Stephen K. Williams, DDS and Associates

Dentist

511 W 11th St.

Bicknell, IN 47512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vincennesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Staff was very courteous, office and rooms were very clean, and was able to come in and get a check up and filling in the same day... Super!!!
M
3 months ago
Great experience!
Efficient, professional, courteous staff working quickly but competently.
J
3 months ago
Friendly & Always on Time
Always quick in getting me in on time. Friendly and professional and good at explaining procedures. Spends time with me when I have questions.
J
3 months ago
everyone was so nice and helpful!
D
4 months ago
My dental hygienist always does a good job. Dr Leonard spent some time checking my teeth and I was happy with my vidit
Very satisfied
A
5 months ago
👍
Dr. Leonard and everyone on staff are da bomb!
T
6 months ago
High quality and friendly
Called with issue and got me right in.
D
7 months ago
Always a good experience. Staff friendly and professional.
B
8 months ago
A+
I have been going to this office for years. I always leave with a good impression. I always ask for Amber McRoberts to clean my teeth. I highly recommend her.
B
8 months ago
Awesome! Awesome!
Very comfortable, loved the Christian music, no wait very professional staff that was quick and painless, no issues what so ever.