Stephen O. Woodard DDS, PS

Dentist

1020 South Pines Road Spokane Valley

SPOKANE VALLEY, WA 99206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Dr. Woodard and his staff are great. They are professional, friendly and they make you feel you are the only one in the clinic. Thank you for serving our great community.
Z
1 month ago
Amazing!
B
2 months ago
The best dental office!
I have been seeing Dr Woodard for many years. He is professional yet very friendly. He always takes the time to explain what he is doing. He never forgets to ask how you and your family are doing. This office is like family. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate your schedule and are so nice. Its a very relaxing office with a good feel. You will not be disappointed with Dr Woodard and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Great friendly environment with high quality service
The staff you can tell by the way they interact with each other that they enjoy working there and that flows over to the patients and the care
E
2 months ago
Caring and friendly staff, excellent service
So appreciative that you worked us in when we had an emergency. That kind of service is rare. The work done by this office is exceptional.
C
2 months ago
Great service and comfortable atmosphere
Great staff!
A
2 months ago
Always
My experience with Dr Woodard and his staff is always positive. They treat me like family. Jill, my hygienist, is always gentle. She knows the dentist is not my favorite place to be.
B
2 months ago
Great cleaning and hospitality!
Jill always does a great job cleaning teeth. She is very professional and willing to put in the work needed to get all the plaque!
B
2 months ago
Friendly service
We love seeing Dr Woodard and his friendly staff. We always get a warm hello when we come in the door and are always seated in a timely matter. And of course get top notch dentistry at every appointment! Thanks Dr Woodard!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I needed a crown re-cemented. Very well done.