Stephen K. Williams, DDS and Associates

Dentist

511 W 11th St.

Bicknell, IN 47512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vincennesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
professional
very courteous, explained well and listened well
H
1 week ago
Excellent service
Service was excellent and everything was done in a timely manner. Very Satisfied with our visit.
M
1 month ago
High quality services
They were kind and caring and were very considerate to me and my needs and has done more for me then any other dentist had ever done
G
1 month ago
my hygienist was very professional and I love talking with her , she makes my visit so relaxing and makes me want to come back . I go to see my favorite dentist also dr. Williams also.
P
2 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff!
Sweet dental hygienists. Dr Williams is welcoming and friendly
T
2 months ago
Smile nothing but great service at this dentist office
Every staff member was very polite and helpful, even on Thanksgiving eve they managed to work me in last minute, so I could enjoy my Thanksgiving dinner. Thank You
J
2 months ago
They did a really good job at with both kids and did every better with my 6 year she was really nervous but they talked her though it and she did great. Thank you
B
3 months ago
Great Service
I am always happy with the services provided. I highly recommend asking for Amber Mcroberts as your dental hygienist.
G
4 months ago
Professional, friend, and understanding
Fear of the dentist kept me from dental care. Katie was so nice and everyone was understanding.
M
6 months ago
Spent a lot of time waiting
I spent about 15 to 20 minutes waiting for the doctor to come in to see me after my cleaning. Otherwise the visit was OK.