Stephen M Heaney DDS

Dentist

64 Orland Square Dr

Ste. 216

Orland Park, IL 60462-6544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Heaney and staff were wonderful with my child. She enjoys going to the dentist due to the kind, caring, and gentle staff. The entire staff provides a pleasant experience for the patients. Would recommend!
C
1 month ago
Dental Visit
Every time we go Dr. Heaney & staff we always have a pleasant experience! Such nice people in the office.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Heaney and staff are always professional, friendly, caring, and calm.
H
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Thank you so much to Dr. Heaney and Assistants they are always so patient, professional, and great with my kids. My 10yr old and 4yr old love going to the dentist. Whether it's a cleaning or cavity. My 4yr old who is a little chatter box and jitter bug needed a filling and it went very well, she watched a movie and was very relaxed through the whole process. Dr Heaney was very patient and gentle and his assistants are great too. Lastly I don't want to forget about Gail their hygentist she is very informative, patient and so nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Heaney and Gail.
I
5 months ago
Very professional and accommodating
Always a wonderful experience. Starting with the front desk to the hygienist. All of you truly make going to the dentist a pleasure. Dr Heaney you definitely make your patients feel comfortable and thank you for taking the extra time to talk and explain things to parents after the visit. A+
J
6 months ago
Caring, Gentle and Professional Service
Dr. Heaney is always thorough , patient and listens to concerns. We have had a wonderful experience here for the last 16 years with all 3 of our children. I always recommend him to everyone!
K
6 months ago
Great staff!
Wonderful dentist, patiently takes time to explain things, has a caring and gentle approach to the kids. Highly recommend!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service always!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Heaney and staff have always been welcoming and friendly.
L
8 months ago
Very high quality, caring service!
Dr. Heaney and his staff are the best!! I have been taking my three kids there for over 20 years! And they have always loved going to the office! Very friendly and welcoming!