Stephen M. Huppert, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drhuppertdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Cleaning my teeth
This is the best part of my dental care. Great job Theresa. Recommendation for a proceedure by Dr. Huppart after the cleaning and his explanation of the why it should be done was helpful.
V
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment? No problem!
Staff are always warm and welcoming. I have had dentists that I hated to visit but Dr. Huppert and his staff have been so attentive and caring that I no longer mind having a dental appointment - which means better dental health for me!
J
1 month ago
I had a bad tooth this office was great at getting me in and taking care of me I cannot deal with anybody touching my mouth they were awesome and made me confortable with no pain I would recommend this office for everybody A BIG THANK TO THIS OFFICE YOU ARE GREAT PEOPLE
P
2 months ago
Wonderful people!!!
Always explains everything!!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful people!!!
Always explains everything!!
V
3 months ago
Good old fashioned dentistry with all the modern technology.
All around attentive and personal service, instilling confidence in the detail system.
P
1 year ago
High quality of work. The staff is professional, friendly and caring
Steve does excellent work. The experience is extremely better and satisfying than other dentist I have gone to. I will definitely continue going to him. His staff is equally satisfying.
E
1 year ago
Dr Huppert dealt with my urgent problem promptly, professionally, courteously and efficiently. Thank you Dr Huppert
L
1 year ago
Always Professional
Dr. Huppert and his staff are always friendly and professional. I’ve been going there for 20 plus years and it has consistently been a great experience! I am grateful for all of them!
S
1 year ago
I had a good experience at Dr Huppert for a cleaning , the staff is friendly and efficient !