Stephen Ratcliff, DDS

Dentist

909 West Mitchell Street

Arlington, TX 76013

Closed Today Closed

myarlingtoncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist
I and wife wife have been going to Dr. Ratcliff for well over a decade. He is caring eco and very pro-active. All of the staff is friendly, efficient and very competent. Highly recommend his office!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been with Dr. Ratcliff for over 30 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Had a recent crown, no other problems or even a cavity during this time. I had lots of questions and all staff involved were very patient with me. They really look out for your overall dental health! I really appreciate that.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional dentist and team
Another terrific experience! Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are friendly, caring and professional. It is great to look forward to going to the dentist!
F
1 month ago
A Five Star Dental Practice
Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are professional in every way, caring and friendly. We have been patients for many years and have always received the best of care. Dr. Ratcliff's office takes the dread out of going to the dentist. Their smiles make you want to smile.
D
1 month ago
Simply The BEST
I live in West Fort Worth and have been a patient for 10 years. Never regretted the drive. Dr. Ratcliff is far superior to any dentist in the Fort Worth area and has maintained an excellent facility and friendly, expertly trained and helpful staff. Looking forward to many years ahead.
K
3 months ago
Can’t imagine going to any other dentist.
I have been a patient of Dr. Ratcliff for many years and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Everyone in the office is really friendly and extremely professional. All of the equipment is state of the art and the chairs even massage. Dr. Ratcliff does amazing work and pays attention to every detail.
R
3 months ago
Always professional and caring.
Our whole family have been patients of Dr. Ratcliff for years. Our children wtill drive in from out of town for their dental visits. His staff is the best around. The care we've received whether dental repairs or cleanings is always done with our best interest/goals in mind. He always provides the best care.
M
4 months ago
Best visit to a dentist ever!
I went to Dr. Steve's office this morning with what I thought may be a cracked tooth. He greeted me ready to do major work on my cracked tooth only to find out it was a small stress fracture. After ten minutes in his chair he had ground out and polished the chip. He looked over and said "No Charge!" It was the best dental visit ever! After 30 years of keeping my smile bright, Dr. Steve is and has been the best!
P
4 months ago
Today I had to have a filling done. Stephen is always very careful to make sure that you are comfortable with what he is doing and that you know what is being done. His assistant Diana is very careful of your comfort and level of awareness. The whole staff is very nice and one of the most pleasant and caring of any staff I have encountered. I have been a patient for at least the last fifteen years. He came highly recommended through a trusted friend and I have never been happier with my dentist and his staff.
D
4 months ago
"EXCELLENT!"
I have been a patient of Dr. Ratcliff for over 20 years and I am happy with the service and the staff because they are always courteous, kind and patient!! Would recommend Dr. Ratcliff to any and everyone!!