Stephen C. St. Louis, DDS

Dentist

4001 Legato Rd.

203

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff. Hi quality care
K
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience!
I made a return to Dr. St. Louis's Office after a 4 year hiatus, sure felt great to be back! They remembered all my family particulars, took fresh X-Rays, and updated my records which they had kept on file. Dental Tech Michael is phenomenal, and Dr. St. Louis really takes the time to get know you as a patient and provides top quality service, even offered to do some repair work in one visit! Highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
Trustworthy Honest and does great work
My family and i have been going to Stephen C. St. Louis, for about ten years. I travel 30 minsutes to see him. Most important thing for me is his honest and does great work. His the very best dentist in the county. Ive tried other dentists simply because i began working so much inlooked for local dentist but ive experienced very dishonest dentist who claim i needed thousands of work done to my teeth and decided to stay with this practice because i trust him. I dont have health insurance as i once did currently soni paybout of pocket but it all works out more affordable because he does what needs to be done. His also very good when i had my wisdom teeth out and was very fearful. He has great connections too with other wuslity professionals such as surgeons when i needed it.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I have been with Dr. St. Louis for about 20 years. I left my dentist in Falls Church because the charges were excessive and he did not accept blue cross/blue shield insurance. Dr. St. Louis and his staff are friendly and efficient. Wait times are very brief. He also treated my three children and thy agree with me, he is the best!
S
2 months ago
Professional dentistry at all times!
I’ve been going to Dr. St. Louis for several years now and service has always been impeccable. From making appointments to the caring staff and proper dental care, I’m extremely satisfied! They make sure your needs are met and there is never a long wait. Everyone is so caring and personable, they’re like family. The location is convenient and they always have times available to accommodate my schedule. It’s obvious Dr. St. Louis takes care of his staff, because you see the same faces year after year. Michael and Rachel are the best!
S
2 months ago
Another great visit!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. St. Louis for years. Today was the first day I was nervous about the procedure. I have never been nervous. Anyway...I informed him and he made me feel so comfortable with what the procedure entailed and continued to talked to me the entire time. Assistant Michael also made sure he told me anything he was doing.
S
2 months ago
Pleasant experience in caring hands
D
3 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. St. Louis and his staff are great and the service they provide is first rate. I have been a customer for years and have always been extremely happy with the result for a wide range of work he has done on me. My adult daughters and niece all go there too and couldn't be happier with a dentist.
C
4 months ago
My family has been going to Dr St Louis for 18 years. Friendly , high quality, and very professional on all the various procedures his office delivered.
M
4 months ago
Professional Dentistry 100%
Have been seeing Dr. St. Louis for a few years now. He is a great dentist! Very gentle & competent hands. He is very approachable and friendly—as well are all of his staff. Michael who assists him at his office is super great! Rachel at the front desk works with my insurances—which is great!! Never have had any problems with cleanings & dental work. I like being able to visit a business near where I live. Super close - so less traffic !!