Stephen K. Williams, DDS and Associates

Dentist

511 W 11th St.

Bicknell, IN 47512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vincennesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Awesome! Awesome!
Very comfortable, loved the Christian music, no wait very professional staff that was quick and painless, no issues what so ever.
R
5 days ago
Wonderful place
I loved the Christian music playing while I was having my teeth cleaned. Praise the Lord. For anyone that wants a relationship with Him: https://www.everystudent.com/features/gettingconnected.html Everything else there was great as well.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Good experience; people who really care about your health.
L
1 month ago
This place is great!
They are always helpful, super sweet, and gentle! Everyone here is great! If I ever move away, I may have to steal the staff and dentist just to take them all with me to fix my teeth when I need it. HAHA
A
1 month ago
High quality service.
This is the best dentisf ive ever had. The r alway quick, and professional. They r always concerned with my pain level and very good at answering questions.
R
2 months ago
Terrific care as always
Very comfortable with extraction & filling. Great staff!
M
3 months ago
Also great going there
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Have been coming here for many years. Have always been 100% satisfies
J
8 months ago
Very courteous and happy
I had to have 2 cavities filled. Besides the needles and the taste, had a very pleasant experience. Tech was very quick and explained the procedure and what to expect afterwards.
A
8 months ago
Not satisfied with time manner
My appointment was for 7, I was there 10 minutes early to have 2 cavities filled and left at 9:05pm. I was not happy with all the time I sat waiting in waiting room and the additional hour I was waiting in chair. Great office, I always have been real happy with everyone that works there but the excessive time that I was made wait was super frustrating.