Stephen Ratcliff, DDS

Dentist

909 West Mitchell Street

Arlington, TX 76013

Closed Today Closed

myarlingtoncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICES
The staff & the Doctor was great. I have been seeing Susan for sometime, so i'm glad she relocated into a great office.
M
1 week ago
A new hygienist Susan
I just left Dr. Steve's office and was completely satisfied once again. My hygienist Jac has retired and is expecting her first baby soon. I was initially sad as Jac is one of the best I have ever had; however, I was delighted with my new hygienist Susan. I though that it would be impossible to replace Jac, but Susan is also terrific! I don't know how he does it, but his entire staff is awesome. I have been going to Dr. Steve for over thirty years and I have never once been dissatisfied. I highly reccomend that you try him once; you will be a patient for life.
R
2 weeks ago
Moved to Dallas a few years back, but make the drive to see this lovely happy professional office. They are so committed to proving the best professional care, in a happy, friendly, clean, and welcoming office. Thanks for all!!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Would Never Change!
I have 30 years with Dr. Steve! He sees me immediately in an emergency. His fees are fair and all staff are just fabulous!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Texas!!!
Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are wonderful, caring and compassionate! I have been with them almost 20 years now and would never consider seeing any other dentist! I love that they always remember me and my family; they make me feel welcomed and valued. There isn't a better group of professionals out there!
P
3 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are the absolute best! Our family members have been patients for over 20 years, and we trust him and his staff completely.
K
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Ratcliff for about 9 years. I have a double whammy, bad teeth and PRIOR dental care. Dr. Ratcliff is amazing with what he can do. My first visit he told me "there are always options". I was hooked, as I stated with coming from the Lake Erie ( late '50's) area when you could walk across it I was told by other dental hygenist, " i cannot believe you have any teeth at all". I have had so many teeth extracted and came to Dr. Ratcliff as still one more other dentist wanted to extract yet another. Thats when I started searching for another dentist. I found Dr. Ratcliff and in 9 years , including the tooth that was slated for extraction, I still have it. I cannot say enough about Dr. Ratcliff, and a wonderful bedside manner. I have been in the medical field all my life and maybe worked with 2 doctors that had his brand of courtesy. Sarah is awesome as my hygenist, is so beautiful and knowledgeable and so very sweet. Debbie, Kathy (i think) all the staff are so courteous and sweet! Oh and new staff Amy and Deena (?) My only regret is that I had not found this dentist way before. Thank you and blessings to the office of Dr. Ratcliff!!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Ratliff and his entire team are awesome! Their offices are very comfortable and exude a zen feel.
K
2 months ago
Simply the Best
The whole team at Dr Ratcliff’s never cease to amaze me. They are always professional and looking out for your best interest. I needed a mouth guard and Diana made sure that I had the best fit. She is very kind and meticulous. I would need a lot of patience to fill her shoes! Dr Ratcliff fixed my front tooth for me that I had chipped in a fall while I was there. On the spot, not having to come back in two weeks. I really appreciate the whole team and that is why my family still travels from Dallas to Arlington to Dr Ratcliff’s , their simply the best.
S
2 months ago
It was my first visit and the whole staff was amazing. The office was clean and calming. Dr. Ratcliff is very gentle and he makes you feel very comfortable!