Stephen S. Young, DDS, PC

Dentist

1107 Westbriar Drive

Richmond, VA 23238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Young and his team are amazing! They have the lastest technologies and they really do care about your whole health.
C
3 years ago
Another excellent visit
Dr. Young and his entire staff model excellence. They are cheerful, professional and perform all services with precision and virtually pain free. It's been this way for more than three years I have been a patient. I appreciate their service excellence.
M
3 years ago
As always, I received the best of care during my visit. The team is always very professional and courteous. Mary
M
3 years ago
Dr. Young's office is incredible! From the time I arrived to the quick follow up, the office and staff were tremendous. The office has invested in technology that removes the stresses I used to get from other offices. Plus the time I was able to save not making several trips back to the office because he could handle making my crown in the one visit was fantastic.
J
3 years ago
Always on time, very professional and personable staff. My family has been patients of Dr Young's office since we moved to Richmond in 1998. We dread the day in the future that he decides to retire.
M
3 years ago
Thank you to Dr Young and his great team.. They are always courteous and professional. I feel that my dental care is in the best possible hands with state of the art knowledge and technology.
A
3 years ago
Great appointment today - everyone is always so positive and helpful!
E
3 years ago
On time, professional, personable, great staff
G
3 years ago
Wonderful consultation with Dr. Young. He took the time to explain all aspects of my treatment options and gave me easily understandable information. The very best dentist that I've seen with explanations.
L
3 years ago
My family has been going to Dr. Young for 15+ years. We have always received great care from a very reassuring staff. My kids have always felt comfortable going and really have never "dreaded" the dentist. The wait time is usually minimal which is very much appreciated. He uses all the newest technologies to keep you comfortable during procedures. Great dentist and great staff!