Stephen D. Haslam, DDS

Dentist

6065 S Fashion Blvd

Suite 275

Murray, UT 84107

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Outstanding service
They were punctual, friendly and provided helpful guidance concerning my dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Haslam
V
6 months ago
Trust my dental care with Dr. Haslam
I have been a patient of Dr. Haslam for over 17 years. I have always had a positive experience with him and his staff. This office is always kind, caring, considerate, professional. Just had a filling done and if you have to have an injection, he's the guy to do it! And he's gentle and a perfectionist. I highly recommend Dr. Haslam for any dental needs.
S
7 months ago
Professional and Trustworthy
Have known Dr Haslam for over 30 years. Our family all goes to him because he is honest, fair, and trustworthy. He would never do anything that isn’t necessary. His office staff is great and very professional but very friendly.
A
7 months ago
Saw me right away
I broke a tooth while out camping. I called from the desert and got an appointment for when I got home. The care was gentle, quick, painless and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Haslam's services.
T
7 months ago
My dentist is great
Dr Haslam and his staff are wonderful --- They are very personable while being professional , just like visiting with an old friend. My experience when I have needed additional work (more than a cleaning) done, is that I am included in the decision and given choices as to how to structure my care. An example is when I broke a tooth - we were able to place a bigger type filling using posts to hold over (knowing it wouldnt last forever) -- until I was able to prepare and afford a crown. This office comes with a high recommendation from me.
I
7 months ago
Dr. Haslam and those working with him always provide a great professional service.
I
7 months ago
Dr Haslam and those working with him provided great service.
K
7 months ago
The best dentist and staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Haslam for over 16 years. Dr Haslam is nice, gentle, honest, thorough, conservative, and professional. His staff are wonderful, nice, kind, funny, caring, and professional. It's a great office. Thanks Dr. Haslam and Staff!
L
7 months ago
Great Dentist and Wonderful Staff
Dr. Haslam provides wonderful dental services and gives sound thoughtful dental recommendations. He lets you know when dental work is required and when it is elective and can take a wait and see approach. His staff is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office!!!!
M
8 months ago
Superb care and friendly staff
Dr. Haslam and his staff have always given excellent care with friendly and helpful interaction. I do recommend Dr. Haslam to my friends.