Stephen H Grossman DMD

Dentist

77 Great Road

Suite 206

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shgperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
follow-up visit, 1 wk after tooth extraction, in preparation for placement of implant. superb care, as I've come to expect from Dr. Grossman.
B
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Grossman for many years I see him twice a year for periodontal cleaning's and he always keeps me informed on what may or may not Be The best for keeping my gums healthy
E
2 months ago
Maureen was extremely professional and had great follow through. I appreciate her concern!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Concerned and caring. Very professional and skilled staff.
M
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I am such a frequent flier there that I feel like part of the family ( and that is something unique to say about a Dental practice.) Thank you to all...Gina, Dr. Grossman and your assistant whose name I cannot believe I do not remember as she is so kind and caring.
L
3 months ago
Annual cleaning
Dr. Grossman and his staff provide a professional dental experience (they're always on time, the staff is very nice, and the place is spotless!). If I ever need gum work again, this office will definitely be my first choice. (I have an annual cleaning here due to previous gum issues.) Only issue I have is be prepared for a "dressing down" if you don't spend time flossing every day (they will call you out). I tend to floss in the morning, but apparently it's better to floss in the evening, which the hygienist made very clear.
H
4 months ago
My periodontist for years
Dr. Grossman has taken care of me and my gums for 20 years. His work and professionalism are impeccable. I have referred friends who had terrible experiences in other offices and they were thrilled with his care.
M
6 months ago
Cleaning with a smile
I go to Dr. Grossman's to keep an eye on my periodontal health. I alternate cleanings here with my family Dentist. As always, I experienced a complete, professional cleaning that was gentle and thorough. I have dental implants and almost every tooth is a crown. At the end of the session, we discuss how I can keep these teeth in top condition and how I can also improve my periodontal health, with specific examples of the tools I can use at home.The staff is really very professional and personal! I would recommend them to anyone with these same sort of issues.
C
7 months ago
The best
A tooth extraction could never be described as "fun," but Dr. G makes it bearable. Over the years, and through many procedures, I have always felt his concern for me.
K
7 months ago
I have been a patient for 25+ years.