Stephen Exterior Painting & Pressure Washing

Painter

Lakeland, FL 33810

Open Today 24 Hours

lakelandpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and very, very honest!
You can not possibly chose a better painter for your home. Martin is honest, and he does a proper, well-done job in a very timely manner. Please, do consider Stephen Exterior Painting & Pressure Washing if you are in the market for painting or pressure washing.
G
6 months ago
Very professional and polite
Well I can't say enough good things about Martin, his work is very neat and high quality. My pool deck and screen house look like new. Martin showed up when he said he would and finished in a timely manner. I would recommend him highly. We are fairly new to Florida and didn't have any idea who to call but thanks to my neighbor we found Martin Stephen. Thank you Martin for a job well done. I will use him for any future painting issues.
A
6 months ago
Great communication and beautiful work
I had an amazing experience with Martin and the crew. He kept in constant communication with me throughout the project (residential exterior paint). He assisted me with picking the right paint and it turned out beautifully. They took their time and made sure all areas were taped up and covered. Will recommend to friends and family.
V
7 months ago
Extraordinary !
I just knew that Martin was going to do a wonderful paint job on my master bedroom from the first meeting with him. He took the time to help me find the perfect high quality Shewin Williams paint color for my accent wall. He also finished in a timely manner. Martin is very professional and I definitely will recommend this business to friends and family members as well as use in my home again in the future. It's not only the paint that I'm satisfied with, IT'S THE PAINTER!! I can tell Martin really cares about his work and customers.
S
9 months ago
Excellent work, very professional, and caring
Before receiving the new exterior painting, my house had a very worn down look to it. After, it looked brand new. Martin communicated throughout the process. My wife and I were unsure of the colors to use and he aided us in finding a great match that would make our house look spectacular. The team was prompt and professional. Everyone was kind and friendly, and they cared about their work and their customer. The were everything that I could have asked for and now my house looks amazing. Thank you for the wonderful job.
L
9 months ago
Exceptional Painting Services!
I cannot say enough positive things about Stephen Exterior Painting and Pressure Washing, Martin, his team and the work they completed. They showed up bright and early every day and with a smile. Our house is almost 90 years old and was in desperate need of a paint job. They took the time to scrape the old paint where needed, primed any raw wood, patched cracks in the stucco and used a combination of spraying, rolling and brushing to apply the selected paint color for an even and beautiful finish. They use high quality Sherwin Williams paint and meticulously taped off all our light fixtures and windows. Before painting they pressure washed the house to ensure the new paint would adhere to the walls for a lasting finish. Martin helped us pick a beautiful color and his color suggestions were wonderful and made it an easy choice. Martin’s work ethic is unmatched and he was always quick to respond to any inquiries we had by email or phone. His attention to detail resulted in our old house looking brand new! Beyond the beautiful paint job, they are genuinely good and kind people. They helped me jump my car one day when it wouldn’t start and came to the aid of a neighbor who had tripped and fallen. We cannot recommend Stephen Exterior Painting and Pressure Washing enough! You will not be disappointed! Thank you Martin and your team for the beautiful work!
K
10 months ago
Unprofessional and Unreliable.
I made an appointment to meet someone for a quote for house pressure washing and painting. I planned my day around the appointment and nobody from their company showed up. I'm not happy they wasted my time but I'm happy I found this out before hiring them.
Response from Stephen Exterior Painting & Pressure Washing
I had a tragedy death in my family that I had to fly out of state for 5 days. I am very sorry that some of our appointment get affected by this.. I sincerely apologize.
T
1 year ago
Best price, Best Service, and Best quality!!!!!
Stephen Exterior Painting & Pressure Washing exceeded all my expectations. We have been updating our 11 year old home over the last 6 months and have had issues with every contractor that we have hired except Stephen Exterior Painting. They did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it and did it for less money than ALL the others (we had 5 bids). Our house looks amazing and they helped with the color selections to make everything pop. They have a customer for life. Great job!!!!
M
1 year ago
Top Business Professionals
Came across Marin and company for a friend who just purchased a home in Huntington Hills , who was only going to be in town for a few days . Martin was out the same day in which I called him with quote , and shuffled his schedule to meet the customer needs to have his house painted and pressure washed before he left town . They quickly matched the paint colors , and did a magnificent job on all areas. My friend and I could not be more pleased, and I was off the hook because I referred these fine gentleman. Since then I have hds them paint our Leni , since I am a snow bird I ask them if they would paint even though I was not there, no problems. They opened up and again did a fantastic job , when finished , they closed up the house and forwarded me pictures which I was extremely pleased. No problem with refferinf these folks ,, in fact they just did another job for another friend in the same area.. Complete trust in Martin , Dad and company who I now consider my good friends.
K
1 year ago
Can't say enough GREAT things about our experience.
We had a great experience with Stephen's Exterior painting. They painted interior for us - our dining room. Professional job, fast and efficient. We loved our painter - super cool guy. Will for sure use again.