Stephen D. Haslam, DDS

Dentist

6065 S Fashion Blvd

Suite 275

Murray, UT 84107

Open Today By Appointment

stephendhaslamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Everyone is pleasant and professional. If I have to go to a dentist, 'this is the place!'
S
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy, honest and professional
Dr. Haslam is a great dentist. He is fair and trustworthy and honest in his practice. He makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
B
1 month ago
Always great service!
Been going here for years...and will never use another Dentist. Great staff, and comfortable surroundings.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Had a great experience during my first visit. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr.Haslam was amazing.
M
1 month ago
Reasonably priced, efficient and friendly.
Very happy to have found Dr. Haslam. Great experience every time.
S
1 month ago
I appreciated your usual friendly, good, professional service from all the staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Haslam's for many years and will continue to be in the future.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and super friendly.
Dr. Haslam always explains the procedure or problem to my satisfaction. He is always professional and very gentle... and I love his staff. I'm always able to be seen in a timely manner. My husband is in a motorized scooter and Dr. Haslam is able to accommodate him.
L
2 months ago
I had a tooth pulled it went ok. I had allot of pain on the other side of my jaw from being stretched open, so he gave me a break to let my jaw rest. When he started again it didn't hurt at all. The last tooth I had pulled by a different denist was brutal it seem to have taken long time and there was more tugging and pulling. So he did a great job. Thank you. I was surprised that I was charged for a $50.00 copay that I don't agree with because prior to my visit I was told there was no charge. So Im very dissapointed because I pay allot for my premium to avoid the copay. I thought I had the right dentist. Now I have to find another dentist to finish the work.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Haslam was recommended by my daughter whose family has been patients of Dr. Haslam for years. I found him friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. And gentle! The staff was warm and welcoming; my technician was extremely friendly and helpful.
G
2 months ago
Always great service
Always a great experience...even this time, getting a filling.