Stephen C. Hale, DDS

Dentist

2515 Palmer Highway, Suite B

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Gentil
As always, Amanda was gentle and her concern for my comfort was above and beyond!
L
5 days ago
Very good customer service
Everyone is professional and provides good customer service.
W
2 weeks ago
Very good service and very professional
Walked in and arrangements were made to work me in Guess it was a good time and the staff was very professional and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the facility and the new technology in place. Also, the care I received was exceptional. My hygienist, doctor, accounts specialist were thorough and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service as Always !!
Dr. Hale and hygienist (Keisha) always professional and friendly - Front staff (Cynthia) as well. This visit that prompted the review: Emergency repair work: the team was able to work me in to the next day's schedule !!! Also, a side note: I'm stopped often to asked about my smile - YES - it's due to Dr. Stephen Hale DDS. expert dental work.
W
3 weeks ago
Staff was very nice. Dental assistant greeted me warmly and was very professional as was the dentist. The trip to the dentist was not a drudgery, I really enjoyed it, especially not getting tooth pulled.
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
I have been seeing Dr. Hale and most recently ,Dr Bueso for many years. I always get top notch service and many friendly smiles whenever I go there.
A
1 month ago
My visit was very helpful and accommodating. I had scheduled a week in advance but had to cancel due to another appointment. After that appointment was cancelled I was able to schedule a visit on short notice and received quality care.
L
1 month ago
I've been going here for years. The staff is very friendly and always takes care of me. Amanda does a great job cleaning my teeth!
L
1 month ago
Helpful, Professional and Friendly
Anna cleans my Teeth!! couldn't ask for a better person. The office staff is always helpful to file with my ins.before a procedure and even arrange a sleep study I have been meaning to do!