Gentling Smiles, Dr. Garrett Gentling, DDS

Dentist

1207 N 200th St.

Suite 220

Shoreline, WA 98133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

macgeorgedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
Thank you so much. Office of Garrett Gentling. Though cleaning by Rhonda who made me relaxed and confident with her exceptional dental cleaning. Thank you to dentist Garrett Gentling. Despite my age and lifelong attempts to have healthy oral hygiene he walked me through a plan to improve my health problems. I am very pleased. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional dental treatment
Today I visited Dr. Gentling’s practice for the first time. It had been over 3 years since my last dental appointment. My hygienist, Rhonda was thorough, yet gentle and put me at ease immediately. Dr. Gentling was also very thorough, professional and reassuring. I’m a nervous dental patient, but during the whole process I felt comfortable, relaxed and confident. I would highly recommend Dr. Gentling and his team
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
I recently saw Dr gentling for a crown and filling. The staff was friendly and professional and very good at what they do. Dr. Gentling is great giving painless injections and was very gentle. The appointment exceeded my expectations by a mile. I give my highest recommendation!!
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
I recently saw Dr gentling for a crown and filling. The staff was friendly and professional and very good at what they do. Dr. Gentling is great giving painless injections and was very gentle. The appointment exceeded my expectations by a mile. I give my highest recommendation!!
R
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the professionalism and service.
S
3 months ago
The new dentist Dr. Gettling is a LOT more updated and faster and less trouble. Just plain new and better!!!
E
4 months ago
Excellent service, I really like all the staff I have going to this office for over 30 years and I am very happy with Dr Gentling, very kind and profesional!
D
4 months ago
Dental Checkup and Cleaning
To start....I am not the best dental patient. The dental hygienist asked me about any concerns. She listened and made sure they were addressed during the cleaning. Dr. Gentling created a welcoming conversation. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
R
4 months ago
Great experience. Love the surface and “look” of my tooth.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service. Great office staff. Very good experience. Highly recommended.