Stephen Ratcliff, DDS

Dentist

909 West Mitchell Street

Arlington, TX 76013

Closed Today Closed

myarlingtoncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very courteous & friendly - plus thorough. Always on time to see patients. Love the preventive care they offer. They are always very aware of patients comfort during procedures. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Stephen Ratcliff is outstanding. I started there a few years back needing lots of work. He always greeted me with a smile and assured me everthing was going to be ok. His work is excellent and never once did i feel any pain. Today I have a great smile and always continue my cleaning schedules there. They have led me every step of the way to getting my smile back. All their patients are treated with tender care.
A
3 weeks ago
This dental office and staff are amazing. Very friendly and caring. They explain everything so you know what’s about to happen. Dr. Ratcliff makes me fell very comfortable and special. He listens to my concerns and makes adjustments just for me to feel comfortable. I have issues with dentist but not this one. Dr. Ratcliff and his staff know how to be compassionate and understanding. Love this place!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional environment. Caring and attentive to the patient. Been going to Dr. Ratcliff for many years. Always a pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding!
M
1 month ago
Quick and prompt response
Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are so very friendly and helpful. I have a huge fear of dental procedures, and they do a fabulous job of allaying my anxiety. I needed to be worked in urgently for a dental event, and I got a call back within minutes and was worked in the very next morning. Thank you Dr. Ratcliff and staff for all you do.
B
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Dr. Ratcliff and his entire staff are very friendly, thorough and gentle. They provide excellent care.
G
3 months ago
Great Teeth Whitening Experience
I had my teeth whitened in the office today. It was a great experience. First, a very thorough explanation about what to expect and then the procedure began. Diana took me through the whole process. I was amazed at how attentive Diana was during the process. She checked on me to gauge my comfort level on multiple occasions and then gave clear, concise aftercare instructions. I am so glad I had the in office procedure as opposed to doing it myself at home. My teeth turned out whiter than I ever remember them being.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I and wife wife have been going to Dr. Ratcliff for well over a decade. He is caring eco and very pro-active. All of the staff is friendly, efficient and very competent. Highly recommend his office!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been with Dr. Ratcliff for over 30 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Had a recent crown, no other problems or even a cavity during this time. I had lots of questions and all staff involved were very patient with me. They really look out for your overall dental health! I really appreciate that.