Stephen S. Young, DDS, PC

Dentist

1107 Westbriar Drive

Richmond, VA 23238

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Outstanding dental care. Every person in the office always greets me with enthusiasm and the utmost professionalism. Makes going to the dentist easy! Dr. Young and his team have been caring for me for over 20 years!
R
5 years ago
All the folks at Dr. Youngs office truly care for their patients. They use the latest technology, each time I visit I amazed with their new techniques . Going to the dentist is no longer an experience to be feared!!
P
5 years ago
Always a good experience. Always a state of the art for technology and high quality.
C
5 years ago
I experienced a problem with a crown that was installed several years ago. I called the office and they were able to get me in the very next day. I called at 4:30pm and I was scheduled the next morning. Customer service is a top PRIORITY with Dr. Young. There is NO other dentist that I would recommend.
A
5 years ago
I broke my tooth and Dr Young's office fit me into their busy schedule; I am not a regular patient! Dr.Young and his staff were friendly,efficient,knowledgable, and professional. Did I mention I was able to have a crown done in one sitting because of the in-office cutting edge technology?
D
5 years ago
Follow up was quick and easy. Again, as always was treated with the upmost respect and courtesy. Dr. Young and Staff are always there to help you with your dental needs.
E
5 years ago
Friendly, efficient, painless.
D
5 years ago
I had not visited Dr. Young and staff for several years, but the attention he and his staff gives you has not changed. He has always given me excellent service and I have been With Dr. Young for many years and will continue to do so due to his caring attitude and service.
M
5 years ago
I had a minor dental emergency and Dr. Young immediately brought me in to have it taken care of. The problem was quickly remedied, with full explanation of what was being done and why, and what I needed to do to "help it along." An absolutely painless and flawless process. All surrounded by the friendly professionalism that characterizes Dr. Young and his staff. It could not have been handled better.
J
5 years ago
Kara and Dr. Young were informative and made the experience laid-back. As someone who lost insurance and hasn't been to the dentist in years, I can say they took extra care to make sure my teeth and gums were properly nurtured. I even got to drool over Rachel Ray cooking during the appointment and was excited to get my goodie bag at the end. I wish I had an option to give excess stars to my 5-star review.