Stephen M. Hildensperger, DDS

Dentist

5080 W Bristol Rd.

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Love this group.
Love ya guys.😍 It's always a pleasure to have my teeth worked on here. Professional as always, it's the only time I relax.πŸ˜€ I will continue to have my choppers taken care of at your office. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Carmen
Dr Hildensperger and his staff are great! They are very professional and very courteous. Staff are on point and take care of you immediately when you walk into the office. I would always recommend him to all of my family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental practice
I have been going to Dr Hildensperg for over 20 years. I won’t go anywhere else from the Front Desk Ladies to Dr Hildensperg everyone is excellent in what the do. Very friendly and efficient Doc work is great
S
3 weeks ago
Visiting the dentist
Dr. Hildensperger and staff are wonderful! The office staff is extremely personable and always very accomdating. Would recommend this office to anyone. Most people tend to be anxious when visiting the dentist, Dr. Hildensperger makes you feel comfortable and does great work!
L
1 month ago
Pearly Whites
I always have a great time at the dentist. The staff all make me laugh, and by the time it's over my teeth are once again shiny and new feeling. This place really is more than a dentist office, its like family.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
It's always a great experience at Dr. Hildenspergers office. Front desk staff are friendly and personal. They work great at being flexible and handle insurance matters thoroughly. The hygienists are great at what they do too. From toddlers to adults its always a smooth pain free experience. And of course Dr. Steve is the best all around, and his staff make it that much better. :)
D
1 month ago
The best
The best dentist and staff around. Always a professional and great experience.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Denistry! Doc is a great guy!
Dr. Hildensperger is a phenomonal denist! Incredible Hygentists & Staff
H
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Denistry! Doc is a great guy!
Dr. Hildensperger is a phenomonal denist! Incredible Hygentists & Staff
M
1 month ago
Been coming for 20 years. Always take great care of me