experience and Anna made me feel very comfortable because I knew she could tell I had a fear of going to the dentist... and always have. I will be going every 6 months from now on!
A
4 days ago
Outstanding as always. Best staff and kind dentists.
C
2 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
Love Dr. Hale's Office! The staff and providers are always so nice and helpful! Dr. Nguyen and Crissie made sure my daughter was comfortable and had minimal pain during her visit. And we absolutely LOVE Mrs. Mallory!!! She always goes out of her way to make sure we are taken care of every time we have a dental visit/cleaning! Thank you!!!
R
2 weeks ago
The best service possible
Dr. Bueso is terrific. She is kind and courteous. She is the best dentist around. Taylor is great as well. She is always courteous and friendly. She always has a smile on her face. My dental hygenist is great. She always does an awesome job. The best staff ever.
M
2 weeks ago
Always thorough. Great experiences.
Mallory is an awesome and very thorough dental hygienist. She always explains everything she is going to do and is conscientious about whether she's hurting you or not. Very professional and a great attitude.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and relaxed
E
3 weeks ago
Recent Visit
On my recent visit I was attended to in a prompt and proffesional manner.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment today was for a routine cleaning. Amanda is a great hygienist...very professional and courteous!
P
4 weeks ago
Just like family
I keep coming back to Dr. Hale office because everyone treat you like family... btw I got my the husband to started coming also
K
1 month ago
Mallory takes great care of me and recommended a new electric toothbrush - even gave me a promo code. Thanks! I got in and out very quickly for this cleaning.