Stephen MacGeorge, DDS

Dentist

1207 N 200th St.

Suite 220

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today By Appointment

macgeorgedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Good service, very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly people!
Everyone did a wonderful job, it was very professional, quick, and easygoing. I’ve been going here for over twenty years and it’s the best it’s ever been.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Considerate, attentive and excellent work.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Gentling is personable, professional and all around a great Dentist. He and the rest of his staff make dental appointments enjoyable which is easier said than done. Highly recommend Dr. Gentling and his staff!
W
1 month ago
I went to this office for the last 50 years I never had any problem with dr. Loss or Dr McGeorge I think they were the best but I don't know about the new doctor I don't think I'll be continuing with the new dentist so please delete me from your call list thank you Walt Hagen
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I’ve gone to this office for several years but Dr. MacGeorge has retired now. I knew that he had a new doctor in his office and was looking forward to meeting him because Dr. MacGeorge wouldn’t put anyone but the best in that office. I was not disappointed. Dr. Gentling was extremely professional and yet very approachable. As always a very good experience. Great staff as well.
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality service!!
My teeth are in good hands! Definitely have the skill and tools to see and do what need s to be done to repair and Maintain my teeth as long as possible. Plus New camera to see crack in my tooth... I left inspired to do a better job flossing and rinsing. Great knowledgeable service.
T
2 months ago
Great team dentistry.
Charli is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Excellent restorative dentists, and a wonderful front office staff. Overall a great experience.
C
2 months ago
High quality and friendly staff
Thank you staff for being so understanding and accommodating of chemical sensitivity I am dealing with. Dr Gentling was very gentle and easy going. Explained everything he was doing step by step while rebuilding a molar today. The ladies who assisted were a lot of fun to talk to and laugh with. And they had a great rock n roll station on in the background! Everyone was exceptional! 😊 Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Never need another dentist
Kind, caring, thorough, and an attention to detail. I fell asleep while he was doing fillings on my teeth because he was so gentle. I can’t imagine any reason I’d ever need to find another dentist.