Stephen Candio DDS

Dentist

155 Woodport Road

Suite D

Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Dr. Steve and staff are great!
Been going to Dr. Steve for about 20 (?) years now? He's great! Very happy with Dr. Steve (and Beth too).. Just had a cleaning and check up tonight.. I always feel good about my teeth and oral health when I leave there... and Dr. Steve is a pretty good guitar player, too! :)
R
2 weeks ago
My first visit to Dr. Candio was very positive. I look forward to being a long term patient of his for years to come.
L
3 weeks ago
Can't imagine better
Always a positive experience
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I absolutely love this dentist! For a person who hated going to the dentist, Iā€™m actually looking forward to my next appointment.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Quickly diagnosed my problem and was a huge help. I highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
Walking up to the entrance of this Dentist Office was the beginning of an interesting experience. The outer and inner decor of the office will make you instantly feel at home. The Dentist is a magnificent person with an amazing personality. The staff is so professional and easy going. I left the Dental office with a feeling of joy and ease. Great experience!
F
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great preventative and reconstructive care
D
2 months ago
šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Awesome!
T
3 months ago
Comfortable
I would always describe going to Dr. Candio's as comfortable and laid back--which is not what you'd expect from a dentist--but they really do make you as comfortable as possible. I go for routine cleanings but have had fillings done there too and they were handled with the same amount of care and attention to comfort. Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
Great Office
Love my dentist and hygienist. Could not ask for a more friendly or professional staff. Clearly extremely knowledgable and care about their patients. Great and easy location. Immaculate and fun office. Where else do you see as many 5 star ratings? It says something about the quality of care all patients receive.