Stephen Ratcliff, DDS

Dentist

909 West Mitchell Street

Arlington, TX 76013

Closed Today Closed

myarlingtoncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
Wonderful Healthcare Professionals! Friendly and Welcoming!
Thanks to a broken molar, I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Ratcliff and his staff today. From the front desk, to Dr. Ratcliff and his dental assistant, to Debbie in Billing...everyone made me feel so welcome and well-taken care of. I think I have found our family's dentist for life :) .
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
The doctor is very attentive and continually checked with me to see if I was okay. I feel I have finally found a dentist that has my best interest in my dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I always feel like Dr. Ratcliff, and his team are very strong with their skills. Always get to an issue early, so it doesn't become a problem. Always polite and respectful. It's always important for me to get timely reminders and they are great about that as well.
N
4 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Dr. Ratliff really cares about his patients. I was not happy with my previous dentist and Dr. Ratcliff was recommended by my boss. I have now been his patient for more than 25 years! His staff are all friendly and show care for you as a person.
J
1 month ago
Service and customer care there priority
I been coming to Dr. Ratcliff for years,he has always taken good care of my dental needs with his years of expertise and his staff just as loyal and committed to giving there full attention to highest service as well.
K
1 month ago
I have always been terrified of dentists . He is the best dentist I have ever had. I can truly say I rarely feel his injections. He cares about his patients and takes the time to make you feel safe and comfortable. The whole experience has been great. The entire office is kind and caring. I am moving from Texas and I will miss Dr Ratcliff and his entire staff. I highly recommend him. You will be happy you found the best.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever...
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Ratcliff for many many years and can’t say enough good things about him. On my first visit we talked and he asked me what I would change about my teeth if I could. All my life I seldom smiled in photos because of the gap in my front teeth. An easy fix, he said, and proceeded to do a treatment to fill in that gap. No prior provider that ever bothered to care about my feelings. Now I do a lot of smiling thanks to Dr. R and his wonderful staff.
D
1 month ago
A little Bribery works wonders
Great place / Folks / Dentist, but everybody says that. Let me share a hint: If you have an appointment on Valentines day, and you appear with a couple of dozen assorted Donuts and Bear claws, you just might get the Super Special Service. I Don't know if it works on other special days, but.... just a hint (grin)
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Arround
I've been Dr. Ratcliff's client since 1987! He and has staff are professional, friendly, fun. I no longer live in Arlington, but it's worth the 30 minute drive to continue to service and relationship we have established. He is the best!
S
2 months ago
I would have given them 10 stars but five is all they allow! Best Dentist Ever Anywhere. Best Staff Ever.
I've been going to Dr. Ratcliff since I moved to Texas about 25 years ago. He was the best then and he is the best now. His office has all the modern equipment and he and his staff know how to use it! The are professional and friendly and very outgoing. I had X-Rays done last week and I couldn't believe I you just stand in one spot and the machine does all the work. It was so fast I couldn't believe it. Also, a special shout out to Sara, my hygienist. I've been going to her for years and she makes teeth cleaning a pleasure. She is very thorough and best of all she is very gentle. My daughter comes all the way down from Colorado to go to her favorite dentist Dr. Ratcliff. Another shout out to the girls at the front desk - they are awesome.