Stephen P. Cary, DMD

Dentist

600 Wampanoag Trail

Suite C

Riverside, RI 02915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stephencarydmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
So accommodating
A long time patient of Dr Cary, I developed some discomfort the day before Dr Cary's planned vacation and he managed to fit me into a very hectic schedule and fix the problem. His care and competency is first rate
J
1 month ago
Professional dentist and staff
Dr. Carey takes time to explain what is being done and asks for feedback. Continuosly asks if in pain during procedure. His staff is very welcoming and professional.
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
thank you so much for your confidence:)
C
1 month ago
Love these guys!
I am one who dreads going to the dentist; I always have. Dr. Cary and Suzanne (the best dental hygienist ever!) have managed to change my views on my dental appointments. It's not that I actually look forward to going to the dentist now, but I certainly don't dread the appointment and I am never uncomfortable while I'm there. Dr Cary and his staff take the time to explain things very clearly and always ensure that you are content throughout your appointment. Suzanne, in particular, is absolutely fabulous!
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
Suzanne is GREAT! and we always love seeing you and your family:)
J
2 months ago
Simply the best
I have been going to Dr Cary over 30 years and his professionalism and great staff make the dental experience like a visit with family. He "watches" teeth and never has recommended something had to be done unless there was a problem that required it to be done immediately to prevent further pain or damage. His work is impeccable and he cares about how everything feels from the filling, to the crown, to adjustments to the night guard. While having my teeth cleaned I overheard Dr Cary giving a patient another option for a procedure they had discussed in the past and now needed to be done. This new procedure would help save the patients teeth as well as money. I've heard of another dentist who cared that much for his patients well being. I can't imagine going to any other dentist, and I know people I have referred him to feel the same way. I hope he NEVER considers retiring!
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
Thank you so much for your confidence and kind words.
L
3 months ago
Highest quality dental work
Dr. Cary provides high quality and thoughtful dentistry. I trust his advice and expertise with any dental work. His staff is helpful and professional at all times.
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
THANK YOU :)
A
3 months ago
Very Welcoming Clinic
i felt at home at my 1st visit and i am looking for more years to visit his clinic
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
Thank you for your confidence.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was so scared of having a crown put in and Dr. Cary and his staff made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns and helped me get through it like it was just another cleaning! I truly appreciate him and his staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
You did GREAT!
D
4 months ago
Professional and pleasant
I've been going to Dr Carey for over 20 years. Since day one, Dr Carey and his staff have been the definition of professional and courteous. I consider them family and that's how I am treated when I go there. We all know each other by name. I've noticed over the years that is how they treat all of their clients. The dental work I have needed over the years has been performed meticulously and always has been performed with my best interest and comfort in mind. I have always been given the options available and it has always been my decision to decide on the course of action. Never have I been pressured into a particular procedure. Very happy with Dr Carey and is wonderful staff and would most definitely recommend them.
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
THANK YOU SO MUCH :)
C
4 months ago
I call Dr. Cary the dentist "mechanic" - very focused and gets to the root of the problem and fixes it!! Everything he does is meticulous and efficient! . Recently got my teeth cleaned by the hygeinist and it was done carefully and efficiently as well. My teeth are clean!! :)
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
Thank you :)
P
4 months ago
Professional ethos, camaraderie, and office hospitality
Dr. Cary is an unusually meticulous dentist, who cares about his patients' well-being. He has a high level of concentration and expertise; in short, he is an impressive craftsman with teeth. Further, a warm camaraderie so radiates from all of the staff. I have always felt at home in this office. I highly recommend.
Response from Stephen P. Cary, DMD
Thank you for your kind words :)