Stephen C. St. Louis, DDS

Dentist

4001 Legato Rd.

203

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

drstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professionally run office with great dental care
The office always seems to be on schedule. Been over 6 years now and I have never had to wait in the waiting room for my scheduled appointment. Mike does a great cleaning job and Dr St. Louis is friendly, efficient and I always feel well cared for.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I broke my filing while eating. I called for an emergency appointment and the helpful staff worked me in and dr St. Louis took time to fix my filing. The office goes above and beyond for their patients. I am always satisfied.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional environment and make you feel comfortable .
S
3 weeks ago
It was fantastic
E
1 month ago
First Time Patient
I was referred to Dr. St. Louis by a friend. I recently visited the office for my first appointment. From the moment I walked into the office, I was warmly welcomed by the receptionist. Dr. St. Louis and his staff are both personable and professional.
C
2 months ago
I'm confused I went there for emergency tooth extraction I told them when I first signed up with them that I was on Plavix and I have been cleared by my cardiologist I've had several surgical procedures since then they send me to a specialist send me home in pain I'm confused and I tried to explain to him about another tooth that I wanted full he totally ignored me I don't understand staff is very friendly but if you got an aching mouth I don't understand why you get sent home he did nothing for me except x-rays and for that I am truly upset with pain
J
3 months ago
Dr St. Louis and his staff are great. I have been going to him for ten years now. My wife and I drive from Culpeper to have our teeth cleaned and our dental work. Best dentist I have ever been to. πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
4 months ago
The experience was positive. Never have to wait. Staff is friendly and welcoming. The cleanings are quick. Would highly recommend this dental office. Been going to Dr. St. Louis for 20 years.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and very personable
S
5 months ago
Best dental office
Excellent service again. I have been with the team for about 7 years. Don’t miss the opportunity to be in the care of this dental company.