Stephen Candio DDS

Dentist

155 Woodport Road

Suite D

Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
45 minutes ago
Dr. Steve and Beth Candio always provide the Best dental care possible. Their methods are always current and provided in a warm and caring atmosphere. You can even select a movie while you have your root canal. Thanks for always making a trip to the dentist...enjoyable!
L
1 week ago
Tooth filling
Excellent job. Painless. On time.
L
1 week ago
Cleaning appt
My appt went very smoothly. I was taken in right away and it went very quickly. Love my new shiny clean teeth. Thank you!!
L
1 week ago
Cleaning appt
My appt went very smoothly. I was taken in right away and it went very quickly. Love my new shiny clean teeth. Thank you!!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care professionalism and compassion combined for his patients make him the best dentist ever his wife Beth is also an excellent hygienist would recommend this practice to anyone and all
S
2 weeks ago
My favorite dentist and hygienist!!’
Dr Candio my dentist and his wife Beth my hygienist are excellant. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Practice
Dr. Steve is the MAN, excellent dentist, Beth and Robin as well.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service and Excellent Dentist
Dr. Steve is the best. Quality dental care. Entire staff very professional and courteous.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff, quality and up to date dental services and comfortable feel are why Dr. Steve is such a popular dentist.
Dr. Steve has continously provided high quality professional services. His compassion for his patients and his state of the art dental practice is why his patients have been so loyal for so long.
C
2 months ago
excellent professionalism and top notch knowledge