Stephen O. Woodard DDS, PS

Dentist

1020 South Pines Road Spokane Valley

SPOKANE VALLEY, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwoodard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
We always receive excellent care from dr Woodward’s office. The staff is very professional and very friendly. You get seen in a timely manner and never have to wait which I appreciate! I also appreciate that dr Woodard does not recommend any procedures unless they are really needed!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
They are on time and Friendly. The crew from the receptionist the assistants down to Dr Woodard make you feel very comfortable!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and professional atmosphere.
Very friendly staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Thank you again for a great visit, friendly staff and a great Dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
I appreciate that they were able to see me so quickly. I’m always treated extremely well. The staff is friendly and professional every time I go in.
M
1 month ago
Hi quality dental office.
I had been trying to find a new Dentist since mine retired. I was at Dr. Woodard Dental Practice for an exam today. I was very impressed with Lisa, Tracy, Michelle, and Dr. Woodard, all were genuinely nice, caring, and professional. I feel totally confident in having them take care of all my Dental needs, and feel fortunate that I was able to find a good dentist again.
J
1 month ago
Very high quility service and friendly staff
I really have trouble going to the dentist. It has been a fear since I was a child and I feel very welcome and comfortable there.
D
1 month ago
Always professional and pleasant
All staff is professional and friendly and Dr Woodard is great. Kind, caring and thorough. I was referred by a friend 10 years ago and have always gotten the best care.
B
2 months ago
excellent
excellent care in a professional environment
G
2 months ago
Love Dr. Woodard and His Staff!!!
Been bringing our family to Dr. Woodard for 15+ years. I highly recommend him and his staff. They are welcoming, helpful, and very professional.