Stephen Huch Family Dentistry

Dentist

504 Saint James Ave

Goose Creek, SC 29445

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Amazing, Never felt so comfortable in my life. I am a self pay patient. I have been to many differnt office's all over the low country. Dr. Hutch and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel at ease. They took their time to explain everything. Never once did i feel pressured or rushed. Dr. Hutch took his time with me to talk about everything and showed me what was going on inside my mouth. I came in for a broken tooth that i learned had an abcess. I also had a few cavities. He immiedatly prescribed antibiotics . The staff here is an amazing group of people. They are so kind and caring. The prices are more than reasonable, trust me. l have spent thousands and did not receive no where near the care i have at Dr. Hutch's office. Saf...
J
9 months ago
Dr. Huch and his wonderful staff have been a blessing. I have anxiety due to a past traumatic dental experience but Dr. Huch has eased those worries. He is very personable and you can feel that he truly cares about his patients.
M
1 year ago
Stephen Huch Family Dentistry
As usual, so appreciate friendliness of the office workers. I've come to trust Dr, Huch's recommendations of needed procedures and have found his work to be of exceptional quality. I highly recommend Stephen Huch Family Dentistry. Am thankful for my neighbor, a satisfied patient of Dr. Huch, who recommended him when I was needing a dentist. M. F. Kelecy
B
1 year ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Prompt, quality and courteous service. My appointment was for cleaning. Very thorough xrays, and cleaning of my teeth with flossing afterward. I would definitely recommend Dr. Huch's office to friends and others looking for professional and friendly dentistry.
B
1 year ago
Great experience
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I felt "right at home". I will be referring my friends.
S
1 year ago
Great dentist and staff
Fast, friendly and efficient. Wonderful office and staff to deal with.
L
1 year ago
Great service always welcoming staff
R
1 year ago
Promp and good work.
J
1 year ago
While Dr Huch was on vacation he responded
My husband broke a toothbrush Christmas vacation and we called Dr. Which and the next day he saw my husband the day he returned from vacation. That is service!!!!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Very nice and professional staff. The only thing I would comment on is that I did not receive an oral cancer screening that I have received at every other dentist I have been to.