Stephen M. Hildensperger, DDS

Dentist

5080 W Bristol Rd.

Flint, MI 48507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Everyone is always friendly and timely. Love that most of the staff have been there a long time so they know my family and always inquire about our lives.....
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Hildensperger and staff are wonderful, polite, and caring people.
K
1 month ago
Best dentist around. My family has been with him for years. Staff is great including Gus
A
1 month ago
Friendly welcoming office
Dr. Hildensperger‘s Office is always a pleasure to visit. It feels like a visit, not like going to the dentist office. The staff are friendly, helpful, and Dr. Hildensperger is the best dentist I have ever had. I would recommend him to anyone. Pain free dentistry and a welcoming atmosphere.
Y
1 month ago
Very Goid!
J
1 month ago
The entire staff was Amazing, professional, courteous and genuine. I felt like they truly cared about me, I only wish I lived closer and could make this my permanent dentist.
H
1 month ago
Friendliest atmosphere of any dentist you will visit. Staff is great. Best dentist around
F
1 month ago
Great Experience
I’ve been with the office for almost 3 years now and they’ve been amazing the whole time. Dr. Hildensperger is the perfect combination of professional and personable, and the entire staff has been pleasant and helpful since my first visit. On top of all that, I’m almost always seen right at, or within a few minutes, of my scheduled appointment time. Again, overall wonderful experience.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The Hygienists are alway the best! Dr Steve is Friendly and a accomplished Dentist.