Stephen Ratcliff, DDS

Dentist

909 West Mitchell Street

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

myarlingtoncosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I have gone to Dr. Ratcliff for a long time and they are always friendly and helpful. He is a great dentist, very caring and professional as is his staff. I would recommend them to anyone needing a great dentists office.
J
4 weeks ago
The Best (And unfortunately I've been to A LOT of dentist)
I've been in a dentist chair since I was 6 years old and now 60, with a mouth full of root canals, implants, crowns and bridges. Dr Ratcliff and his assistants are the BEST. From very little to no waiting, they do what they say they are going to do, at the price they say it will be and the work is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I've had no wrong color, bad fit, redo experiences (sadly I know way too much about those from previous dentist). If you are looking for a dentist you can trust, I would highly recommend Dr. Ratcliff!!! :)
K
1 month ago
Dr. Ratcliff is a very compassionate and professional dentist that I have used for 25 years. You can tell he has your upmost concerns and cares about your case and is passionate about his dental practice . He has a great staff and I would recommend him for your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Great service, no wait time
Dr. Ratcliff and his staff are very professional yet friendly and easy to talk with. They always make time to explain everything thoroughly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Ratcliff is very personable, thorough and extremely competent. Sarah is an excellent hygienist. All staff are very friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr. Ratcliff is very thorough and knowledgeable in giving you personal care for your specific needs. Friendly and professional staff complete a pleasurable experience.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Great dentist and staff! They are helpful, friendly, professional and caring.
K
2 months ago
I have been coming to Dr. Ratcliff for about seven years. They are the best!! The entire staff is wonderful. I’ve had several different kinds of procedures done and they all have been done so smoothly and no pain!! My thanks to all of them!! I would highly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Had a great first visit with Doctor Ratcliff and his team. They were able to give me very thorough and honest feedback on my teeth, followed by specific recommendations.
D
2 months ago
Another dentist commented on how beautiful my teeth are....enough said!!!