Stephen M. Huppert, DDS

Dentist

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhuppertdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Super good guy and dentist been going to him for years !!!
K
1 day ago
Outstanding Practice!
Dr. Huppert is an outstanding dentist. Highly competent, professional, and meticulous and genuinely concerned about your overall dental health and comfort. Have been seeing him for 20-years and highly recommend him to anyone. He has an equally outstanding team of assistants that work great together.
C
2 weeks ago
Patient for years
Wonderful Staff. Wonderful facility. Everyone is accommodating and professional. All the work that's been performed on me has been incredibly swift and well done. Dr. Huppert has great experiance and a high expectation of himself which shines in his work. I refer all I can to them as they are the best office around.
D
2 weeks ago
Consistently good work and friendly team!
Dr. Huppert and his team as always are committed to ensuring you are comfortable and that they deliver top notch results! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
R
4 weeks ago
Comfortable office with very qualified staff
Always enjoy going into the office and getting my teeth cleaned. The staff are like family I enjoy seeing.
S
4 weeks ago
Top quality service :)
Friendly, positive, thorough and professional customer service! Highly recommended :)
D
2 months ago
Seamless and Satisfying
As always, I feel like family when I am there. I truly appreciate all that you have done for my mother and I over the years. Dennis
K
2 months ago
Dr Huppert and his staff are thorough, friendly and efficient. I always feel welcome and well taken care of. My teeth are cleaned, gums, jaw, mouth inspected and a new apt made.
D
2 months ago
Top notch dentistry and friendly team!
I always love coming in for cleanings and dental work here. They do top notch work, which having been in the dental field at one point, is very hard to find. Also, they are very quick so that too is quite impressive. Love it here and will continue to go here as long as possible! 😊
M
3 months ago
My recent visit
All the staff is friendly and professional. I appreciate never having to wait long and I always get whatever I am in for handled to my satisfaction. I would recommend Dr. Huppert & his staff to everyone!