Stephen K. Williams, DDS and Associates

Dentist

511 W 11th St.

Bicknell, IN 47512

Open Today By Appointment

vincennesdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional, friend, and understanding
Fear of the dentist kept me from dental care. Katie was so nice and everyone was understanding.
M
3 months ago
Spent a lot of time waiting
I spent about 15 to 20 minutes waiting for the doctor to come in to see me after my cleaning. Otherwise the visit was OK.
J
3 months ago
I was taken in as soon as I got there. Everyone was very nice and Professional.
M
3 months ago
Everyone was very polite. Was told each time what the next step was.
D
4 months ago
Best service ever received!
They provided exceptional service as a walk-in with a need for an emergency extraction. They were quick, polite, and thorough from X-ray to completion. The Dentist made the procedure very pleasant with little to no pain during the process, and the cost was very pleasant as well! I highly recommend this business and will be a repeat client in the future.
R
5 months ago
Great service & staff
Samantha is terrific. The entire staff is a pleasure to work with. Always a pleasant experience.
M
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
As always a great visit. I've always been terrified of the dentist. But since I've been coming here I'm not that way anymore Thanks for all you do
D
6 months ago
Staff was very courteous, office and rooms were very clean, and was able to come in and get a check up and filling in the same day... Super!!!
M
8 months ago
Great experience!
Efficient, professional, courteous staff working quickly but competently.
J
9 months ago
Friendly & Always on Time
Always quick in getting me in on time. Friendly and professional and good at explaining procedures. Spends time with me when I have questions.