Harborside Family Dental

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trail

Suite C

Riverside, RI 02915

Closed Today Closed

facebook.com/harborsidefamilydental

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
As always everyone is so nice and welcoming and my kids felt very comfortable!
M
2 days ago
Always a nice visit at Harborside Family Dental. The staff are nice, welcoming and the new Dr is friendly, sociable an all around nice guy!
J
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you Jackie :) we always love seeing you and catching up.
J
4 days ago
Very good visit.
Very nice visit. Professional, knowledgeable, great customer service and took care of this big scaredy cat.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
always love seeing your smile. you make our day :)
S
2 weeks ago
Great office for kids with special needs
Had my daughter's first appt since the switch. Like most kids change is difficult, but for a kid who has spent so much time in doctor's offices and had so many procedures it can be even harder. The fact that the hygienists are the same really helped make it easier. Emily and Jen both encouraged her. Emily discussed every step of the way and let her touch each tool. The new dentist, Dr Brett, was patient and my wary daughter warmed right up to him. Very happy and highly recommend Harborside Family Dental.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
LOVE SEEING YOUR LITTLE PRINCESS. ADORABLE :)
T
3 weeks ago
All the staff at Harborside Family Dental are fantastic and so friendly, it's always a great visit! The new Dr. is friendly, funny and thorough. He may occasionally sing you a tune while working on your pearly whites!
Response from Harborside Family Dental
WE LOVE THE SINGING TOO. NEXT TIME, GET HIM TO SHOW YOU HIS DANCE MOVES ;)
R
1 month ago
Feel very confident to continue my dental care with Harborside - the staff is very helpful, friendly and supportive.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thank you for your confidence, we truly appreciate it. We love seeing you and your family. Happy New Year :)
C
2 months ago
100% Satisfied with the whole experience
Response from Harborside Family Dental
Thanks Carl! It was our pleasure meeting and caring for you. Thank you for the kind words-we try hard and we are glad it shows :)
L
3 months ago
Great work for an extensive procedure.
J
3 months ago
The tradition continues
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Cary for nearly 30 years. He and the entire team have watched our children grow and provided excellent care as well as stimulating conversation in the chair:) I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Beaulieu this morning for filling fix (as did one of my daughters the day before). We'll miss Dr. Cary for sure, but it seems like the tradition of excellent care continues.
Response from Harborside Family Dental
thank you for your kind words and confidence. You and your family are a pleasure to see each time :)