Stephen M. Huppert, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

drhuppertdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
High quality of work. The staff is professional, friendly and caring
Steve does excellent work. The experience is extremely better and satisfying than other dentist I have gone to. I will definitely continue going to him. His staff is equally satisfying.
E
11 months ago
Dr Huppert dealt with my urgent problem promptly, professionally, courteously and efficiently. Thank you Dr Huppert
L
12 months ago
Always Professional
Dr. Huppert and his staff are always friendly and professional. I’ve been going there for 20 plus years and it has consistently been a great experience! I am grateful for all of them!
S
1 year ago
I had a good experience at Dr Huppert for a cleaning , the staff is friendly and efficient !
S
1 year ago
Professional and caring dentist and staff!
Thank you for taking care of my dental problem... you have always treated my problems by looking for the best solution mixed with a lower cost solution. I appreciate your caring and professional office. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for my dental needs.
C
1 year ago
Very nice job guys! Thanks
S
1 year ago
High quality service!
Awesome caring, professional and excellent customer service by Sue, Theresa and Steve! Highly recommend them!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist and great hygenist......Not great communication in accounting. FRUSTRATING!!!!!
Trust Steve and his knowledge. Sue is not very helpful when it comes to billing and insurance. And a true cost is never really shared. We never really understand what we are being charged and the account statements are hard to read. When you favorite dentist is not a provider in your insurance......is really disappointing. I hate that we may have to find a new dentist.
B
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
Friendly, Gentle touch, and a good listener.
T
1 year ago
This was a good experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Huppert's office and it was very friendly and professional. I had my teeth cleaned by Theresa and it was the best cleaning I have had in a long time. Dr Huppert clearly explained certain areas of my teeth where I may need future work done and this was helpful to me in taking care of my teeth. My previous Dentists have not been as through in their exam.