Stephen S. Wolters D.D.S.

Dentist

10777 Westheimer Road

Suite 390

Houston, TX 77042

Open Today By Appointment

stephenwoltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Visit
As always everything is great. We have been coming to this office for a very long time and can't imagine going anywhere else. The staff is wonderful and they make us feel comfortable every time we are there. Thanks
N
3 years ago
Everyone is always courteous and polite. Teeth Cleaning is quick and thorough. It is a pleasure to go to the Dentist and get a good report.
S
3 years ago
Always great experience ! I love the whole team always professional and friendly !
M
3 years ago
I think Dr. Wolters is a wonderful dentist. He listens to your concerns and shares feedback regarding treatment, while keeping comfort and time management in mind.
C
3 years ago
We drive down from the Woodlands for our appointments with Dr. Wolters & will continue to do so. Dr. Wolters & his team are excellent! I'd recommend him to anyone.
J
3 years ago
My most recent appointment with Dr. Wolters was like all the others I have had with him over the years - excellent. Dr. Wolters and his staff are always professional and caring. Glad I found him and wouldn't ever want to have to find another dentist.
M
3 years ago
very happy with the care, friendliness & professionalism.
R
3 years ago
Very professional service. No complaints in the 30 years that I have been using the services of Dr. Wolters and his Team.
E
3 years ago
I was taken in for my exam, and semi-annual cleaning within a few minutes of my appointed time, and was done, and out of the office with in forty-five minutes.
A
3 years ago
As usual the waiting area was neat and attractive. I was greeting by the receptionist shortly after arriving. Within a few minutes the hygeniest called me in and professionally did her work.My room was neat and clean. Shortly after thei hygienist finished, Dr. Wolters came in to review my x-rays and examine my teeth. He was very cordial. Checking out and paying my bill was effortless as well.