Stephen Candio DDS

Dentist

155 Woodport Road

Suite D

Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
All good.. following up Monday for start up on the new crown
C
5 days ago
Best Dentist, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Dr. Candio is the absolute best dentist. Painless, honest, quick with all procedures, and most importantly does the job right. I have been going to Dr. Candio for years and REFUSE to let anyone other than him work on my teeth. Highly recommended!!! Thank you Dr. Candio and staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Dr candio is a great dentist - his staff squeezed me in with an appointment when I was in pain and took care of my situation right away -thank u dr candio and staff
M
1 month ago
High quality service
There is no better dental team around.
M
1 month ago
Great overall experience
Great dentist . . Always an enjoyable experience.
P
2 months ago
Excellent treatment as always
As always, Dr Candio was very professional and caring. He is so knowledgeable and always puts you at ease. That is why I have been attending his clinic for 16 years !
J
2 months ago
Personal and professional care
Very knowledgeable staff including the front gal Robin. Pleasant atmosphere and quality dental work. I know I’m getting the best care there is each time.
M
2 months ago
Everything was fine, Dr. Candio was wonderful.
T
3 months ago
Best Routine Cleaning I've Ever Had
Dr. Candio, himself, did my cleaning, and was so friendly and chatty. The time went by so quickly. Also, his care with not causing any pain was great! I had always experienced a degree of pain with cleanings from previous dental practices, but not with Dr. Candio!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Awesome team: Dr. Candio, Beth and Robin. Professional and caring! Thank you for squeezing me in with my emergency.