Stephen O. Woodard DDS, PS

Dentist

1020 South Pines Road Spokane Valley

SPOKANE VALLEY, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwoodard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Everyone there is super friendly. Dr. Woodard is always great.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality staff
Great staff, very courteous. Dental hygienist did a great job taking xrays and cleaning my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service every time!
I have been a client of Dr. Woodard for more than 20 years. Wendy does a great job and always recommend me the way to improve my dental care. Great staff all around!
S
1 month ago
Prompt and very professional
Dr Woodard and their staff are the best and most professional in the entire state. They are like family.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Enjoyed my visit. They were very professional and efficient. They treat you like you are a member of their family.
S
2 months ago
Easy going staff, professional
I’ve been coming to Dr. Woodard for many years. All of the hygeniests are super friendly and gentle. I typically have Wendy and she is so wonderful. The office is very clean and relaxing. I have not had a bad experience with Dr. Woodard or his staff and would highly recommend them!!
S
2 months ago
Easy going staff, professional
I’ve been coming to Dr. Woodard for many years. All of the hygeniests are super friendly and gentle. I typically have Wendy and she is so wonderful. The office is very clean and relaxing. I have not had a bad experience with Dr. Woodard or his staff and would highly recommend them!!
T
2 months ago
More Purple and Gold Needed Throughout the Office
Friendly and professional employees. Dr. Woodard is a knowledgeable and experienced dentist. Nice office but a touch of purple and gold (similar to the University of Washington colors) would really spruce up the the place. Perhaps some "Husky Only" parking in front of the business would be nice.
S
2 months ago
Very professional office
Highly recommend Dr. Woodard, and his office, they always make you feel comfortable and welcoming from the front desk check in, to the lovely hygienist Wendy.
L
2 months ago
My visit today
As usual I was treated just like one of the family . My filling turned out beautiful and my smile feels much better . My comfort level is never disregarded by anyone in your office. Considering I had canceled my appointment due to another commitment ,my new appointment was arranged in a very timely fashion. Thank you .