Stephen O. Woodard DDS, PS

Dentist

1020 South Pines Road Spokane Valley

SPOKANE VALLEY, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drwoodard.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great service!
Lisa was very inviting when we arrived first thing in the morning. We love coming to Dr. Woodard' s office. Great staff!
L
1 week ago
Always professional, friendly, and thorough. I love that they accommodate my personal needs and work with me to get the best outcome.
L
4 weeks ago
Initial appointment feed back
All personel very friendly and helpful very satisfied with the experience.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service with a Smile!
My hygienist Jill is always friendly and thorough! My teeth look and feel great! Dr. Woodard is an honest and personable dentist and our whole family has had nothing but good experiences.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Office
Dr. Woodard and his staff are always friendly and personable. Its a great office and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great Dentist.
N
1 month ago
Personal Service
I have been a patient for years, everyone takes care of me there. Honest recommendations about what needs to be done and what can wait. The financial folks are also very helpful, they really take the time to help you figure it out.
C
1 month ago
Excellent, thorough and very professional. (As always!)
C
1 month ago
Always a comfortable atmosphere.
No one likes going to the dentist, but it's always an easy experience at Dr. Woodard's office. I've had a few procedures other than cleanings, and it's always been pretty pain free. Dr. Woodard and staff are all super friendly, and the office is always clean. I always recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
2 months ago
Always welcoming. Always calming & patient with my issues! Look forward to my happy flower everyone. Great work and knowledgeable friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I think you are the best office of dentistry in town.