Stephen G. Norton, DMD

Dentist

900 NW 17th Ave.

Suite 203

Delray Beach, FL 33445

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 months ago
Trustworthy business
Without any doubt, this is one of the best dental offices in P. B. County. I trust everything the doctor said and am pleased about the outcome.
R
6 months ago
Great Experience
The office personnel are professional and courteous. This is one dental experience that I can say I was looking forward to going to. Dr. and assistant and hygienist were outstanding, explaining things, the treatment, and care.
C
6 months ago
DENTAL HYGENIST A+
From coast to coast, I’ve found 2 dental hygienists and 1 is in delray @ Dr Norton’s dental practice. I’ve been referring friends since 2013! I know the difference and will never change unless they retire. Thank you for the consistent great job! Christi K
M
6 months ago
Outstanding and personable dentist.
J
8 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Excellent dentist and lovely staff!
H
8 months ago
Extremely professional, thorough and courteous.
Dr. Norton and his staff as amazing. There is never any waiting and they are always accommodating when scheduling appointments.
J
8 months ago
Very good experience as usual
I
8 months ago
Dr. Stephen Norton and his office are highly professional and do exceptional dental work; but are also personal and caring, always leaving me satisfied and pleased after each procedure.
G
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Norton for almost a year. The professionalism and expertise is outstanding. I would recommend his practice to everyone. The has been wonderful each at each appt. friendly Ann caring
G
8 months ago
Best I’ve Had
I just left Dr Norton’s office after another crown procedure. I came to South Florida from NYCwhere my previous excellent dentist worked out of a townhouse off Madison Ave — wealthy clientele. Was a little skeptical I could find something equivalent down here. (NY chauvinism?) But now having had several serious procedures with DR Norton I can say that he and his staff are top notch and he is at the cutting edge of dentistry. Great demeanor and patient friendly. I don’t know how people do his job and those of his assistants....I know I couldn’t do it. The patience, precision, stamina and focus are amazing. I have much greater respect for the Dental profession after seeing Dr Norton work. It’s a crime that American medicine does not recognize Dentists and other oral specialists for their incredible work and that insurance is virtually nonexistent. It’s a shame that most people can’t afford the quality of care Dr Norton and his colleagues provide. But I never leave thinking I did not get value for the services they provide. He is a great practitioner and is worth every cent.