Stephen C. Hale, DDS

Dentist

2515 Palmer Highway, Suite B

Texas City, TX 77590

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality dental service
The service I received at this dentist was exactly what I wanted. Very little pressure was put on me about additional cosmetic procedures that I did not want. This is a much better approach in comparison to my previous dentist.
J
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and caring
I really enjoyed my visit today. I've had some bad experiences in the past at other dentist offices. This has caused me to not follow up on my dental care like i needed to, but they took away all of my concerns.
P
2 weeks ago
All good
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. And very nice and clean office
I've been using Dr Hale for over 35 years. The best dentist in the Galveston County area
E
1 month ago
My Last Visit
I went in to have crown work done. The staff was cordial and the work done by Dr. Hale was knowledgeful and professional. I have been going to Dr. Hale for many years and like his work.
L
1 month ago
The lab they use for crowns is the worst ever
I had a crown put on a while back. It took me going there three times before lab sent one that could be used. Now I need another crown and went back to have it put on and lab sent an entirely wrong crown. Now I will have to go back again and it will take another month. No one has time for this.
R
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
R
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Anna and Dr. Nguyen are awesome!
B
2 months ago
Scheduled Cleaning
Always a great experience with a great professional, Amanda. Our Family will miss her
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Had an appointment today with Tammi. She is awesome, a true professional, making my smile great as always.