Stephen Candio DDS

Dentist

155 Woodport Road

Suite D

Sparta Township, NJ 07871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist!
Awesome team: Dr. Candio, Beth and Robin. Professional and caring! Thank you for squeezing me in with my emergency.
N
1 week ago
High quality
Wonderful dentist. Thank you for this service. Professional, pleasant, caring.
I
1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing professional job. Very much appreciate you helping my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed.
G
1 month ago
Dr Steve is always the best. Caring and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Hi quality Cleaning
Super nice Dentist, very caring and kind. Tells you what options you may have.
B
1 month ago
40 Years of Superior Dentistry and Still Kicking
Been with Steve since the 70's and he has always been a talented and Major League Dentist. He always knows the newest up to date procedures - -and he hates blood (me too)! Followed him from Lyndhurst and even though it is a hell of a drive these days I never considered trying anyone else...they couldn't possibly be better. Why settle when you already have the best ?
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Always a pleasure to go there!Thanks
R
2 months ago
An excellent dentist and hygienist
I have been a patient of Dr Candio for 20 years and he kept my mouth in excellent condition. Beth Candio is Dr Steve's wife and probably the best hygienist you could ever find. I over the years have recommended them to friends and they have been very pleased. Their office is very professional and caring.
H
2 months ago
Saw me in a pinch
Dr. Candio squeezed me in when I contacted him with thumping tooth ache. Awesome as always - so friendly and so accommodating - so much appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Awesome