Stephen C. St. Louis, DDS

Dentist

4001 Legato Rd.

203

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Diagnosis may have saved me thousands
Today Dr. St. Louis came up with a diagnosis and repair that looks to have saved me about $8000 and months of work for implants following the potential pulling of a very severely implanted wisdom tooth. I cancelled my planned appointment for next week with an oral surgeon and am so happy! Instead of asking me to evaluate the choices I asked him for a recommendation and he guided me to choice.
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!
Dr. St. Louis is the best! Capable, personal. Knows his stuff. Michael is a huge asset too. Knows it all! Whole staff are friendly and want to make sure That their customers are happy with their results. Couldn’t be happier with my invisilign!
D
1 month ago
Squeezed us in!
Thank you as always to the staff of Dr St Louis’ office. I was having some pain in my jaw all weekend, and we were able to get in to be seen same day. Luckily it was nothing major, but they always take care of us. This is why we travel from Bristow to see this awesome team.
K
2 months ago
Great service and professionalism
This is the best dentist’s office I’ve used. State-of-the-art equipment and great staff. Appointments are always on time too!
V
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly and professional fantastic dentist
My mom and I now come to this dentist- she drives from Bethesda and I drive all the way from South Carolina- the staff is incredibly courteous and very knowledgeable about the cost, insurance and how long any procedures will be. This office is well run and the friendliness of the staff, dental hygienist and the dentist makes me feel reassured that I’m in excellent hands! I’m very grateful!!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service from all, minimal wait and quick and professional dentistry service. Dr. St. Louis is a great dentist.
M
3 months ago
Professional staff and doctor.
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasure going to Dr. St. Louis. Today I got a special treat. His wife is covering the front desk. She is fabulous to talk to
J
4 months ago
Excellent service by Dr. St. Louis and staff!
L
4 months ago
Excellent practice and staff
Dr St Louis is an excellent dentist and his staff are professional and a pleasure to work with. Rachel is extremely helpful with all of my insurance questions.