Stephen K. Williams, DDS and Associates

Dentist

511 W 11th St.

Bicknell, IN 47512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vincennesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Efficient, professional, courteous staff working quickly but competently.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Always on Time
Always quick in getting me in on time. Friendly and professional and good at explaining procedures. Spends time with me when I have questions.
J
1 month ago
everyone was so nice and helpful!
D
2 months ago
My dental hygienist always does a good job. Dr Leonard spent some time checking my teeth and I was happy with my vidit
Very satisfied
A
3 months ago
👍
Dr. Leonard and everyone on staff are da bomb!
T
4 months ago
High quality and friendly
Called with issue and got me right in.
D
5 months ago
Always a good experience. Staff friendly and professional.
B
6 months ago
A+
I have been going to this office for years. I always leave with a good impression. I always ask for Amber McRoberts to clean my teeth. I highly recommend her.
B
6 months ago
Awesome! Awesome!
Very comfortable, loved the Christian music, no wait very professional staff that was quick and painless, no issues what so ever.
R
6 months ago
Wonderful place
I loved the Christian music playing while I was having my teeth cleaned. Praise the Lord. For anyone that wants a relationship with Him: https://www.everystudent.com/features/gettingconnected.html Everything else there was great as well.