Stephen O. Woodard DDS, PS

Dentist

1020 South Pines Road Spokane Valley

SPOKANE VALLEY, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwoodard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
I needed a crown re-cemented. Very well done.
S
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Woodard's assistants are friendly and professional. I was given as much information as I asked for. All my questions were answered. Dr. Woodard is so friendly and professional. He is kind and thoughtful and very aware of what a patient's needs are. He is willing to share information about himself and his family when I asked questions about them. I felt like even as busy as they were the day I was there, Dr. Woodard gave me as much time as I needed to make my new "crown" experience a pleasant one. I love the caring, quiet atmosphere in the office.
S
7 days ago
Dr. Woodard and staff are incredible. So many years of experience. Just received my second implant from him and the staff, and what beautiful work they did. It was a front tooth and what a match to my other front tooth. He has been my dentist for at least the last twenty years and I find him to be most excellent. Also, if you need any boat dock expertise, he's your man. Thanks Doc for giving me back my smile.
R
7 days ago
Always excellent care and service!
F
2 weeks ago
With an 18 year relationship, I always look forward to my visits to Dr. Woodard's office. Wendy, my hygienist has a great touch and manner. Dr. Woodard is personable and professional and a trusted care provider. Great office staff as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Timely, great staff, polite and thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
My hygienist Wendy was so gentle and thorough with my cleaning. It had been a while since I'd been to a dentist so my tarter buildup was pretty bad. She gave me some great tips and didn't make me feel bad for waiting so long. I look forward to my next visit !
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Jill was very gentle with me - always hate to go to the dentist but Dr. Woodard is the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Job! Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent. As always!