Stephen H Grossman DMD

Dentist

77 Great Road

Suite 206

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shgperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Hardworking, efficient and friendly office
From the receptionist, Gina, to the hygenist, Irena, to Dr. Grossman, everyone was efficient, hardworking friendly. I would recomend Dr. Grossman to anyone who needs a periodontist. Thank you!!!!
M
1 year ago
Professional service.
R
1 year ago
The best, as always!
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Grossman and his staff!
J
1 year ago
Best Periodontist
Visiting Dr. Grossman's office is like visiting family. I always feel welcome, and the care and service provided by him and his staff is exceptional. Whatever treatments or services I require are performed in a professional manner and clearly explained as necessary. I've been a totally satisfied patient of Dr. Grossman for years, and wouldn't consider another periodontist.
W
1 year ago
Excellent Practice
I've been a patient for 25 years and they have done an amazing job helping me maintain my periodontal health.
M
1 year ago
Just had my teeth cleaned. Maureen was excellent. Very professional and caring.
M
1 year ago
Caring, friendly staff create a warm office atmosphere. I wish all medical offices were like this one!
S
1 year ago
As always, totally satisfied.
J
1 year ago
competence shows; vividly so; decision about extraction, ?future implant
I am always impressed by the extra level of competence one senses at Dr Grossman's facilty. Everyone there is AAA++ ; other offices seem disorganized by comparison,-- plus although often busy, he communicates very well , and very clearly with you. Dental decisions can be hard to reach, and have many trade-offs. One feels he genuinely cares,as opposed to putting up a front. I once had 350 employees, can read people fairly well. This place is sincerely out to do it right. I trust him, 100%; that is the best complement I could give; his staff, too.
D
1 year ago
follow-up visit, 1 wk after tooth extraction, in preparation for placement of implant. superb care, as I've come to expect from Dr. Grossman.