Stephen C. Hale, DDS

Dentist

2515 Palmer Highway, Suite B

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Outstanding Service
I am always pleased with the work that is done to my teeth with every visit. I am very pleased that I had chosen Stephen C. Hale and staff as my dentist.
J
6 days ago
Professional
Very professional
F
6 days ago
professional staff - always there to assist you and answer any question or concerns thanks
T
7 days ago
Excellent Timely Service
Every one is professional and courteous. They know I’m anxious so they work hard to calm and relax me. Keisha provided a thorough cleaning today. She was careful with my sensitive gums and teeth. Both of my visits with Keisha have been pleasant.
S
1 week ago
As close to enjoyable as a dental visit can be...
I really like Kristi and Dr. Bueso. Quick, thorough, and gentle. Absolutely no complaints! Efficient and pleasant office staff too.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist practice!
I always have a positive experience @ Dr. Hale's. Friendly staff and the dental hygienist is awesome!
G
1 month ago
Exceptional service every single time.
My family switched from two other dentist offices to Dr. Hale's about 6 years ago; we'll never leave. Here's why I like it: 1. Dr. Hale (male) and Dr. Bueso (female) aren't jerks, stuffy, pretentious or late for appointments. 2. The dental hygienists are all friendly; there are many of them. You can either stay with the first hygienist you are placed with, or choose someone else the next time, at random or by name. 3. If you have a small child, a parent can actually go back with them to their treatment area. Many other places don't allow this. 4. I've always felt that the hygienist and dentists have been very thorough in my care. The two professions discuss my records and may come to decisions on routes of treatment together and then present my options to me; this is always an open discussion between the three of us. 5. I've never waited more than 5 minutes to be approached by my hygienist in the waiting room, unless I arrived earlier than my appointment time. 6. The front desk office staff is pleasant and very efficient. 7. There is no closed, frosted window blocking the view into the front office; it's open and inviting. There is a sign-in sheet that I've never had to sign due to someone always welcoming me and checking me in immediately. 8. They have the cleanest bathroom in all of Texas City. The bathroom also has disposable toothbrushes and mouthwash for customers (in case you've eaten a stack of Oreo's before arriving). 9. Each pod (treatment area) has nice decor, a window and an adjustable television, complete with headphones if you'd like. 10. After my appointment, they give me a new toothbrush, toothpaste and floss. The hygienist can schedule my next appointment in her pod, or I can do it at the front desk. If there are possible treatments that need to be priced, there is a separate office to sit with someone and very quickly (less than 2 minutes), I can get an cost estimate without pressure to purchase and I'm on my way home. 11. Last, but not least, the whole office smells clean and is nicely appointed with comfortable chairs and a large padded bench for those of us that need the extra hip room. No, I don't work for or have any affiliation with Dr. Hale or his staff. I hope that you give them a chance; you'll be happy with the results.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Melissa was able to answer all of my daughter's questions regarding her visit and upcoming bracket placement. Very patient and knowledgeable.
H
2 months ago
Tammy Rocks!
Tammy been taking care of me for years. I can always tell her how I been caring for my teeth and she always offers me advice to better care for them.
J
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great experience. The representative that helped me with my billing questions was very helpful. She gave me great advice regarding my FSA and HSA. I great appreciated that.