Stephen MacGeorge, DDS

Dentist

1207 N 200th St.

Suite 220

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macgeorgedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent service, I really like all the staff I have going to this office for over 30 years and I am very happy with Dr Gentling, very kind and profesional!
D
1 month ago
Dental Checkup and Cleaning
To start....I am not the best dental patient. The dental hygienist asked me about any concerns. She listened and made sure they were addressed during the cleaning. Dr. Gentling created a welcoming conversation. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
R
1 month ago
Great experience. Love the surface and “look” of my tooth.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service. Great office staff. Very good experience. Highly recommended.
V
2 months ago
High quality and fast
I when for the first time, and they help my pain and took care of me real quick, felt like home thanks would recommend to anyone.
E
3 months ago
Great Care and Wonderful Staff
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Gentling, he definitely cares and wants what’s best for his patients. He is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining any cosmetic and dental procedures. His staff is also very amazing, I have been seeing Charli and Karen for years and love their enthusiasm of their jobs. This will definitely keep me coming back for my dental check ups!
S
3 months ago
He’s very good Dr. He has done fantastic job!
S
3 months ago
Genuine Care
Dr. Gentling and his team are wonderful! My last dentist was not someone I felt cared enough about me as a patient to be responsible for an essential part of my health, so I decided to switch. From the receptionists to my hygienist to Dr. Gentling, I was shown a level of care that has been missing from my dental experience. I’m so happy I made the switch and so are my teeth! Their hours are also great for trying to schedule an appointment around a busy work schedule! Thanks Dr. Gentling!
R
4 months ago
best ever
THANKS STEVE FOR ALL YOUR SERVICES THANKS FOR ALL YOU DID FOR ME You,will be missed god bless and enjoy your retirement sincerely Roberto Rueda
T
4 months ago
Good service, very professional.