Stephen Candio DDS

Dentist

155 Woodport Road

Suite D

Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
👍👍👍
Awesome!
T
1 month ago
Comfortable
I would always describe going to Dr. Candio's as comfortable and laid back--which is not what you'd expect from a dentist--but they really do make you as comfortable as possible. I go for routine cleanings but have had fillings done there too and they were handled with the same amount of care and attention to comfort. Highly recommended!
M
1 month ago
Great Office
Love my dentist and hygienist. Could not ask for a more friendly or professional staff. Clearly extremely knowledgable and care about their patients. Great and easy location. Immaculate and fun office. Where else do you see as many 5 star ratings? It says something about the quality of care all patients receive.
B
1 month ago
Very Friendly
Could not say enough good things about the staff and Dr Candio. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
doctor Steve and Beth are the bestmoo
L
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Steve gives a professional and friendly experience. He is truly a caring and considerate doctor who I highly recommend to all, young and old.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Steve and Beth Candio always provide the Best dental care possible. Their methods are always current and provided in a warm and caring atmosphere. You can even select a movie while you have your root canal. Thanks for always making a trip to the dentist...enjoyable!
L
2 months ago
Tooth filling
Excellent job. Painless. On time.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning appt
My appt went very smoothly. I was taken in right away and it went very quickly. Love my new shiny clean teeth. Thank you!!
L
2 months ago
Cleaning appt
My appt went very smoothly. I was taken in right away and it went very quickly. Love my new shiny clean teeth. Thank you!!