Stephen M. Hildensperger, DDS

Dentist

5080 W Bristol Rd.

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent, Professional and Friendly
I have been a Patient of Dr. Steve for close to 30 Years. He and his entire Staff have always been Excellent!! Communication is Great, Lots of smiles, and everyone is always very Professional. This is a 1st class Business. Thank You and the Entire Staff for the services that you provide.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and timely. Love that most of the staff have been there a long time so they know my family and always inquire about our lives.....
D
3 months ago
Excellent
R
3 months ago
Dr Hildensperger and staff are wonderful, polite, and caring people.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist around. My family has been with him for years. Staff is great including Gus
A
3 months ago
Friendly welcoming office
Dr. Hildensperger‘s Office is always a pleasure to visit. It feels like a visit, not like going to the dentist office. The staff are friendly, helpful, and Dr. Hildensperger is the best dentist I have ever had. I would recommend him to anyone. Pain free dentistry and a welcoming atmosphere.
Y
3 months ago
Very Goid!
J
3 months ago
The entire staff was Amazing, professional, courteous and genuine. I felt like they truly cared about me, I only wish I lived closer and could make this my permanent dentist.
H
3 months ago
Friendliest atmosphere of any dentist you will visit. Staff is great. Best dentist around
F
3 months ago
Great Experience
I’ve been with the office for almost 3 years now and they’ve been amazing the whole time. Dr. Hildensperger is the perfect combination of professional and personable, and the entire staff has been pleasant and helpful since my first visit. On top of all that, I’m almost always seen right at, or within a few minutes, of my scheduled appointment time. Again, overall wonderful experience.