Stephen Ratcliff, DDS

Dentist

909 West Mitchell Street

Arlington, TX 76013

Closed Today Closed

myarlingtoncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and a wonderful client relationship
Dr. Ratcliff has been serving my family as our dentist for many, many years. He and all his staff have always been responsive to our needs. His charges are reasonable and I love the atmosphere of the clinic. The staff is dedicated and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Ratcliff to anyone!
A
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Ratcliff for over 30 years.They are the best - always friendly, helpful, and very professional. Actually look forward to seeing them twice a year!
B
2 weeks ago
I don't think anyone could find a better Dentist and Staff.
My wife and I got lucky, I think we found him in the phone book. That was almost 30 years ago....uh..yeah Steve, maybe more? Anyway before we had grey hair! My son and his wife continue as adults now as well. We stay with them because - Dr. Ratcliff and the entire staff have always been helpful, professional, and friendly; and that's saying to little.
L
4 weeks ago
Best hygienists in town!
All the ladies at Dr. Ratcliff's office are wonderful. They are truly the best I have ever been to. They are professional and on time. You won't be disappointed.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Ratcliff is an excellent Dentist. My Wife and I have been going to him for years.
M
2 months ago
Thirty years of great dentistry!
I have been going to Dr. Steve ever since the day we met serving on the board of directors for the Boy's Clubs of Arlington (even before they became the Boys and Girls Club in 1990). He and his staff have always given me prompt, polite and professional care. His office staff is terrific, his dental hygienists are absolutely fantastic. "Jac" or Jacqueline may be the best in the world! Dr. Steve is the finest, most caring and efficient dentist I have ever known. Thank you all for taking care of me all these years.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
I always have a great cleaning experience with Sarah. She's very thorough and always careful in my more sensitive cleaning areas. That's a pretty big deal for a white-knuckle dental patient like me.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and office
I have been a patient at Dr. Ratcliff's office for about 6-7 years. He literally saved my teeth. Wonderful bedside manner. The office personnel are wonderful, friendly and helpful. Sarah my hygienist is knowledgeable, sweet and caring. I wish I would have found them earlier. Thank you. Katie W.
W
2 months ago
The best Dentist.
I have been going to Dr. Ratcliff for 32 years. Everyone in the office treats you with kindness. They take what can be a painful experience and makes it a pleasure to be there. I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr. Ratcliff. Thank you for always being there.
B
2 months ago
Loved and Valued
From the minute you walk in the door, you feel loved and valued. The staff is respectful of your time. I have never had to wait more than ten minutes for my appointment to start. Everyone is patient and supportive of those that struggle with a little anxiety. Appointments are always available when it is most convenient for our schedule. Sarah is the best, and she keeps our smiles white and healthy. Dr. Ratcliff is pleasant, fun, and helps us feel calm.