Stephen Candio DDS

Dentist

155 Woodport Road

Suite D

Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
A more excellent perspective
When first I met Dr. Candio, he said come in and we'll just have a chat. He gave me hope for treating me with respect and honor. His response to my case was relaxed and simple. I am hopeful for a plan that meets my needs, desires and purse! Beth was so welcoming and generous to preview my xray and work with me with reading those I had emailed from a former dentist. If you've had a difficult dental experience elsewhere, come have a chat with the Candio's.
J
1 month ago
Hi Tech work & Friendly too
Dr. Steve explained all the steps as he was doing them. Made me feel relaxed. He was doing the scanning for a new crown - where a new implant was installed by Others. Robin is very thoughtful in setting up the future visits. ( taking into account my travel to the office)
B
2 months ago
excellent experience
The staff is excellent and the professional work of the Dentist and Hygenist is superb. I listen to their assessment and always take their recommendations for home care. Just the best.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and Efficient
I am very nervous if I have to go to the dentist. From the moment I entered the office I was at ease. Dr. Candio is so friendly and efficient. He examined me and fitted me into his busy schedule to accommodate me. I can't thank him enough.
R
3 months ago
Absolutely excellent visit. Dr. Candio was very personable, but professional, when replacing a broken filling in a cracked tooth. Insurance was handled quickly without any problem by the office, which is greatly appreciated.
S
3 months ago
High quality service!
The Candios are the best - very friendly and gentle and great service
K
3 months ago
Excellent, hence been going there for the last 24 years.
N
4 months ago
Dr. Steve and staff are great!
Been going to Dr. Steve for about 20 (?) years now? He's great! Very happy with Dr. Steve (and Beth too).. Just had a cleaning and check up tonight.. I always feel good about my teeth and oral health when I leave there... and Dr. Steve is a pretty good guitar player, too! :)
R
4 months ago
My first visit to Dr. Candio was very positive. I look forward to being a long term patient of his for years to come.
L
4 months ago
Can't imagine better
Always a positive experience