Stephen C. St. Louis, DDS

Dentist

4001 Legato Rd.

203

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Highest quality service
Today I had a crown replaced. Dr. St. Louis has been our dentist for nearly twenty years. He is highly skilled, professional, and personable. I always recommend him to friends and I have never heard a complaint. His team is highly skilled and professional as well. Everyone in the office seems to enjoy what they are doing so it is always a pleasant experience.
K
1 week ago
20 years of quality service!
I’ve been a patient of Dr St. Louis since 1999. I’ve always been welcomed with a bright smile and treated with excellent care and today’s visit was more of the same. I highly recommend him and his team.
M
2 weeks ago
Got my teeth cleaned and checked
Excellent as always !
G
1 month ago
Professional personal like familyy
Dr. St.Louis has been taking care of me and my family since about 1990. That says it all
P
3 months ago
Professionally run office with great dental care
The office always seems to be on schedule. Been over 6 years now and I have never had to wait in the waiting room for my scheduled appointment. Mike does a great cleaning job and Dr St. Louis is friendly, efficient and I always feel well cared for.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I broke my filing while eating. I called for an emergency appointment and the helpful staff worked me in and dr St. Louis took time to fix my filing. The office goes above and beyond for their patients. I am always satisfied.
S
4 months ago
Very professional environment and make you feel comfortable .
S
4 months ago
It was fantastic
E
4 months ago
First Time Patient
I was referred to Dr. St. Louis by a friend. I recently visited the office for my first appointment. From the moment I walked into the office, I was warmly welcomed by the receptionist. Dr. St. Louis and his staff are both personable and professional.
C
5 months ago
I'm confused I went there for emergency tooth extraction I told them when I first signed up with them that I was on Plavix and I have been cleared by my cardiologist I've had several surgical procedures since then they send me to a specialist send me home in pain I'm confused and I tried to explain to him about another tooth that I wanted full he totally ignored me I don't understand staff is very friendly but if you got an aching mouth I don't understand why you get sent home he did nothing for me except x-rays and for that I am truly upset with pain