Stephen K. Williams, DDS and Associates

Dentist

511 W 11th St.

Bicknell, IN 47512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vincennesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!! Great Staff
Amber is very professional, I would recommend her to anyone! The Dr was outstanding as well and listened to all my concerns I would definitely recommend this office to anyone, more importantly I would recommend Amber she is amazing at her job.
T
2 months ago
I enjoy seeing all the staff and Dr Williams. Always greated with smiles.
S
3 months ago
Great service and comforting staff
Had a great experience, Dr. Williams and the staff were very helpful and polite.
E
3 months ago
Very Good Service
Very friendly, good service.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Great service.
I was referred to you by my Girlfriend. I never liked to go to the Dentist and that's why I haven't in a few years. When my Girlfriend set up my appointment I was very nervous and dreaded coming in. I finally did it! Dr. Williams and his staff made me very comfortable. They were very polite and talkative which helped my nervousness. Thank you for making me comfortable! I have now found my new Dentist!
H
3 months ago
They worked me in when I needed it and I greatly appreciate it!
C
3 months ago
Friendly Dr. and staff
Got me in within 24 hours after a crown fell off. Dr. Williams and his staff are very cordial. I highly recommend him.
J
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Went to office to buy teeth brightener, the staff got right on it and product was available.
K
3 months ago
First Visit!
I’m a very nervous patient, but from my 1st greeting, I felt some ease, then I was called back to the room where I met Joni, such a sweet person, she did her best to make me feel at ease, then I met Dr. Williams such a sweetheart, he made me feel even more at ease by just being kind!!!!
B
3 months ago
Amazing service
Called with an emergency they immediately made me an appointment that morning. They took excellent care of me. Would recommend to everyone.