Stephen D. Haslam, DDS

Dentist

6065 S Fashion Blvd

Suite 275

Murray, UT 84107

Open Today By Appointment

stephendhaslamdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always professional, friendly and thorough service from Dr. Haslam and his staff. The best dentist I have been to in my 58 years! I will never change until Dr. Haslam decides to retire....
H
3 weeks ago
Treated like an old friend.
It's been about 4 years since I fit a dentist appointment into my busy schedule. Dr. Haslam and his staff all treated me very well, and remembered me, even though I havenxt been there for quite a while.
R
1 month ago
Consistently excellent service
I have been seeing Dr Haslam for a couple of decades. I keep coming back because I always receive attentive professional care. There hasn’t been much turnover and I enjoy seeing the staff at least twice a year. Dr Haslam and his staff are friendly and I believe they genuinely care about me and they want me to have a good experience with them.
S
1 month ago
Got me in so fast when my crown fell off. Dr Haslam is very thorough and the staff is always friendly
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Enjoyed meeting Cammy this afternoon! A good experience today for my 6 month check.
R
2 months ago
Great service!!
I went in for a check-up and cleaning. They started on time, were attentive and thorough, and very friendly. I was done in less than one hour. Great service!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent care. Timely and professional. Recommend.
L
2 months ago
Thanks!
Everything went well. Service was on time, professional and thorough.
S
2 months ago
Best ever
Steve and his team are the best!
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and the entire staff always makes the best of a worrisome visit...
Dr. Haslam is Great, and that says it all.