Stephen C. Hale, DDS

Dentist

2515 Palmer Highway, Suite B

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
quality of care
OUTSTANDING staff!! Exceptional quality of care. I love this place!! Highly recommended to my friends/family ❤️
S
4 days ago
Professional staff
My teeth look and feel great. Didn't have to wait long either.
E
1 week ago
The staff is courteous and very efficient in all they do. They are informative and timely and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere. I am very happy that Dr. Hale provides me with his expertise and has taken the best care I can have and have received.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
A
2 weeks ago
👍🏼
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and happy with my experience. Dr. H
I have been a patient at Dr. Hales' office for many years and very satisfied. He and his staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, patient
I was recently in for 2 filings and a crown and then came back for my six month dental cleaning and check up. They were very nice and answered any questions I had. Very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Professional place
Yes the place was very clean and professional. My hygienist Kesha was very friendly and informative. I hate going to the dentist but they made it more pleasantly than expected I will definitely be going again.
T
1 month ago
No problems as usual. All pro and all as good as expected. I have had no issues thus far with any of the work done there. Keep on keeping my happy and thanks again.
C
2 months ago
Recommended
Always great!