Stephen Candio DDS

Dentist

155 Woodport Road

Suite D

Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Personal and professional care
Very knowledgeable staff including the front gal Robin. Pleasant atmosphere and quality dental work. I know I’m getting the best care there is each time.
M
3 days ago
Everything was fine, Dr. Candio was wonderful.
T
1 month ago
Best Routine Cleaning I've Ever Had
Dr. Candio, himself, did my cleaning, and was so friendly and chatty. The time went by so quickly. Also, his care with not causing any pain was great! I had always experienced a degree of pain with cleanings from previous dental practices, but not with Dr. Candio!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Awesome team: Dr. Candio, Beth and Robin. Professional and caring! Thank you for squeezing me in with my emergency.
N
2 months ago
High quality
Wonderful dentist. Thank you for this service. Professional, pleasant, caring.
I
2 months ago
Thank you for the amazing professional job. Very much appreciate you helping my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed.
G
3 months ago
Dr Steve is always the best. Caring and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Hi quality Cleaning
Super nice Dentist, very caring and kind. Tells you what options you may have.
B
3 months ago
40 Years of Superior Dentistry and Still Kicking
Been with Steve since the 70's and he has always been a talented and Major League Dentist. He always knows the newest up to date procedures - -and he hates blood (me too)! Followed him from Lyndhurst and even though it is a hell of a drive these days I never considered trying anyone else...they couldn't possibly be better. Why settle when you already have the best ?
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Always a pleasure to go there!Thanks