Stephen Ratcliff, DDS

Dentist

909 West Mitchell Street

Arlington, TX 76013

Closed Today Closed

myarlingtoncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I would have given them 10 stars but five is all they allow! Best Dentist Ever Anywhere. Best Staff Ever.
I've been going to Dr. Ratcliff since I moved to Texas about 25 years ago. He was the best then and he is the best now. His office has all the modern equipment and he and his staff know how to use it! The are professional and friendly and very outgoing. I had X-Rays done last week and I couldn't believe I you just stand in one spot and the machine does all the work. It was so fast I couldn't believe it. Also, a special shout out to Sara, my hygienist. I've been going to her for years and she makes teeth cleaning a pleasure. She is very thorough and best of all she is very gentle. My daughter comes all the way down from Colorado to go to her favorite dentist Dr. Ratcliff. Another shout out to the girls at the front desk - they are awesome.
S
1 week ago
The absolute best dentist and best staff in Texas. I've been going to Dr. Ratcliff for a long time and have always had a great experience. His office uses the most up-to-date dentistry equipment. I'd recommend Dr. Ratcliff and his staff to anyone
M
3 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Our family and my mother have gone here for several years. The staff is professional friendly amd helpful. Dr. Ratcliff is top notch as well. Always a pleasant experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ratcliff and his entire staff are amazing! My entire family, including wife and teenage son, have been coming her for many years. The level of service is impeccable. The office goes above and beyond to create an exceptional customer service experience for each of its clients. I would like to detail a recent example of their exceptional customer service. On Monday, August 27 I checked my son out of school to attend his dental cleaning appointment due to his braces being removed two weeks ago. After arriving to the office, my son went in to check-in with Debbie and we found out he did not have a scheduled appointment, but it was my scheduled dental appointment. It was a total mix up on my part. My son's appointment was about two weeks out. The staff went above and beyond to fix the situation for me that I caused. As a result of my mishap, they worked us both into the schedule for our cleanings at the scheduled time. Moreover, the staff suggested we come together for our next 6 month cleaning and scheduled us for the exact time in the future. I love when businesses treat their customers with this level of service. I am forever a Raving Fan of Dr. Ratcliff and his staff. I highly recommend this dental practice to others. You will not be disappointed. Keep up the great work you do each and everyday. Thank You, A highly satisfied longtime customer
R
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST and TEAM EVER!!!
I love Dr. Ratcliff and his team. My family has been going here for years. They're always friendly, helpful, and thorough with all that they do. I highly recommend them!!!
A
2 months ago
I always know when I'm due to visit Steven, I get reminders sent to me from their system. This may seem a small thing, but it's the small details like friendly reminders that make all the difference. As soon as you enter the building and talk with Steven's staff you notice the friendly relaxed atmosphere. That's why myself and most of my family have been going to see him for several years.
J
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICES
The staff & the Doctor was great. I have been seeing Susan for sometime, so i'm glad she relocated into a great office.
M
2 months ago
A new hygienist Susan
I just left Dr. Steve's office and was completely satisfied once again. My hygienist Jac has retired and is expecting her first baby soon. I was initially sad as Jac is one of the best I have ever had; however, I was delighted with my new hygienist Susan. I though that it would be impossible to replace Jac, but Susan is also terrific! I don't know how he does it, but his entire staff is awesome. I have been going to Dr. Steve for over thirty years and I have never once been dissatisfied. I highly reccomend that you try him once; you will be a patient for life.
R
2 months ago
Moved to Dallas a few years back, but make the drive to see this lovely happy professional office. They are so committed to proving the best professional care, in a happy, friendly, clean, and welcoming office. Thanks for all!!!!!
N
3 months ago
Would Never Change!
I have 30 years with Dr. Steve! He sees me immediately in an emergency. His fees are fair and all staff are just fabulous!