Stephen C. St. Louis, DDS

Dentist

4001 Legato Rd.

203

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr St. Louis and his staff are great. I have been going to him for ten years now. My wife and I drive from Culpeper to have our teeth cleaned and our dental work. Best dentist I have ever been to. πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
2 months ago
The experience was positive. Never have to wait. Staff is friendly and welcoming. The cleanings are quick. Would highly recommend this dental office. Been going to Dr. St. Louis for 20 years.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and very personable
S
3 months ago
Best dental office
Excellent service again. I have been with the team for about 7 years. Don’t miss the opportunity to be in the care of this dental company.
K
3 months ago
High quality and thorough service by friendly staff
Had to get a chipped tooth fixed. Dr St. Louis is very thorough and explains everything. All staff is very friendly. No wait time!!
S
4 months ago
Dr. St. Louis and his staff are the best.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff. Hi quality care
K
5 months ago
Fantastic Experience!
I made a return to Dr. St. Louis's Office after a 4 year hiatus, sure felt great to be back! They remembered all my family particulars, took fresh X-Rays, and updated my records which they had kept on file. Dental Tech Michael is phenomenal, and Dr. St. Louis really takes the time to get know you as a patient and provides top quality service, even offered to do some repair work in one visit! Highly recommend!
E
5 months ago
Trustworthy Honest and does great work
My family and i have been going to Stephen C. St. Louis, for about ten years. I travel 30 minsutes to see him. Most important thing for me is his honest and does great work. His the very best dentist in the county. Ive tried other dentists simply because i began working so much inlooked for local dentist but ive experienced very dishonest dentist who claim i needed thousands of work done to my teeth and decided to stay with this practice because i trust him. I dont have health insurance as i once did currently soni paybout of pocket but it all works out more affordable because he does what needs to be done. His also very good when i had my wisdom teeth out and was very fearful. He has great connections too with other wuslity professionals such as surgeons when i needed it.
T
6 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I have been with Dr. St. Louis for about 20 years. I left my dentist in Falls Church because the charges were excessive and he did not accept blue cross/blue shield insurance. Dr. St. Louis and his staff are friendly and efficient. Wait times are very brief. He also treated my three children and thy agree with me, he is the best!